Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 648 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

648 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

648 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
408
4 stars
150
3 stars
27
2 stars
24
1 stars
39
1-20 of 624 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 624 total reviews
1-20 of 624 reviews
Love this mop!
6/13/2015

Customer review by SallyGirl

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by SallyGirl
by SallyGirl

I was originally looking for the original spin mop that is showcased on the info-mercials and ran across the O-Cedar brand mop. I love, love, love this mop! I am the person that does not like (I mean hates) to mop. With this mop, I found myself looking for areas to clean because it was so easy to use and does a great job. I WOULD recommend this mop to anyone in the market for a new mop. The price of $40 should not be a deal-breaker because this mop is worth every dime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/15/2015

Hello! Thank you for the feedback - we're glad you like your EasyWring!

SallyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Use
6/1/2015

Customer review by canukinarizona

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by canukinarizona
by canukinarizona

The best on the market. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/3/2015

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you love it!

canukinarizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I've been looking for
6/1/2015

Customer review by cloudjc

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by cloudjc
by cloudjc

Easy to use. Gets the floor clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cloudjc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cedar Spin Mop & Bucket
6/10/2015

Customer review by mahri

4.0 stars 6/10/2015 by mahri
by mahri

An extremely durable product. I have had it for months and months. I am impressed although, if you have back problems , it might be a bit heavy to lift the bucket to the line indicated but you don't have to fill it as far as that I suppose. I am finding the mop replacements a hard find at Walmart. The only point I left unchecked is that it does not mop up hair or fur that easily. I have to go over it and over the area. I have taken it apart twice since I've had it to clean the gears which can cake up from use. Afterwards though it works like a charm. It's a tough little unit and a fantastic spin design. Love IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mahri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
8/15/2015

Customer review by Crazymama1234

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Crazymama1234
by Crazymama1234

I have 3 dogs that don't always make it outside and this spin mop has made my life easier and cleaner. I find reasons to use this product because it so awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazymama1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not too bad
5/26/2015

Customer review by emjaytee

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by emjaytee
by emjaytee

I found the item easy to assemble when studying the box; only a few parts, which is a definite plus. The only real issue I have is that the mop does not wring as dry as I would prefer; applying extra pressure to the mop in the spin basket causes the pedal to slip. But overall, the floors were clean with a minimum of effort, with the mop head reaching most areas. Filling and emptying the pail was easy, if not over-filled; I had no trouble lifting it to the sink while over half full. Much less expensive than the "kits" with the smelly solutions; being able to choose the appropriate cleaner for my needs is an added plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emjaytee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
5/30/2015

Customer review by AquaGirl11

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by AquaGirl11
by AquaGirl11

This product is wonderful. It has a function where you can mechanically (not electrical, thank goodness) where you place the mop in the mop bucket and push a foot pedal to ring out the mop so there is no water. The mop is easy to use and removable so if you damage one mop head it can be easily replaced. Very good product and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/3/2015

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you're a fan.

AquaGirl11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the mop.
6/3/2015

Customer review by Cheri

4.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Cheri
by Cheri

Well worth the price. I use it all the time and it's actually quicker tha my other mops. Can go through the house in a short time and clean my tile and wood laminate floors with ease. Only thing that would make it perfect is a slightly larger mop head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just love this mop
5/29/2015

Customer review by JaniTheMidget

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by JaniTheMidget
by JaniTheMidget

I can get the water real hot and not have to touch it. I can make the mop head as wet or damp as I want it. The bucket is designed so it doesn't spray water all over when I wring the mop. The mop heads wash nicely in my washer. All in all it makes a nasty chore a lot easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaniTheMidget
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mop
6/7/2015

Customer review by bigjim56

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by bigjim56
by bigjim56

I like this very MUCH but I wish they would make the mop head spin not the hole thing I mean just the mop head !!! BUT WOULD ANOTHER ONE IF NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigjim56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O-Cedar Spin Mop
5/26/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Gina
by Gina

Love this bucket spin mop...I don't have to touch the dirty mop. it cleans itself by just rinsing spinning in the bucket (you have to spin about 10 times if you want it dry). It looks big but it fits underneath the kitchen sink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy easy
5/31/2015

Customer review by starseer

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by starseer
by starseer

this mop helps me mop easier since i am disabled and find it difficult to wring a mop and rinse and wash. its a great product very sturdy and as good as o'cedar always is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starseer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O Cedar mop
5/31/2015

Customer review by RAS1976

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by RAS1976
by RAS1976

I like it better than a standard mop. I have some issues squeezing the water out of a standard mop so this works better for me with the foot feed spinner. So far I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAS1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mop
6/8/2015

Customer review by ahandbaggirl

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by ahandbaggirl
by ahandbaggirl

Works well would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahandbaggirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
5/27/2015

Customer review by geswho22

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by geswho22
by geswho22

The spinner works great for "wringing" the water out fast and easy. Easy to use. Light weight and very convenient. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/3/2015

Thanks for your review! We're happy you are satisfied.

geswho22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System
6/1/2015

Customer review by helenbh713

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by helenbh713
by helenbh713

Doesn't hold as much water, but once you get use to that, it's a great time saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helenbh713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
spin mop
6/1/2015

Customer review by pleased

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by pleased
by pleased

I FOUD it to work quit well now if it had a drain hole, perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent in every aspect!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Sally222

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Sally222
by Sally222

I love this mop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm sure this product would be great...
6/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my spin mop via UPS, the box was completely smashed. When I opened I found the bucket, mop head & small handle rubber price but, no mop handle...

Was this review helpful? (33) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good product
2/28/2014

Customer review by JSMITHreally

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by JSMITHreally
by JSMITHreally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wanted a commercial bucket & wringer, but decided to give this one a try (skeptically, btw); I'm very satisfied. The spinning wringer works exactly as advertised. The gear mechanism & foot pedal are heavy & durable. The bucket itself is also heavy & durable, easy to pour. The mop fibers, when dry, seem too soft to scrub much of anything, and I was again skeptical, but as soon as it gets wet it becomes a very effective, multi-purpose mop that cleans tough spots pretty easily. It's not only good on hard floors; I've already used it to clean a pet stain from the carpet & it was very effective cleaning the outside of the toilet bowl. I'm gonna try using it on the walls (why not?). It's also good at capturing pet hairs, whereas regular mops tend to move them around until you eventually give up & grab them up w/ a paper towel! I've only had it 2 weeks, but even if it were only to last a year, I will have gotten my money's worth & won't hesitate to buy another one,

Was this review helpful? (378) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSMITHreally
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 624 total reviews
1-20 of 624 reviews