Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT DIAPER BAG FOR FIRST TIME MOMS
10/25/2013

Customer review by 1STTIMEMOMANDLOVEIT

5.0 stars by 1STTIMEMOMANDLOVEIT

LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1STTIMEMOMANDLOVEIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My daughter was so extremely happy with this diaper bag! It's spacious and comes with what she really needs., and of course you can NOT beat the price! I also want to point out, Walmart is excellent in customer service and their shipping is super fast! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Appearance only
9/2/2014

Customer review by Squishy23

4.0 stars by Squishy23

I just received my bag and haven't really used it, so this review is simply on the appearance. Its cute and nice. The Winnie the pooh is made of soft material so it might get dirty faster and trouble cleaning it but overall the bag is nice. The only thing I did not like its that it does not have pockets inside the bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Squishy23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
9/19/2014

Customer review by mojack12

4.0 stars by mojack12

I got this as a gift and I've been using it ever since I brought my little one home from the hospital. He's 4 months now and it can fit everything I need and more- the only thing I don't like is there are no pockets in the inside just the two on the side and one on the back where I keep the wipes and changing pad. Overall it can hold a lot of stuff very cute and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mojack12
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
6/12/2014

Customer review by newgrndma

3.0 stars by newgrndma

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newgrndma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Dull appearance
4/7/2014

Customer review by 8Reviewer

2.0 stars by 8Reviewer

The bag looks washed out on the outside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
8Reviewer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by amu19

5.0 stars by amu19

Its so cute and the price is very reasonable........

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amu19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag!
6/9/2014

Customer review by Datasia

5.0 stars by Datasia

Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Datasia
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good diaper bag
9/9/2014

Customer review by shahawy89

4.0 stars by shahawy89

good quality and great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shahawy89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adorable but functional
11/25/2014

Customer review by MarJaw

4.0 stars by MarJaw

One of the gifts for my daughter's new baby girl. It is always good to have a couple of diaper bags for those busy mother's on the go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarJaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Winnie-the-Pooh came through
12/27/2014

Customer review by Nanoftwoboys

5.0 stars by Nanoftwoboys

I gave this bag as a gift and they were very happy with it. There is more than enough storage in the bag for everything they could possibly need. There is also a smaller bag with it that they were going to use for wallet, keys, phone, etc. without the need to carry a separate purse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nanoftwoboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Shower Gift
2/20/2015

Customer review by December46

5.0 stars by December46

I purchased these items online for a shower gift. The items were on a list that had been created by the recipient. The items were delivered to my home free shipping very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
December46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic and functional
2/12/2015

Customer review by Grannyx3

5.0 stars by Grannyx3

The bag is large and can carry plenty of baby necessities. The Winnie the Pooh is so cute and my granddaughters nursery is decorated in Winnie, an adorable classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grannyx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was amazing at first but falling apart.
12/6/2014

Customer review by Milktanks

3.0 stars by Milktanks

my son is now almost two years old, i purchased this diaper bag over a year ago, it worked well for the first year, but the zipper broke apart and despite my skills in sewing and zipper repair, it continually just splits apart even with nothing inside. the lining has ripped out, of both side pockets, and the bag has worn holes into it. this bag lasted me a good 12 months (which is more than i can say for my previous diaper bag that only lasted three months, you get what you pay for. luckily for me i am now expecting a daughter so instead of replacing this one i am making due with a large purse until new baby arrives and i can buy a pink one. if you are expecting this bag to last longer than a year, be seriously gentile with it, i mean don't set it on the floor or put lots f stuff into it or its not going to last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Milktanks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pooh diaper bag
2/6/2015

Customer review by Summer

2.0 stars by Summer

The color is really faded on this bad! Not what I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Summer
Would recommend to a friend? No