Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
8/30/2013

Customer review by biscuitlady6

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by biscuitlady6
by biscuitlady6

I enjoy these containers because they are see-through, stack well, don't hold odors, and keep a tight seal.They have a soft seal in the lid that fits well with the bottom half keeping liquids from not drip out when accidentally tipped. They are translucent so I can tell what's in each just by looking at it. They stack well and use less room in my refrigerator. They also don't harbor the strong odors like some cheaper storage containers do. I bought by first set of Snapware about a year ago. I found that I kept coming back to these four containers and only used the other storage stuff when all four Snapware were in use. I decided to buy the big 38 piece set and get rid of the other storage containers. I don't regret my decision. One word of caution. Each lid has four "snaps'. These can break off if you smack them down against the counter to get the last one of the four to close. Ask me how I know.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biscuitlady6
Southeast Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
7/18/2013

Customer review by Sukie66

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by Sukie66
by Sukie66

They are durable, very airtight, and easy to wash. Plus the price was good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sukie66
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/10/2013

Customer review by Ginny55

4.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Ginny55
by Ginny55

They are smaller than I expected,but hopefully they will protect my food. I do love the fact that they do not open when dropped,and I drop them all the time. I will be buying more and larger ones.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginny55
Dunkirk,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as pictured
11/25/2013

Customer review by Americanpie63

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Americanpie63
by Americanpie63

Both the website and the box show a handled top for the large rectangular container - but it is not included and an email from the company let me know that piece has been discontinued. That lid was the reason I chose this particular set, so that is why I gave it 2 stars for not meeting my expectations. All that being said, it's a well made and useful product in great sizes for leftovers and lunches and the best part - made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Americanpie63
Juffair, Bahrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by 63andlovinit

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by 63andlovinit
by 63andlovinit

I love these containers, it is nice to finally have something to put left overs and etc. in, and the lids go on and come off with ease. I will never use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
63andlovinit
Fresno,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the money
9/25/2013

Customer review by Goldman22

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Goldman22
by Goldman22

Great set for the price. A size for everything. I bought these for camping so that I have some air and water tight containers that I can just throw into the ice chest and not worry about spillage. These will be great for left overs also. love them. Good quality made, very sturdy and best of all, you can just toss them into the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldman22
Willits, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not stack-able, otherwise good
9/14/2013

Customer review by Vik314

3.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Vik314
by Vik314

not stack-able, otherwise good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vik314
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use everyday!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Bgerbs

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Bgerbs
by Bgerbs

I use everyday and have thrown out all my other tupperware.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bgerbs
De Pere, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food storage container
9/18/2013

Customer review by jagerlein

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by jagerlein
by jagerlein

I have arthritis and it is hard for me to find anything that I can open easy, but this food storage container is nice easy to open and close and seals excellent. It also freezes the food and keeps it from getting frost bit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jagerlein
Manchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Different sizes for different people.
11/1/2013

Customer review by honeybun726

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by honeybun726
by honeybun726

The sizes in the 38 piece BPA-free set are airtight and you can see what in in them. What is really nice is it fits in the top rack of the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeybun726
Union,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great containers for almost anything
11/15/2013

Customer review by Kebber

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Kebber
by Kebber

I love these containers as they are BPA free and airtight. Can use for food, toys, nuts and bolts, spare batteries, etc. Anything you can think of that isn't corrosive. I have some snapware that I purchased individually. This set was a good price as if purchased individually they would have cost much more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kebber
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
9/19/2013

Customer review by PrincezzNightshade

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by PrincezzNightshade
by PrincezzNightshade

I HATE losing tops to my bowls and things and this is the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincezzNightshade
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/22/2013

Customer review by SnoopyNo8

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by SnoopyNo8
by SnoopyNo8

A lot of staff on only 19 bucks, and they work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnoopyNo8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE MY SNAPWARE!!!
9/26/2013

Customer review by Esthers

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Esthers
by Esthers

Great product quality. I love it. Keeps everything so organized in my fridge! Working out so great... Storing food is a snap now !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esthers
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy open for child
9/4/2013

Customer review by Lovepets22

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Lovepets22
by Lovepets22

I was looking for containers that had different sizes, but were easy to open for my 1st grader to take them to school. These are good quality, had a good variety of sizes & my son is able to open them (yet they stay sealed shut when they are closed). I highly recommend them for children or older people who have a hard time opening containers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovepets22
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by HrblTeas24

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by HrblTeas24
by HrblTeas24

I love this Snapware! It is air tight and leak proof. Just what I wanted too. I would highly recommend this product to anyone..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HrblTeas24
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you find a better deal, take it
9/25/2013

Customer review by JerryJerrison

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by JerryJerrison
by JerryJerrison

Snapware is great stuff, and this is about the cheapest I've found it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryJerrison
Havana, Cuba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product that meets all expectations.
12/17/2013

Customer review by YCogydd

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by YCogydd
by YCogydd

Going through our stash of storage containers we came across one of the Snapware variety. Used it to take food to my mother's house for a meal. She feel in love with it. Made a great birthday gift and she is thrilled. It is easy for her to use, cleans easily, stacks and stores easily, is clear so she can see easily what is in the container, and it just looks nice in the fridge. This is one of those products that does what it was intended to do and does it well. If you are looking for a practical gift for any occasion then this is one to consider.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YCogydd
Fort Denaud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by jrice1

3.0 stars 9/19/2013 by jrice1
by jrice1

i wanted these for a purpose of using the biggest w/ the handle for a lunch box. it works great except for u cant get the middle size in the box with of the other smaller ones. and the inside where the handle is isnt flat so it doesnt want to close tight if there is anything in the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrice1
malvern, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2013

Customer review by quinnee

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by quinnee
by quinnee

great storage items

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quinnee
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews