Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Little House season 2
7/20/2009

Customer review by teachalgii

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by teachalgii
by teachalgii

This is a great family series that still holds with values and virtue. It's a pleasure to watch something of this quality for a change.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teachalgii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Viewing material
2/17/2009

Customer review by capncrunch

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by capncrunch
by capncrunch

Enjoyed the second full season of Little house on the Prairie so much that I ordered the third full season and if it is as good as the 1st and 2nd I will purchase the forth and so on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capncrunch
Greensburg Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
12/31/2012

Customer review by TEZCMY

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by TEZCMY
by TEZCMY

GOOD FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT AND A GREAT SHOW TOO BOOT I WATCHED THIS SHOW AS A KID AND SO DID THE PERSON I BOUGHT IT FOR

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEZCMY
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great item for the family
1/7/2008

Customer review by Cooline

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Cooline
by Cooline

The Little House on the Prairie-Season II, is such wonderful viewing for the entire family. Each episode is filled with solid core values that any parent would hope to see instilled in their children & themselves. These can be enjoyed by both young and old for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooline
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
simply great family viewing
10/4/2010

Customer review by holmegm

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by holmegm
by holmegm

It's not just nostalgia for us parents ... our kids, from the youngest to the oldest, LOVE this show :) They get engrossed in the stories, identify with the characters, and are full of questions - so it's more than just great TV, it's great family time. And you just can't beat the value ... *weeks* of viewing new episodes, and then watching them again and again into the future ... for less than a night of eating out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holmegm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great family television series
12/15/2012

Customer review by Lovesoldseries

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Lovesoldseries
by Lovesoldseries

I bought this for my sister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesoldseries
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heartwarming entertainment!
4/10/2013

Customer review by ValueConsciousShoper

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by ValueConsciousShoper
by ValueConsciousShoper

The second season of this series follows the Ingalls family as they continue to build their lives together overcoming the hardships of farming the sometimes inhospitable prairie as well as dealing with a few not so friendly people. Their faith, although sometimes severely tested, holds this family together in a bond of love that cannot be broken but grows even stronger. Truly inspiring, heart warming entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueConsciousShoper
Arab, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Memorable
1/11/2010

Customer review by Yehrite

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Yehrite
by Yehrite

I was very happy w/this dvd set, I bought it as a gift for my 14yr old son. He loves the Little House series, we have seasons 1 & 2. Although we do wish WalMart had season 3. Very good clean family show, plus it deals with life issues that most of us still deal w/today! Great TV show!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yehrite
NorthWest Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remembering positive television.
1/15/2010

Customer review by Tdeco

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by Tdeco
by Tdeco

I remember when this first came out. It was an instant hit and families use to get together to watch this series. It was a time of positive television. There were morals and values that held families together. A time of remembering when life wasn't so busy and there was time for the family to be together and share their day with each other. This is about familiy values and ethics put into pratice. This is what helped make up this country. First rate television!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tdeco
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good movie for the family
1/9/2008

Customer review by MiJoKelSter

4.0 stars 1/9/2008 by MiJoKelSter
by MiJoKelSter

The first year was much better. Better acting, etc. But, I still love Little House. I just won't buy the movies where they are older because their acting gets really bad and corny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiJoKelSter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes