Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hannspree is a high end maker of Monitors !
7/17/2014

Customer review by ctgiant

5.0 stars by ctgiant

I PURCHASED THIS MODEL IN A "BASKITBALL MODEL" AND I MEAN "REAL FEEL IT" RUBBER ON THE OUTSIDE, SAME SPEC'S, FOR $179.00 FOR A 1080p 60Hz LCD HDTV, made by the leading Monitor company as a novel. This "Heartshape" is a novel look, BUT inside your getting a high end set that is bult with all high end quailty & will last for many years. If your looking for a great HDTV and can get by the shape, you can't find a better TV for a small room, like my living room.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ctgiant
Hartford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
ADORABLE for a little kids room
7/17/2014

Customer review by workingmomsgirls

5.0 stars by workingmomsgirls

I bought this for my 3 & 4 yr old girls to put in their room and we all just love it! So cute, great picture, great sound! Great TV for the price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
workingmomsgirls
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
9/8/2014

Customer review by cyndykat

4.0 stars by cyndykat

The TV is larger than 28 inches because of the frame. It is super cute! I bought it for my 11yr old daughter and she loves it! It has a sharp and crisp picture but my only complaint is that the color is not as great as my Vizio but other than that I am pleased. It is really nice. I don't regret buying it. It was a good investment. The size is perfect for a room. The sound is great too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cyndykat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV for the price
9/24/2014

Customer review by 1CUTEMEKMD

5.0 stars by 1CUTEMEKMD

I love my new TV especially the size and wonderful picture quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1CUTEMEKMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tv for my daughter to take to colege dorm
9/5/2014

Customer review by amishdirectioner

5.0 stars by amishdirectioner

my daughter loves it an it has everything she needs to hookup her gaming system an computer she loves it a great buy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amishdirectioner
mattoon,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the right room
7/12/2014

Customer review by Josejo

5.0 stars by Josejo

Very cute tv, unique and different. It was too large for the room I wanted it in so it did not work for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Josejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV!
9/21/2014

Customer review by nordic440

5.0 stars by nordic440

Perfect for the kids play room! For the price it cant be beat. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nordic440
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was overly surprised by the quality packaging
10/4/2014

Customer review by akitaladyrosco

5.0 stars by akitaladyrosco

I worry sometimes about electronics being shipped but the packaging on this product was extraordinary the product arrived pristine and it was so easy to setup it is absolutely beautiful. It is best used in a smaller space because everything is proportionate both picture and sound so for my little office it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
akitaladyrosco
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i need to send it back
12/3/2013

Customer review by KMS0577

1.0 stars by KMS0577

My prongs broke inside the tv. I tried hanging it on the wall and the prongs boke

Was this review helpful? (12) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KMS0577
38305
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my adorable t.v.!!!!
11/7/2014

Customer review by hlforan

5.0 stars by hlforan

mine was delivered in three days for a total price of $166.00 look on Amazon they are almost twice the price! nice picture, all my friends want one :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hlforan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great computer monitor for 83 year old mom
10/19/2014

Customer review by Smoptsipoo

5.0 stars by Smoptsipoo

I purchased this beautiful apple for use as a computer monitor for my 83 year old mother whose sight isn't what it used to be but loves playing computer games. The size is amazing and she can now see the small details she was missing. I am a big fan of whimsical elements and mom loves apple decor. This was the perfect gift. Clarity of picture is perfect for small details and color makes the computer game graphics really pop. This is my second Hannspree purchase and I love their creativity and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smoptsipoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding!
10/7/2014

Customer review by TheManofScience

5.0 stars by TheManofScience

Outstanding! Beautiful picture, all kinds of imput thingamagigs and the price cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheManofScience
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I luv the product
10/10/2014

Customer review by Lexii71

5.0 stars by Lexii71

So far we love the Apple TV it's just what my daughter was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lexii71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!
10/11/2014

Customer review by JACQUELINESUSANN

5.0 stars by JACQUELINESUSANN

EXCELLENT TV FOR PRICE I SEEN IT FOR MORE THAN DOUBLE WHAT I PAID FOR IT AWESOME COLOR 1020 HD AND LOTS OF BELLS N WHISTLES FOR PRICE EVERYBODY WHO HAS SEEN IT WANTS ONE LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JACQUELINESUSANN
TIBURON CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday Gift
10/10/2014

Customer review by ThriftyMom404

4.0 stars by ThriftyMom404

We bought the TV as a birthday gift for our 9 year old daughter, she loves the apple look. The TV meets our expectations and we are pleased with it's performance. The picture and sound are good and her Wii can be connected. And of course the price could not be beat for a 28" screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThriftyMom404
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lot of TV for the price
10/8/2014

Customer review by Melmoth

4.0 stars by Melmoth

Just got this tv 3 days ago so it's a little early to say but so far I really like it. I bought this to replace an old analog tv that I take camping. I was a little surprised at the size of it. The dimensions listed don't include the cutesy apple case that the set is enclosed in so the tv is actually about 32 inches wide. Not sure how I'm going to take this camping. So much for the bad. The good far outweighs it. This tv has an amazing array of features, such as 2 HDMI ports, a USB one, a VGA connection etc. It is a full 1080P and boasts a very nice picture indeed both when watching channels or a DVD. The best feature is the price...an amazing $148.88. Amazon has the same set for sale currently at $595.00. Hard to go wrong here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Melmoth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes