Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Long Lashes
11/15/2013

Customer review by oceanais

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by oceanais
by oceanais

You don't have to spend your money on artificial lashes when you can buy this product and have your own eye lashes looking very long. You don't have to worry about any lumpiness at all. If your into wearing mascara I would definitely recommend you purchasing. The price is very affordable as well, ladies I suggest you to give it a try and you'll see wonderful results. "Good Luck" ! Get rid of your fake lashes you won't need them anymore.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceanais
Bethlehem.PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
decent for the price
4/19/2014

Customer review by memememe123456

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by memememe123456
by memememe123456

Decent product. Didn't smear or clump.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memememe123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
11/21/2013

Customer review by Panthert

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Panthert
by Panthert

I bought this in hopes it would actually work and it did. It did clump which was a plus but it did clump in the end of the stick which I found was irritating but I just wiped it off and I was good to go. It did take a few times though to get the length but it does work. The only downfall is that it is not waterproof. I bought Cover Girl once and with in one month the seal that wipes off the excess mascara came off and then I had nothing but trouble, plus it clumped on me all the time. So any of you looking for the volume and don't mind that it's not waterproof this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panthert
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really great Mascara
8/22/2014

Customer review by Love2Shop715

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Love2Shop715
by Love2Shop715

This is really nice Mascara I wish I knew about it before. I love how it didn't clump and it dried quickly. It really does add volume and I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their eyes seem bigger and brighter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Shop715
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
dry, threw out after one application
10/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cheap mascara was pretty disappointing. I completely understand that its only $3 but I hoped it might have been a "hidden gem". Its not, it is just dry and clumpy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mascara
6/24/2015

Customer review by nurseld

4.0 stars 6/24/2015 by nurseld
by nurseld

Good for the inexpensive cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mega wrong
11/29/2014

Customer review by nibbleme2

3.0 stars 11/29/2014 by nibbleme2
by nibbleme2

I have really short eyelashes so I was really hoping this would help since it said mega volume but it didn't

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nibbleme2
Would recommend to a friend? No