Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-15 of 15 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun Feelings
4/27/2017

Customer review by UtahBorn

4.0 stars 4/27/2017 by UtahBorn
by UtahBorn

My wife and I enjoy all the different KY products. I only wish the warming "jelly", was as warm as the warming "liquid". The liquid has a stronger warming sensation, but tends to not lubricate as long as the Jelly. We mix them both. Liquid first for the intensity, and then the jelly for the longer hydration/lubrication.

UtahBorn
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does not give warming sensation for me.
3/23/2017

Customer review by Krissy

1.0 stars 3/23/2017 by Krissy
by Krissy

I purchased this and use us and I do not get the warming effect it claims to give you and I'm not satisfied at all.

Krissy
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Really enjoy this
2/10/2017

Customer review by bigapple

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by bigapple
by bigapple

I like to use this when I'm alone and with a partner. It's warming but not burning. When alone it works really well when combined with baby oil or lotion.

bigapple
Westchester County, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I like it
1/26/2017

Customer review by Bug man Dave

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Bug man Dave
by Bug man Dave

I've been using this product for about six months. The warming could be more but it provides hours of slippery fun.

Bug man Dave
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Don't buy
1/28/2017

Customer review by 1213

1.0 stars 1/28/2017 by 1213
by 1213

Did not feel any warming sensation. Very dissapointed with this product.

1213
AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Okay Product
12/30/2016

Customer review by breezyboo

3.0 stars 12/30/2016 by breezyboo
by breezyboo

My fiance and I bought this product a few weeks ago. I liked that a little goes a long way with this, it doesn't burn, and isn't uncomfortable afterwards. I was disappointed though that neither of us believed it produced a warming sensation. Also, I don't feel like the small amount we purchased was worth the price. I would give the product another try once we run out of our bottle. It is possible we just got a dud.

breezyboo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Alright Product
1/11/2017

Customer review by Rachel

1.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Rachel
by Rachel

I bought this a few weeks ago, tried it multiple times with my fiance & did not feel any warming sensation. Quite dissapointed with this product. Other than that it was an alright product.

Rachel
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Bad product for me
1/9/2017

Customer review by Lisa20

1.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Lisa20
by Lisa20

I bought this product 2 wks ago me and my hubby used it three time n haven't gotten no warming from it at all. I will not but this again

Lisa20
Douglasville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Works
3/28/2014

Customer review by momof2lovestoshop

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by momof2lovestoshop
by momof2lovestoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does what needs to be done

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2lovestoshop
douglas wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
6/27/2016

Customer review by Niccitobey

1.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Niccitobey
by Niccitobey

I bought this a week ago and it is horrible. It doesn't have the warming effect and doesn't last long. It actually did the opposite of a lubricant and made me extra dry. As my husband said it is like having sex using glue.

Niccitobey
Rockford, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Not warming enough!!?
6/27/2016

Customer review by Lesnotbehonest

3.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Lesnotbehonest
by Lesnotbehonest

The consistency of the liquid is very thin.Not enough warming sensation doesn't last long enough. Bought it a couple days ago for personal use and massages. It is slick though

Lesnotbehonest
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Troubles urinating?
12/22/2015

Customer review by Rebecca3000

2.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Rebecca3000
by Rebecca3000

my boyfriend and I bought this to help out with sex, but I've been having issues with my vagina everytime I use it. it works great during sex, but after we're done, I have issues with urination. it really hurts to use the bathroom, and my vagina itself feels very agitated. when we don't use lube I don't have these issues at all. but when we use this I always experience discomfort and pain.

Rebecca3000
West Valley City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Amazingly Slick
4/19/2016

Customer review by Lara78

3.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Lara78
by Lara78

The only complaints I would have with this lubricant, is that I really didn't feel the warming sensation as much as I wanted. Pretty good product otherwise

Lara78
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great!
4/16/2016

Customer review by Rhi2490

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Rhi2490
by Rhi2490

Feels great! To anyone experiencing it getting sticky/stringy just add a drop of water.

Rhi2490
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
KY Warming Jelly
1/10/2016

Customer review by Napili Beach

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Napili Beach
by Napili Beach

To messy, gooey, sticky & stringy. A mood turn off me and my wife.

Napili Beach
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male