Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
One of the best indoor tanning lotions!
6/4/2013

Customer review by xsaminkc

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by xsaminkc
by xsaminkc

I've used almost every kind of indoor tanning lotion. They are all basically the same unless your looking for a tingle, this one is NOT a tingle. This is however, a very good bronzer. It is also an amazing value. I bought the 8.5 oz at first to try it for $5 and was amazed. I have since come back and purchased the 13.5 for a much better value. This is not only moisturizing it is also a great bronzer, I saw results within 3 tanning sessions. Some may take less or more time...I can only give you my results. It smells great, before and AFTER the tan. This is absolutely the best value. Can't beat this price on this size lotion with these kind of results. I couldn't give it a higher recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (54) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xsaminkc
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
11/28/2015

Customer review by Tanner2008

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Tanner2008
by Tanner2008

I purchased this tanning lotion last week and have used it five times. It is what it is for the price of $8.97...I am satisfied with what it has done for me so far simply because it was very cheap compared to the lotions sold at my local tanning salon. It enhanced my color a bit to a more golden brown and unlike some other reviews I have read it did NOT turn my hands orange.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanner2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2013

Customer review by imaginationstation

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by imaginationstation
by imaginationstation

awesome stuff. i was skeptical at first because its not really that expensive but the results have surpassed my imagination. love it!!!! definitely try it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imaginationstation
new albany, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Lotion
6/26/2013

Customer review by FSUgryl

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by FSUgryl
by FSUgryl

I have been tanning for many , many years, and, have used all kinds of lotions, both, expensive and low priced. But, I have never gotten the results from any other lotion like I have from this one. After the first session, I could see the difference. And, it just got better from there. Please give this excellent lotion a try. Sure beats the $75.00 brands. And, believe me, I have tried many of those. This one is the BEST !!! Love It !

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FSUgryl
Dothan, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best
11/13/2015

Customer review by Marjie

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Marjie
by Marjie

This gets me brown fast. Smells nice. Doesn't leave any streaks. I just love it & I have tried a lot of them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marjie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surpasses expensive salon lotions
7/16/2013

Customer review by JessinCicero

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by JessinCicero
by JessinCicero

I love this stuff. It doesn't streak, it smells amazing, and my fair skin tanned on the first visit. I've used a lot of different lotions over the last 5 years and this is by far the best. I also have a problem with certain lotions making my acne flair up and this hasn't caused a problem at all. I even talked my fiancee into getting his own bottle, and he loves it as well!

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessinCicero
Cicero, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Lois2132

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Lois2132
by Lois2132
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The results are perfect. I have the both the 40X and the 60X and the 60X is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lois2132
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Kiley117

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Kiley117
by Kiley117

I have been buying $60 lotions for a while now and I was so tired of being broke just because of tanning lotion. So I decided to give this a try and I LOVE it! It smells amazing and i could tell a huge difference in the color of my skin in just one use! I recommend this item to anyone and everyone that does indoor tanning! The smell was probably my favorite part though! Usually I smell weird when I come out of the tanning bed but this time I smelt AMAZING! Hope this helped! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiley117
Roanoke,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
5/12/2014

Customer review by UsedToHateFakeBaking

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by UsedToHateFakeBaking
by UsedToHateFakeBaking
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used it maybe three times and I'm a good shade of 'tan'! Love it. I'm Hispanic, and it gives me a very natural looking color! Smells good. Isn't sticky. Doesn't streak.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UsedToHateFakeBaking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tanning bed lotion
9/21/2015

Customer review by Beverly

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Beverly
by Beverly

I've been using this tanning lotion all summer, and it has giving me a golden brown tan, without streaking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for price
10/11/2014

Customer review by RNinMS

4.0 stars 10/11/2014 by RNinMS
by RNinMS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product for the price. Try not to compare this to the $35 -$60 bottles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNinMS
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbeatable Value
8/11/2014

Customer review by beachbum1721

4.0 stars 8/11/2014 by beachbum1721
by beachbum1721

This is a good tanning lotion and comparable to indoor tanning lotions in the $50-$100 range! Also it has a light very pleasant smell to it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachbum1721
freehold, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it!
6/8/2015

Customer review by Cheli905

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Cheli905
by Cheli905

The smell is awesome.! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheli905
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
9/24/2015

Customer review by OliviaTes

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by OliviaTes
by OliviaTes

Great product, makes skin smooth and smells good as well as gives you a tan quicker than without any help. Numerous people at my gym use this as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OliviaTes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/17/2014

Customer review by Callmelala

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Callmelala
by Callmelala

I love this! I just started tanning for prom & used it once & can already tell a difference! It smells good & so do I after I tan! :) plus it didn't cost like $40!! but it did streak a little bit on my leg but I think it's just because I didn't rub it in very well. I was skeptical about putting it on my face but I'll try next time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Callmelala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lotion!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by newlywed2013

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by newlywed2013
by newlywed2013

I have been using this lotion for a few months and I am in love with it. I currently only lay in the tanning bed once or twice a week because it is winter time and I am still keeping a great tan using this lotion. I will definitely be buying another bottle in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newlywed2013
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not goid
9/17/2015

Customer review by JJsmom

2.0 stars 9/17/2015 by JJsmom
by JJsmom

Really thin. Takes a lot to cover areas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJsmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
tanning lotion
9/13/2015

Customer review by Melissa

3.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

Great price, mild, great in early tanning stage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad after tan smell
8/23/2015

Customer review by Reneehey

1.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Reneehey
by Reneehey

This lotion smells good in the bottle, but a horrible burnt smell after. I returned it right away and bought the Ocean potion brand. Get what you pay for I guess...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reneehey
Would recommend to a friend? No
It was not the best
4/2/2014

Customer review by disarmingzero

2.0 stars 4/2/2014 by disarmingzero
by disarmingzero

The lotion does what its suppose to do, gives you more color but you have to rub it in really good other wise you end up with darker splotches. After getting out it also stained my hands, They where orange on my palms and a dark brown in between my fingers. I didnt like it for that reason. It didnt turn orange anywhere else, but I am sure if I had put it on my face I would have been laughed at for a week. It smells great before and after, but you get what you pay for. I dont plan on using it again, I purchased a better product from somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disarmingzero
bunnyfufu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews