Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Attractive, sturdy and great value for the price.
8/8/2013

Customer review by makabversion

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by makabversion
by makabversion

These bins fit perfectly on a computer desk that I had tried to organize for months. They are sturdy, and make the space more streamlined and visually appealing. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makabversion
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT BINS FOR ORGANIZING
9/12/2013

Customer review by msmyrtlee

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by msmyrtlee
by msmyrtlee

This set of Mini Bins are not only perfect for storing the smaller items we all need and keep around, but these are quite attractive because the bright red grommets just set off the black bins making them catchy, so to speak. I used these on bookcase shelves mixed in with larger solid red bins and I was able to store double the amount of "stuff" than just using the shelves alone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmyrtlee
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than expected
1/18/2014

Customer review by Primpology

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Primpology
by Primpology

While remodeling and reorganizing my studio I found these and opted to purchase them for their color and price point. I'm very impressed and will likely buy another set within a few months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primpology
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
9/11/2013

Customer review by Queenrobanna

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Queenrobanna
by Queenrobanna

These small baskets hold a lot of stuff. I wasn't prepared to be so impressed but I was and still am!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenrobanna
Chicago, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Perfect!!!!
3/1/2014

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by flawless68
by flawless68

Mainstays mini bins are just perfect for my extra storage needs. They are just as photo shown. They are very decorative,sturdy little bins. There is a hard bottom so they sit up nicely with no collaspe,covered in material that is snug with no crinkles. The red botton hole is a big plus. These are good for storing any product that is dry (would not recommend putting any items that may be or get wet from use,such as bar soap,shampoos,toothpaste,etc.) I ordered the Ameriwood 3 shelf unit,which is called Ameriwood three shelf bookcase. Mainstays mini 6 bins fit perfect into this unit,with no overlap. I am so proud of the finish look. By the way my shelf unit is black.The two together are a handsome pair. Thanks again Walmart.com for awesome and as always great prices for quality products.:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flawless68
New Orleans,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor