Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
9/22/2014

Customer review by FH1988

4.0 stars by FH1988

Does the job great value for your money

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FH1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gret fo save
12/11/2014

Customer review by kirit

4.0 stars by kirit

I always recommend to every guy.How want to shave everyday.Or every other day.it's great.No skin burning.nothing to very.so ezee to shave .Just use shops. or shave creem.very comfortable and chip.I can youse one razour to one or two weeks.you don't need to three or four blade.Or costly one.Otherwise youse simple razor with simple blade.I prefer simple razor with simple blade.Before they very chip but now they advertise in tv and it's cost more than $15.And it's not comes with muy choise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kirit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome I have been using for 15 years
11/10/2014

Customer review by Vito

5.0 stars by Vito

Consistent value reliable the best I would not use anything else

Vito
Nashville, TN, United States
Gender:Male
it is excellent
1/9/2015

Customer review by Mohammad Javanshir

5.0 stars by Mohammad Javanshir

this product is very well,but i can not access to it simply ,please also guide me for achievement to it.i so would like to buy ST2.

Mohammad Javanshir
Tehran, Iran
Gender:Male
1/20/2015

Customer review by jackie7227

5.0 stars by jackie7227

Better than the 12 blade razors advertised in various markets.

jackie7227
Yew Nork, LA
Gender:Male
Best disposable on the market
8/21/2014

Customer review by JohnnyWhy

5.0 stars by JohnnyWhy

This razor has two sharp blades and the best feature of all, the one button clean. I wish more stores carried these. However, It could do without the snail slime strip.

JohnnyWhy
world traveler
Gender:Male
No frills durable and realiable razor
3/30/2015

Customer review by fromtexasbygod

5.0 stars by fromtexasbygod

I've used the ST2 since the razor came onto the market many years ago. If you are susceptible to that latest razor company ads marketing the newest expensive deluxe model that offers a psychologically superior shave, then the ST2 is probably not for you. If you want a razor that is a durable reliable sharp tool and gets the job done just as well for a fraction of the price, the ST2 is that razor.

fromtexasbygod
East TX
Gender:Male
The only razor I use.
4/21/2015

Customer review by Tigger

5.0 stars by Tigger

I have extremely sensitive skin. I've tried numerous other razors but until Schick S2, smooth, great grip, glide and it last. My top choice.

Tigger
San Antonio, TX, United States
Gender:Male
Good razor
2/13/2015

Customer review by showntell

4.0 stars by showntell

I've been using these razors for years. They are much better than the other dispoable razors on the market. I can usuallyuse the ST2 for 2 or 3 times before throwing it away.

showntell
PA, United States
Gender:Male
Not bad!
9/16/2014

Customer review by Top Dog

4.0 stars by Top Dog

I read that the reason most men get in grown hairs is because we use razors with to many blades. I bought two bags of ST2 and I love them. I have not had any issues. Not sure if the the button that pushes the hair out really works, but I like the razors.

Top Dog
Maryland, United States
Gender:Male
after years of good use FAILURE i can use only on
3/27/2015

Customer review by sirmazekeeper

3.0 stars by sirmazekeeper

they have went to cheaper blades and I have a tough beard I cant even find them anymore at stores

sirmazekeeper
Miami, FL, United States
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
nice blade with smooth cuts
3/28/2015

Customer review by nicky

3.0 stars by nicky

If I didn't use this blade I wouldn't have smooth skin

nicky
Gender:Male
Terrible
8/20/2014

Customer review by Maynard

1.0 stars by Maynard

I'm 75 years old and this is the worst rzor I ever used. It don't cut everything and must go over it numerous times

Maynard
west seneca ny
Gender:Male
Save your money
10/6/2014

Customer review by Stan26

1.0 stars by Stan26

I have been using these razors for years. Up until the last few months I could reuse them over and over again. Now I can't even finish shaving with one, I have to use two to get the job done! The blades aren't as good as they used to be and I'm positive they have been replaced with a cheaper duller blade. I have now switched to a cheaper brand and they work better than these expensive razors. Why did the company mess up a good thing? Guess they didn't think the consumer would notice?!

Stan26
NC, United States
Gender:Female