Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Nude Thigh Highs
5/3/2013

Customer review by middnightsun

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by middnightsun
by middnightsun

I hate hosiery because it makes me sweat too hard, so I've been transitioning to thigh highs where possible. Sadly, they run nearly 5x the price of regular hosiery. I was super excited to find these in a pack of three for under $6, so I had to buy them. The band is nice, basic triple banded elastic, no lace, and I didn't have a problem with them falling at all. The hose themselves are not tightly knit, so these won't give any firmness or support. At 5'2" and 110 lbs, the size A fit comfortably, albeit the nylon fit a bit loosely, and provided enough elasticity that I could get the band tugged up to just under my butt - with a bit to spare. I wish the size A came in black, but I will definitely buy these again for my next nude hose.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
middnightsun
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sexy
11/3/2013

Customer review by arlingtonfit

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by arlingtonfit
by arlingtonfit

These thigh high hose are great. They go on easy and STAY all day. Very durable and smooth against the skin.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arlingtonfit
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thigh highs that fit
11/26/2013

Customer review by Samstp

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Samstp
by Samstp

Comfortable, stay up and long enough to be worn under a short skirt - a real find

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samstp
Marin CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats Pantyhose Any Day
5/6/2014

Customer review by 55SalsaDancer55

4.0 stars 5/6/2014 by 55SalsaDancer55
by 55SalsaDancer55

I've spent so many years wearing stuffy uncomfortable pantyhose, so I find these thigh highs a refreshing alternative to pantyhose. Especially in hot weather this is so much better than pantyhose. And they are so easy to slip into. I am short so they go all the way up my thighs. I find that by hour 6 of wearing them that I start to feel the band of pressure around my thighs so I need to adjust around that time and sort of slide them down or up a bit to relieve that area. But comparing that to how uncomfortable pantyhose is, well, there is no comparison -- these thigh highs are the clear winner. So glad I can order these on line.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
55SalsaDancer55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Best thigh highs I have ever purchased.
2/21/2014

Customer review by MJA2

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by MJA2
by MJA2

I bought these because the stockings I was wearing had a run in them and I was in a rush to get to an event on time. (It's winter and it's cold!) I tend to wear shapers under my dresses, so if I wear regular panty hose, the shaper or slip ends up bunching and it's not a seamless look. These thigh highs go all the way up - they don't just stop at mid-thigh like some do. They stay where they are supposed to stay and they do not pinch or feel that they are bothering my blood circulation at all. No need for garter belts or anything. Honestly, this was just a refreshing purchase and I will stock up on these forever!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJA2
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty good buy for a good price
7/29/2014

Customer review by ImNotACrossdresser

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by ImNotACrossdresser
by ImNotACrossdresser

I ordered this, along with a couple dresses and a shaper, and this arrived first. I appreciate the length of the hose, as they actually reached most of the way up my thigh, the reason I wanted thigh-highs. Many other hose didnt even go over my knee, but I am over 2 meters tall, so that might be a problem. But these were sufficiently long, and for that I am grateful. I do not however, like the color. It is an off-black color but I do suppose that is what I ordered so I got what I ordered. I wish they had thigh-highs in jet black or similar, not off-black, off-black isnt quite what I was looking for. Overall, 3 pairs for $6 (and free shipping if you buy enough) is a good deal, better than some other things I bought recently. If you like off-black and arent over 1.75 meters or so, you will be set if you buy a set of these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImNotACrossdresser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2013

Customer review by Larjude2

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Larjude2
by Larjude2

I have worn these hose for many years. This fall I was unable to find them in the store after several visits. I decided to go online to see if they were available there. They were and I had them within a week.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larjude2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thigh High Leggs hosiery
6/20/2014

Customer review by BobbiX

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by BobbiX
by BobbiX

True to size, good fit very high on the thigh. They stay put, no rolling, sagging, bagging or bunching. Colors are true. Notice that the black color is an "off black". They are very sheer and subject to snags, etc. They feel smooth and silky. There is a substantial elastic gripper at the top (welt) of the stocking that firmly grips around the thigh, The gripper does its job of holding the stocking in place but without digging in or leaving an indention around the thigh. They are very comfortable. Of the six off black stockings (3 pair) in one box I found one stocking with imperfections right out of the box. The elastic gripper was unattached to a three inch section of the stocking, I still used that stocking without it losing any grip. I trust Leggs has some better quality control in place and this imperfection was just a RARE slip-up. The Leggs Everday Thigh High hosiery is a great value for the money. They fit fine, look pretty and feel silky and comfortable. I will buy these more often.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbiX
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stockings
6/9/2014

Customer review by AngiePaCd

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by AngiePaCd
by AngiePaCd

Being a man these are the best stockings I have found. They stay up, fit good, never pinch. Good quality, they really dont run as often and easily as other brands I have worn and a few choices of colors. Love them, keep up the good work L'eggs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngiePaCd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for elderly
5/18/2014

Customer review by caregiver22

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by caregiver22
by caregiver22

Much easier to use thigh high hose for elderly or handicapped women than regular pantyhose. They can still be stylish and comfortable at the same time

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caregiver22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grreat product at a good price
6/26/2014

Customer review by Tiny83837

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Tiny83837
by Tiny83837

THESE Thighs highs - or stay-ups stay in position quite well and for the price seem to be of good quality. Wearing them daily each pair will last weeks, and if not you olny need to replace the one leg that is damaged not the entire pantyhose, makeing them even more economical

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiny83837
north Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great thigh highs
2/2/2014

Customer review by suzy004

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by suzy004
by suzy004

They are great and fit well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzy004
St George Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Thi His
1/21/2014

Customer review by behrmanbee

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by behrmanbee
by behrmanbee

I find thi his to be comfortable. These work well with skirts that are below or right above the knee. Would not be good for real short skirts. Pantyhose are good for short skirts but I find them uncomfortable & no longer wear them (or short skirts).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
behrmanbee
Purvis, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They hold up great !
4/29/2014

Customer review by Tank43

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Tank43
by Tank43

I have used these stockings for years. The band on the top is what I like the most about them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tank43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
6/7/2015

Customer review by bgandpg

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by bgandpg
by bgandpg

These are for my wife and I love it when she wears them. The queen size is good good for her long legs. They stay up well and look great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgandpg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thigh Highs
6/24/2015

Customer review by bumsie

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by bumsie
by bumsie

I wouldn't be without thigh highs. Great to wear with summer skirts rather than panty hose. So much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bumsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizing was a little confussing
9/23/2013

Customer review by NortherMIRoadrunner

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by NortherMIRoadrunner
by NortherMIRoadrunner

I ordered wrong size. fit but a little bit to big.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NortherMIRoadrunner
Owosso, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leggs, need u say more?
1/22/2014

Customer review by Nancysatx

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Nancysatx
by Nancysatx

Good fit. Good color. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancysatx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wish I could have given it more stars...
8/25/2013

Customer review by ShannonA

1.0 stars 8/25/2013 by ShannonA
by ShannonA

I do like the fit, color, and value, however, it does slip after awhile of walking. Won't be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShannonA
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/4/2014

Customer review by authorauthor

2.0 stars 4/4/2014 by authorauthor
by authorauthor

This thigh highs are a poor value. The weave is super thin a picks at the slightest touch! Even my skirt hem left pulls. After one wearing I had to toss them in the trash. (I have a desk job, so they weren't abused) Also shipping is outrageous and there was NO option to ship to the closest store. Little wonder none of the six stores near me carry them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
authorauthor
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews