Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Overalls
1/24/2014

Customer review by Comnowalt

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Comnowalt
by Comnowalt

I like the fit and durability of Round House overalls and they are American made. I don't buy anything that is foreign made.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comnowalt
Grand Prairie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great overalls at an excellent price
12/5/2013

Customer review by lazyduke

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by lazyduke
by lazyduke

I've always kept a pair of overalls to wear when working on the weekends due to the comfort and handy pockets. I ran across the Roundhouse brand while looking at some made in USA website and then found out Walmart carried their basic overalls. I didn't know what to expect since the overalls were at a very favorable price. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and plan to buy some Roundhouse overalls for my sons for Christmas. I don't know how I've managed to overlook this brand since they been around over 100 years. I would highly recommend Roundhouse brand, and they are made in good old'e USA!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazyduke
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Overalls
8/9/2013

Customer review by Bettyboop25

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Bettyboop25
by Bettyboop25

My husband has been wearing these to work for the last 2 months and he really loves them. The other brands of overalls are very stiff when new and these were not as stiff. Length of overalls are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettyboop25
Washington.NC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My husband loves the fit of the bib overalls.
9/17/2013

Customer review by tallcorn

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by tallcorn
by tallcorn

My husband loves these overalls! He says the fit is better than any other brand and we both love the fact they are made in the U.S.A.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tallcorn
Southern Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
good quality
7/31/2014

Customer review by flower123890

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by flower123890
by flower123890

I ordered 2 pairs a while back My husband liked them so much I just ordered 2 more pairs. The big plus is they are made in the USA. My husband works in the concrete business and they are a tough wearing pair of bibs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flower123890
Neshkoro, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made well
7/12/2014

Customer review by fancyfeatherstx

4.0 stars 7/12/2014 by fancyfeatherstx
by fancyfeatherstx

They were made well but they do run small,, Wranglers overalls fit my husband perfectly, but these were too small in the waist and the straps were too short to go over his shoulders. I guess I had better stick to wranglers.I will recommend them to friends but warn them that the overalls do run small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancyfeatherstx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product with one shortfall
8/15/2014

Customer review by dpmiller613

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by dpmiller613
by dpmiller613

Can't get 30" inseam in larger sizes, bad oversight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpmiller613
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.