Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 39 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
7/29/2013

Customer review by JLCarlile

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by JLCarlile
by JLCarlile

Got these and truly love them. They are very stylish, and I have received many compliments on them. Just ordered another pair in a different color. I only have one dislike but obviously its not big enough to discourage me from buying another pair. The crotch is a little big, it kinda gathers up some when standing straight. I typically wear a 22W unless its a slim cut so I ordered a 24W just so they were not too tight they fit nicely everywhere without being baggy or too tight except the front crotch. Overall I really like them, can't wait to get the other pair!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLCarlile
Bono, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
so comfortable and nice looking - I love 'em!
8/27/2013

Customer review by auntneddy

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by auntneddy
by auntneddy

I hesitated getting these wondering "should a plus size 60 year old even wear jeggings?" and the answer is YES, if it's these jeggings. They fit great - are fairly form fitting but not tight, they are so comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntneddy
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pant! but not what I expected
9/26/2013

Customer review by NYANatural

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by NYANatural
by NYANatural

I LOVE the color (red), material, and fit of these pants!!! But, I apparently did not look closely enough at the picture; these are ANKLE pants on me. I'm 5'7 and these did not fit like regular length pants. As an ankle pant, they are a great fit and find, though!! Unfortunately I already have red crop pants, so I'm returning these for the mustard and plum colors. I think they'll be a great addition to my fall wardrobe; and the price (especially for comfortable plus size pants) is great! I'd recommend you purchase, but take a look at the length.... for me anyway, they fit somewhat short as an 'ankle' pant. Looking at the model now though... they do appear to be somewhat short on her also; go figure.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYANatural
Richmond, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great fit both for my wallet &body
11/30/2013

Customer review by DallasQueen

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by DallasQueen
by DallasQueen

I just love these pants. . They fit perfect. Wish they came with a zipper& button. The color is Not a bright red But more on the Burgundy side. Fits a little snug at first but once worn they losen up. For the price these pants are excellent. . Any other place they would be much more expensive trust me order these pants I got the red ones but will order other colors.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DallasQueen
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!!!
9/10/2013

Customer review by HipandTrendyMom

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by HipandTrendyMom
by HipandTrendyMom

I love these!!! I have the classic red and warm fudge, and I just ordered the plum...these are my my favorite pants, the fit is great, the price is fantastic!! (just go to a spcialty women's plus size store and see what they charge for colored jeggings- almost $50!!) I wear mine year round- I wear my wedge sandals in summer with them, and in the winter time, tuck them in my boots!!! I am 5'4, and usually wear a 18/20, I sized up to a 20 in these so they would fit over my poochy belly with ease!! Pair these with a tunic blouse and you are stylin'!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HipandTrendyMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THESE PANTS!!
11/19/2013

Customer review by BIGRED1973

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by BIGRED1973
by BIGRED1973

LOVE THESE PANTS. I WEAR A SIZE 24 AND THEY FIT GREAT. WISH THEY WOULD RESTOCK (AQUA HAZE) AND (GOLD TEA). I WOULD ALSO LOVE MORE POP COLORS IN THESE PANTS PLEASE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGRED1973
MASSILLON,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Defective....
8/21/2013

Customer review by Spoonky

2.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Spoonky
by Spoonky

I love the color and comfortable style. I was disappointed because right in the front near the bottom the pant seam was not sewn correctly. It was uneven and overstitched. I kept them to wear around the house but that's it! These pants were not available in my local store for an exchange.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoonky
Hamilton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So disappointed ...
9/10/2013

Customer review by Cinlet

1.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Cinlet
by Cinlet

I ended up returning these. I was hoping they would be the same as the Faded Glory Plus-Size Denim CAPRI Jeggings, only a longer length for winter. They are styled and fit completely differently - and not for the better. What a shame! The capri jeggings are some of the most comfortable pants I wear. Wish they would make the fall/winter ones exactly the same but longer!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinlet
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another back to school, hit!
8/21/2013

Customer review by pandagirl20

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by pandagirl20
by pandagirl20

Daughter looks great in them. She loves being colorful!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandagirl20
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love to wear them
12/21/2013

Customer review by froglady87

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by froglady87
by froglady87

I love to wear these everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froglady87
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute style but doesn't fit quite right
1/18/2014

Customer review by photomommy5

3.0 stars 1/18/2014 by photomommy5
by photomommy5

These are really cute and really comfortable, but at 5'8" they barely come to the top of ankle. They will be really cute for spring if I cuff them twice and pair them with sandals as a long capri, but I wish they came in a longer length option for winter. I wear between and 18 and 20. I got the 20 and they fit a little snug at first but stretch out quickly. The red is a little deeper than a true red, but not too bright.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photomommy5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2013

Customer review by LauraLC

2.0 stars 8/19/2013 by LauraLC
by LauraLC

I was excited about these leggings as I was trying to think outside of my normal blue jeans wardrobe. I was especially excited about the wide band. I found that they were to tight for me. The Band area cut in and I felt I could not get them pulled up enough for me. These may be great for someone else, just not for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LauraLC
Paris, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning, too short
11/27/2013

Customer review by jewelsngems

2.0 stars 11/27/2013 by jewelsngems
by jewelsngems

The length runs very short

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelsngems
Mount Pleasant, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FADED GLORY WOMEN'S PLUS-SIZE COLORED DENIM JEGGIN
8/30/2013

Customer review by Frenchy654321

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Frenchy654321
by Frenchy654321

The waist is too short for plus size so if you have jelly rolls like me you're gonna need a garment to ease down that belly fat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frenchy654321
Riverdale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gold star for Gold Tea
9/12/2013

Customer review by LilyisMe

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by LilyisMe
by LilyisMe

I got these jeggings in Gold Tea to go with the wool plaid blazer I got from here. They look really great together! I wasn't sure what to expect from these but I am really pleased. Due to a personal preference, I would like for the rise on these to be just a tiny bit higher, but other than that they fit well and look good. I can't wait to wear them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilyisMe
Porterville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Pants
1/2/2014

Customer review by Camgage

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Camgage
by Camgage

The fit is a little loose on the mid section but they are nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camgage
North Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too short!
1/6/2014

Customer review by jspurchase

3.0 stars 1/6/2014 by jspurchase
by jspurchase

I will only be able to wear these with boots, as the are much too short. Otherwise the fit is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jspurchase
Bennington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE COLOR
11/7/2013

Customer review by RipplesandRidges

2.0 stars 11/7/2013 by RipplesandRidges
by RipplesandRidges

FOR THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW - THE INSEAM IS 27". THE FIT WAS KIND OF SNUG. RETURNING.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RipplesandRidges
King of Prussia, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
just some jeans
11/1/2013

Customer review by SisBarb

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by SisBarb
by SisBarb

They were ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SisBarb
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by 2121213

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by 2121213
by 2121213

color is very pretty fall color. they run a little small. would of loved a cheaper price. overall good buy. for 4 pair cost 72.52 with tax and shipping would of gotten more if they cost less. just saying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2121213
toccoa, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews