Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
8/14/2013

Customer review by mizfiggy

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by mizfiggy
by mizfiggy

These Jeans are so comfortable! I am 5'3" and they are the perfect length. Probably one of the most comfortable pair of jeans that I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizfiggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice jeans if you got the legs to pull off Bootcut
11/25/2013

Customer review by catmom23222

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by catmom23222
by catmom23222

I loved the fit of these jeans but found that even the petite size were too long for me (I'm 5'2"). I had bought two pair but returned one after wearing the second pair to work and found I was dragging the hem all day with my tennis shoes on. These would work with boots but I cannot work in them. Also, the bootcut shape is great if you're wearing cowboy boots but just seems like a lot of material at the ankles if your not. I think I prefer straight leg jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmom23222
Richmond Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasant Suprise
2/20/2014

Customer review by walmartwarrior13

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by walmartwarrior13
by walmartwarrior13

I normally don't shop at walmart for clothing because from what I remember the plus size section was cheap but not that stylish. I decided to take a chance because I needed jeans and for $16 dollars why not? These were not the frumpy mom jeans I was expecting! They are a very pretty dark wash and fit me as perfectly as the $50 pairs I get from other retailers. They seem to be of very good quality and do not stretch as I wear them nor shrink when I wash them like other stretchy jeans. Good on walmart for finally letting style catch up to price, I will definitely order more again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartwarrior13
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beware of "Cotton Blend"
9/5/2013

Customer review by Tanshoplady

1.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Tanshoplady
by Tanshoplady

The jeans look great, however, pay close attention to the cotton blend! I do not like super stretch jeans, and that is why I thought with the 1% spandex, there would be a slight stretch, with mostly a normal jean/cotton feel to them. Wrong! They are a "cotton blend", which I only found out after I received my order. The cotton blend is apparently, cotton and polyester. I specifically read the info on them before ordering, and I assumed cotton blend was 100% cotton. The other problem is they fit well in the thigh, but are tight in the knee area, before flaring out wider than the normal faded glory jeans I have purchased in the past. It gives u the sausage knee look. The color is great, the stitching is pretty, but the materials, and fit are horrible, unless u are into the super stretch look!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanshoplady
logan, wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very comfortable, great value
11/21/2013

Customer review by Katrinasq

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Katrinasq
by Katrinasq

These jeans are amazing! I have a pear shape, and the problem I have with jeans is that they are usually way too tight through the hip but leave a huge gap at the waist. The curvy fit eliminate that problem, are super comfortable and look great. I work in a restaurant, so I do a lot of moving, bending, etc, and the stretch aspect is perfect for that. I wish they came in black, though. The only negative is that, after several washings, they still leave a blue residue on my legs, but that's pretty minor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katrinasq
Mena, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best fitting jeans.
11/30/2013

Customer review by TNonlineWMshopper

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by TNonlineWMshopper
by TNonlineWMshopper

The jeans have just enough stretch to make them feel great. The waist does not gap in back the way some jeans do. I liked the way the first pair fit so much, I ordered the other colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNonlineWMshopper
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jeans
11/29/2013

Customer review by SusieQueBoo

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by SusieQueBoo
by SusieQueBoo

These jeans fit perfectly. Its hard to find jeans for a plus size person especially at a decent price. I recommend trying these and they look amazing with boots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieQueBoo
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these pant.
11/12/2013

Customer review by Jazety

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Jazety
by Jazety

I really love the fit of these pants. I have lose some weight and these pant fits just right. I do have a problem with the button on one pants. It just popped off and know I have to find and fix that. Other than that I am going to get me a few more pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazety
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits nicely
1/9/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these jeans because I already owned a pair and wanted another. I had hoped the wash was a little lighter because I already own one of the darker washes, but they might be a hint lighter. Over all I like they way they feel, look, and fit just like the pair that I already own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
toronto, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome jeans
3/26/2014

Customer review by Chadandsara2

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Chadandsara2
by Chadandsara2

These are the most comfy jeans I own. Lots of stretch for all day comfort. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chadandsara2
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect pair of jeans!
9/9/2013

Customer review by EmmeK

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by EmmeK
by EmmeK

These jeans fit my body perfectly. They slenderize and lengthen my legs and retain their shape well. I am about 5'5" tall and I wear these with flats and they are the perfect length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmmeK
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Satisfied
5/31/2014

Customer review by Byjinder

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Byjinder
by Byjinder

I had gotten the Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans before and while I loved them, they were just too long. I saw these petite ones and based on the reviews took a chance and I'm glad I did. These are a nice pair of lightweight jeans for a beyond reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Byjinder
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans!
6/6/2014

Customer review by fisherthekitty

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by fisherthekitty
by fisherthekitty

These jeans are great! Perfect fit and very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fisherthekitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most comfortable
7/6/2014

Customer review by azkris2

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by azkris2
by azkris2

I love love these jeans, they are the most comfortable jeans I have worn in a long time. They feel like jeans are supposed to relaxing and comfortable. They fit to my shape which feels great and gives a good look. I have been trying to buy more but can't find them in the stores and they're out of stock online. I will keep trying and hope they will be available soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azkris2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking stretch jeans for the price
5/20/2014

Customer review by ArabHorseLover2

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by ArabHorseLover2
by ArabHorseLover2

I like the way these jeans fit (curvy); I don't have to alter them at all. They were no longer available at my nearest Wal*Mart store and I heard they were being discontinued so I ordered two more on line. You can't beat the price for the quality anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArabHorseLover2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jeans
11/5/2013

Customer review by Wild4Walmart

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Wild4Walmart
by Wild4Walmart

good fit and good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wild4Walmart
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit for plus sizes
5/6/2014

Customer review by dianekc

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by dianekc
by dianekc

Great look, fit, style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dianekc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Petite 5 pocket jeans
10/4/2013

Customer review by Charleysangel

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Charleysangel
by Charleysangel

I am a regular customer of Walmart infact I buy all my jeans from Walmart, my sister never can find jeans that fit her properly until now. I ordered her jeans from Walmart a week ago and she now wants to buy all her jeans from your company as her jeans fit her so well, but then again I knew they would , she now has the Walmart bug. True to fit every time no matter what jean I buy .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charleysangel
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and value
8/12/2014

Customer review by FitTechLovesToShoo

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by FitTechLovesToShoo
by FitTechLovesToShoo

Best fitting jeans out there! I shop from walmart to bloomingdales and these fit true. Some tweeks that need to be made but overall a great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitTechLovesToShoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PLUS JEANS
10/30/2013

Customer review by deeK1

4.0 stars 10/30/2013 by deeK1
by deeK1

REALLY LIKE THE LENGTH AND THE FIT AROUND THE WAIST SLIMMING AND COMFORTABLE. FABRIC IS THIN, OTHER THAN THAT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deeK1
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews