Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pretty!
9/6/2014

Customer review by 0150

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by 0150
by 0150
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great bassinet! Very pretty and stylish for your new little Princess! It plays several different tunes, including heartbeat and it vibrates. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Love the bottom storage basket and wheels.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0150
Grittwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Summer Infant Soothe & Sleep Bassinet, Lila
1/20/2016

Customer review by TMRD

3.0 stars 1/20/2016 by TMRD
by TMRD

Product was surprisingly fine. Ordering and shipping process epic failures! I wish I would have known in advance that the order was going to be cancelled without an email notification, such as the one I received when I placed the order. I was waiting... and waiting... and finally decided to check on the order and discovered it was cancelled 3 weeks ago! I thought being all of my communication up to that point had been via email that I would have received an email if something was cancelled. I re-ordered it, and finally received it. The box was completely ripped open (a gaping hole) when I received the package. Being this was a gift, it was not very nice that the box had been destroyed, and was a bit embarrassing to me. I had to wait a couple of months to write this review because I didn't want to spew my anger and frustration, just report the experience. In Alaska, shipping often takes longer, and sometimes businesses refuse to ship here. I find that absurd, being we are a major shipping hub here going in and out of the country. *sigh*

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMRD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for small spaces
10/16/2013

Customer review by bnswilfong

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by bnswilfong
by bnswilfong

I've had this for a month now. IT was a little difficult to put together but it's completely worth it. I keep extra blankets and a couple of stuffed animals in the basket below. I don't have a nursery so this works perfectly in our small bedroom and the wheels make it easy to move it about the room. I change my daughter in this too I just lay a changing pad first. Overall this is perfect. The ONLY downside is that the awning clicks loudly when putting it up or down. Even that isn't a big deal though. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bnswilfong
Ellicott city,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Bassinet!
7/2/2013

Customer review by Dani3764

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Dani3764
by Dani3764

This is the first bassinet I have ever purchased, so I can't compare it to others. But I can say it was everything I had expected it would be. Pretty pink color, soft pad for the inside, and the sound unit is nice. Only issue I can think about is that there are only 4 tiny screws that hold the entire bassinet onto the base. Maybe this is how all bassinets are? Seems very secure while wheeling it around so i'm willing to give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani3764
Dunkirk, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money, gorgeous, easy set up
11/23/2013

Customer review by 64RN2002

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by 64RN2002
by 64RN2002
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received this bassinet as a shower gift and I love it. Haven't had a chance to use it yet but I think my little one will love it as much as I do. The only problem was the basket had a tear along the seam line and was unable to just order that part to replace so I had to do the whole return & reorder thing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
64RN2002
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very pretty bassinet
1/27/2014

Customer review by grannynj

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by grannynj
by grannynj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought this for my granddaughter who is pregnant and she loves it. I think they may have the dimensions wrong as some I looked at to order they said too big to roll through the door and this ones dimensions were tight but it rolls from room to room just fine! . Very pretty and very useful!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannynj
homosassa, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As i expected
3/18/2014

Customer review by Tatiianiita08

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Tatiianiita08
by Tatiianiita08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasnt sure if the product was going to look and be as good as it seems but its definitely very nice compare to many i seen ever the most expensive ones dont look or feel as great quality.. I try looking in different stores didn't like none then i found this one online for a great price too and i love it.. Walmart has the best prices and im sure of that because i saw this product for $140 at another store but only problem is that products like this in Walmart don't last they get sold out quickly :(

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tatiianiita08
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yayyy
11/5/2015

Customer review by Crib

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Crib
by Crib

Its as cute as the pictures. And it's really easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it love it love it!!
12/14/2014

Customer review by CrayRose

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by CrayRose
by CrayRose

It arrived sooner then i expected was easy to put together and allot larger then i thought which is great lots of room and storage at the bottom! Its absolutely Gorgeous! ! Im due in March and i cant wait till my baby is asleep in it :p

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrayRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer Infant Soothe & Sleep Bassinet., Lila
8/18/2015

Customer review by rrockey

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by rrockey
by rrockey

My daughter loves the bassinet. Definitely would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rrockey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
10/26/2014

Customer review by Texanshopper2014

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by Texanshopper2014
by Texanshopper2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is great and easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texanshopper2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but waste if money.
12/20/2013

Customer review by HPCustomer2

3.0 stars 12/20/2013 by HPCustomer2
by HPCustomer2

For the price you can't use it long, the music isn't that great, and the wheels are cheep and get stuck a lot. You're better off with just a crib or rock and play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HPCustomer2
Customer211
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
5/27/2015

Customer review by shopaholic2009love

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by shopaholic2009love
by shopaholic2009love

I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic2009love
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer infant Soothe and Sleep Bassient
1/25/2015

Customer review by crazylady

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by crazylady
by crazylady

This Bassist is very beautiful. I love it. Thank you much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes