Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works!!
10/26/2013

Customer review by abwiser

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by abwiser
by abwiser

I wish I knew about this product before I stretched out my lobes. This makes my heavy earrings comfortable!! It works as stated.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abwiser
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They really work!! Excellent product!
11/16/2013

Customer review by SwedishFish12

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by SwedishFish12
by SwedishFish12

These are a great product! I have been pleasantly surprised at how well they work...I was almost to the point where I could no longer wear heavy statement earrings because of the strain on my ears, but now it's no problem to do so with Lobe Wonders! They do just what they say they will and I can comfortably wear my heaviest earrings for a 9+ hour workday and into the evening. I just wish I'd bought these sooner! Will definitely be recommending and repurchasing. The price simply can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwedishFish12
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product... Allows me to wear earrings again!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Debkay001

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Debkay001
by Debkay001

My ears are torn due to heavy earring wear with lobe wonder I can wear any type of earring again!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debkay001
Minneapolis,Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love iT!
1/8/2014

Customer review by CompRosa

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by CompRosa
by CompRosa

I bought this product as my ear lobes are sagging from wearing heavy earrings over the years! It WORKS amazingly!! Holds earrings in place and it's not dragging the ear lobe down! I am buying more!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CompRosa
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ears
12/27/2013

Customer review by dclay20209

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by dclay20209
by dclay20209

since my wife's ears have ripped after years of use, she can now wear bigger earrings(heavyer) to much to my surprise which I like. plus she can wear hoops now too. we can get rid of just wearing posts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dclay20209
Horseheads NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These do exactly what they claim!
7/5/2014

Customer review by GmaNumber1

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by GmaNumber1
by GmaNumber1

Lobe Wonders are truly wonderful! I love to wear 'chandelier'-style earrings, but have one extended post-hole torn years ago, and the general age-related lack of supportive tissue in both earlobes. These do the trick by supporting my earlobes and are not readily noticeable as they are nearly transparent. For my heaviest earrings, I place one Lobe Wonder horizontally and another vertically to provide more support. Since I have used these since before they were available at WalMart, I have occasionally forgotten to take them off. When that happened, they stayed on even through taking a shower and washing my hair! Much better and less costly than having "filling" injections in my ears. So glad I can get them at WalMart now!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaNumber1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for those who wear big and/or heavy earrings
8/12/2014

Customer review by Dracy

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Dracy
by Dracy

I use these regularly and have purchased from other vendors; however this is by far the best price for the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They're decent but doesn't meet all expectations
7/19/2014

Customer review by Iamwonderfullymade

3.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Iamwonderfullymade
by Iamwonderfullymade

My ear lobe is stretched out so bad that when I wore big hoops my ear was so extremely sore and left only a little thread of skin underneath the whole. It was horrible because I thought I would never be able to wear my favorite big hoops again and have to switch to wearing really small earrings. but then I did some researching online and I ran into these and seen all the good reviews about them. so I went to my local walmart and picked up two boxes... so far the patch is okay, I mean it does support your ear from further stretching and allows you to wear big earrings again, BUT the picture on the box is misleading and does not do everything that it states on the box because my thin stretched line is still very noticeable and I was hoping that this would hide that but unfortunately it didn't .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamwonderfullymade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Wowwed

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Wowwed
by Wowwed

Wow! These really work. I have one ear lobe where the earring hole has stretched and all my earrings hang lower on that side. Not anymore! Lobe Wonder has solved an irritating problem that I've lived with for years. I am so extremely happy I found these and you will too! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wowwed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful invention
1/1/2015

Customer review by texasborn1956

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by texasborn1956
by texasborn1956

Prevents heavy earrings from causing lobes to droop excessively (which not only looks bad, but makes you look older. Also keeps studs and cookie-style earrings in straight position, instead of falling forward. These are the exact same lobe wonders that are sold at Kendra Scott for $9!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasborn1956
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonder Lopes
1/26/2015

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Ginger
by Ginger

I love them, until I can get the surgery to get my earring whole repaired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ear life saver!!!
1/31/2015

Customer review by allyson38

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by allyson38
by allyson38

I seriously love this product, I wouldn't be able to wear earrings without it .... unless I had surgery to fix my ear, so this has definitely been a pleasant surprise. Also, at Wal-Mart, they are $7 cheaper than other places I've bought them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allyson38
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/22/2014

Customer review by sharonrcs

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by sharonrcs
by sharonrcs

I have used this for several years and it does what it claims to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharonrcs
Hollister, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches
5/20/2015

Customer review by Thia

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Thia
by Thia

LOVE THIS ITEM! I have used Lobe Wonder Earring Patches for almost 10 years and it is, bar none, the most ingenious item for earlobe support since the invention of earrings. The weight of an earring is totally supported by the patch. Anyone that especially wears large or heavy earrings should use this product. It is placed behind the earlobe and is totally invisible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works!
9/19/2014

Customer review by 19nettie67

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by 19nettie67
by 19nettie67

Purchased for my daughter and she couldn't be happier. GREAT product, GREAT price!! Easy to use :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19nettie67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great product
6/3/2015

Customer review by seatme

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by seatme
by seatme

They work great I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seatme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonder working patches
2/25/2015

Customer review by Shelly

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Shelly
by Shelly

I love these fixes for stretched ear lobes. However, I actually received the item from Walgreens.com because the Walmart folks pulled the wrong item and did not have these ear lobe patches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes