Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gift
1/3/2010

Customer review by MaMawshopping

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by MaMawshopping
by MaMawshopping

Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter for Christmas cause she loves spongbob. Much better than recording episodes on the DVR. Only drawback was the price. Just felt like it was overpriced considering it's a kids cartoon.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMawshopping
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
5/10/2010

Customer review by IrishPickle89

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by IrishPickle89
by IrishPickle89

Exceptional product! I chose regular shipping, got the item in a shorter time than projected, and everything arrived in great shape! Fun show for kids and kids at heart!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishPickle89
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
pretty good
7/8/2007

Customer review by shortandsweeter50

5.0 stars 7/8/2007 by shortandsweeter50
by shortandsweeter50

I got this for my grandson and he loves it, but it was a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortandsweeter50
siuox falls south dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
7/13/2011

Customer review by northernmom33

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by northernmom33
by northernmom33

We bought this for our son's 10th birthday because he is a huge Sponge Bob fan. It was fun to see how the characters have changed over the years!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northernmom33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love Spongebob!
9/3/2008

Customer review by lilbratoneall

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by lilbratoneall
by lilbratoneall

My hubby, daughter and I watch the first season over and over again. It's one of the funniest cartoons I have ever seen and my little 18 month old is finally starting to try and sing along with the song at the beginning. I highly recommend this show to anyone. Its good, clean fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilbratoneall
Somerset, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy.
5/18/2009

Customer review by FloridaMomof2

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by FloridaMomof2
by FloridaMomof2

My only issue with this is that on disc 2 half of one episode has no sound. Other than that a great buy. It's only a few minutes of no sound and I am not returning 3 discs over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaMomof2
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Present
1/8/2009

Customer review by chilibeans

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by chilibeans
by chilibeans

Awesome!!! My whole family watches spongebob constantly so I purchased the first series which we are watching practicly everyday. If you watch spongebob reruns and love spongebob you can't go wrong with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chilibeans
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved This DVD
3/10/2010

Customer review by keca9323

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by keca9323
by keca9323

My son asked for this DVD for Christmas and boy was it a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keca9323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2008

Customer review by LoveToShoponcomputer

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by LoveToShoponcomputer
by LoveToShoponcomputer

this was a great product Spongebob Squarepants The Complete First Season. My grandson just loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShoponcomputer
KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
4/27/2009

Customer review by sueabk

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by sueabk
by sueabk

I got this for my Grandaughter for Easter and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sueabk
Sheboygan WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME!!!!
4/17/2008

Customer review by tigger39

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by tigger39
by tigger39

I just LOVES me my SPONGEBOB!! I don't have any kids, but I fell in love with this show. It makes me laugh all the time. TOO SILLY!! Wish we could all be naive like SpongeBob and Patrick. They are so easy going and love life. That's my kind of cartoon! DEFINITELY recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigger39
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by msShelbo

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by msShelbo
by msShelbo

Love it couldnt be better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msShelbo
new Albany,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/2/2008

Customer review by GrandpaCrabs

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by GrandpaCrabs
by GrandpaCrabs

I have 6 grandchildren. 5 of them are between the ages of 2-6 and they all love Spongebob. They even have Granny and myself watching the fun. I HIGHLY recommend anyone with children to join in the fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandpaCrabs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Nephew loved it!
12/27/2009

Customer review by LisaD10

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by LisaD10
by LisaD10

I got this as a Christmas gift for my 5 year old nephew, he would live in Spongebob's world if he could! He absolutely loved it, now I will buy him each season as continued gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaD10
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day