Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Highly Pleased
2/22/2008

Customer review by BooLivedHere

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by BooLivedHere
by BooLivedHere

The Edge 250 Dual Piston Rower was over and above what I expected. Everything about this machine makes you want to continue to get in shape from the ease of assembly to the price. I use it every morning and night without any bother. I don't think I could have invested in a better product. Thanks Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooLivedHere
Killeen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
7/13/2008

Customer review by Golldie

5.0 stars 7/13/2008 by Golldie
by Golldie

Easy to assemble and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golldie
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cost Effective
4/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this rower because it's economic for both my money and time. It's convenient because I don't have to leave the house to get my cardio and if I put on music I forget I'm exercising. It has a computer that keeps track of your calories burned, the number of repetitions and the time you've been exercising. I've had a little bit of trouble with one of the pistons, but I've contacted the company and it's now resolved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It's a good workout
5/1/2008

Customer review by Zeppy

4.0 stars 5/1/2008 by Zeppy
by Zeppy

It wasn't as easy to put together as I had hoped, also the right rower pops every time you pull it back and we can not figure out why it is doing that we have tighten everything we can. Overall the workout is pretty good and it was not a bad price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeppy
Haymarket, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
decent product
3/1/2008

Customer review by MOMMY314

4.0 stars 3/1/2008 by MOMMY314
by MOMMY314

overall this is a good machine, you can not change the resistance level on it and the computer rarely works, but it's good for the price. you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMY314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simple to use
3/3/2008

Customer review by JoaninPA

4.0 stars 3/3/2008 by JoaninPA
by JoaninPA

This rowing machine is easy to use. Even some of my older friends that have tried it like it. The electronics are simple yet still give a newby to exercise a sense of accomplishment. It is slightly noisy but never too much to interfer with a conversation with my exercise budy. We all like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoaninPA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rowing is an excellent way to exercise whole body
9/12/2007

Customer review by waipahuhawaii

4.0 stars 9/12/2007 by waipahuhawaii
by waipahuhawaii

The product is sturdy and sophisticated for the price. I wish it were quieter. There is much clanking when the metal parts hit each other. With walking or jogging, rowing exercises your whole body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waipahuhawaii
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day