Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1563 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1563 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1563 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
961
4 stars
378
3 stars
124
2 stars
59
1 stars
41
1-20 of 1563 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1563 total reviews
1-20 of 1563 reviews
Love it .. Especially the little hanger w/ it
11/28/2013

Customer review by krazyvolfan

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by krazyvolfan
by krazyvolfan

Gheeze 5 blades .. Is awesome !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazyvolfan
Rogersville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Freddie

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Freddie
by Freddie

I was leery at first about this product but have found it to be amazing! Not only does it give a close shave without needing shaving cream, it actually prevents me from always nicking my legs! This is a brilliant invention!!!! Thanks P&G!

Freddie
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This razor is amazing!!!
2/25/2013

Customer review by Dana18

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Dana18
by Dana18

This is my second time shaving and it was SO much better than the first time. With this razor I didn't cut myself even once! It just glided over my skin and all the hairs were gone in one stroke! The price is okay not too much. And I love the holder it comes with.

Dana18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing!!!!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by kandy

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by kandy
by kandy

This product is amazing! No razor bumps and smooth skin!!

kandy
jackson,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just Awesome
4/16/2013

Customer review by BellaRose

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by BellaRose
by BellaRose

Its so easy to use and it leaves my skin soft and smooth!! Totally recommending it to everyone and simply I just love it!!

BellaRose
Corona, Queens, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love the color!
4/17/2013

Customer review by alicia

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by alicia
by alicia

This razor is awesome, just like all the other ones, but this color is the prettiest!

alicia
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
YES!! YES!!
4/17/2013

Customer review by gpashh

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by gpashh
by gpashh

I was hoping you would ask for a review. The other day I was in a hurry and I thought to myself, I wonder how this would work with soap...hummm to my surprise no razor burn or stubble or cuts!! The Venus Olay Razor is the only razor I have EVER found in 45 years that would do that and I am about to be 50! Hip Hip Horray!!!! Thank you so much for creating such an awesome razor!!!!

gpashh
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!!!
5/29/2013

Customer review by Ndejesus454

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Ndejesus454
by Ndejesus454

I have never used a razor that has left my skin as smooth and moisturized as the Venus and olay. I highly recommend this razor to everyone!!! Don't miss out

Ndejesus454
Springfield
Gillette Venus and Olay Razor
5/29/2013

Customer review by rosybbiee

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by rosybbiee
by rosybbiee

I finally tried this razor!I've seen it everywhere and heard awesome things about it. I really, really like it, i love the fact that its a 2-in-1 so you dont need to apply shaving cream or anything because it already has moisture bars and they work really well! When i saw it at first I'll have to admit i thought it looked weird because I've never seen a razor like it before lol. I also like that you can easily replace the blades once they dont work anymore. When i used it it left my skin feeling very smooth and it looked fantastic. The razor also smells really good! =D

rosybbiee
Perth Amboy
LOVE this Razor
5/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved using this razor. This razor is the best Venus razor. I have used all of the razors and liked this one the most. The Venus Olay razor makes your legs feel so smooth after one use. I suggest everyone try this razor you will not be disappointed.

An anonymous customer
Strasburg
love will definely buy again
5/29/2013

Customer review by couponkelsie

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by couponkelsie
by couponkelsie

Love this razor so much! it made my legs feel so soft, and smell so good! The blade lasted me about a week and half, and thats great for disposable blades! inlove with this venus razor

couponkelsie
Taylor
i am in love
5/29/2013

Customer review by rainbowlove0991

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by rainbowlove0991
by rainbowlove0991

venus and olay razor has stolen my heart with there new razor it is easy to use simple glides on the skin no need for shaving cream i got this razor through a program through gillette venus and i am telling you. you must go and get this razor right now

rainbowlove0991
White Plains
The smell good razor
5/29/2013

Customer review by Juana18

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Juana18
by Juana18

I love this razor. I mostly love the sweet sugarberry scent and the two moisture bars. The 5 blades gives my skin a nice & clean shave. Its impossible to not love this razor! My skin is soft and smooth after using this product and it did not irritate my skin at all.

Juana18
Montgomery
Sassy and Sexy!
5/29/2013

Customer review by ogangel

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by ogangel
by ogangel

The Venus and Olay razor was so amazing! I can't believe I haven't tried this before. It was very easy to use; I didn't cut myself once and there was absolutely no razor burn! The handle was easy to grip and overall, my legs stayed silky and smooth for much longer than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product!

ogangel
Elkton
Silky Smooth Legs!
5/29/2013

Customer review by Mariss1654

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Mariss1654
by Mariss1654

I absolutley love this razor! My legs have never been so smooth. I love the 5 blades and the fact that it exfoliates while your shaving. I love it!!!

Mariss1654
Utica
LOVE this razor!
5/29/2013

Customer review by alyssa7890

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by alyssa7890
by alyssa7890

I just received my olay razor in the mail, and I love it! I was super excited to try it, and it definitely did not disappoint me. It smells amazing, and it makes your legs feel incredible. I love that you don't even need to use shaving cream with it! I definitely would recommend this razor to anyone!

alyssa7890
Muskegon
Best razor I have used in a while
5/29/2013

Customer review by desiraek

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by desiraek
by desiraek

I am always in a rush and using the Venus & Olay razor makes for an easy shave. The Sugarberry scent is great and brings a little bit of happiness to my morning.

desiraek
Richmond
Revealing Your Inner Goddess - In Half The Time!
5/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Venus & Olay Razor is AMAZING! I used it IMMEDIATELY after receiving the product via a special program from Gillette! I was so excited to be chosen! The package was beautiful, very eye-catching and sparkly. Easy open was a plus! The Olay bar around the razor smells so wonderful and foams as soon as water hits it! Yep, No shaving cream required! Time saving for a mom of 3 boys! The Olay bar has also made my legs silkier than ever! Thank You Gillette Venus, Keep the great products coming!

An anonymous customer
Fort Valley
silky smooth
5/29/2013

Customer review by kirsty0326

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by kirsty0326
by kirsty0326

I would just like to describe this in one word, AWESOME! I would recommend this razor to anyone especially all you moms out there. The moisture bars make it so you don't have to use shaving cream or soap allowing you to shave in half the time! The overall feeling after using this razor was silky smooth. I love it!

kirsty0326
Parma
smooth legs!
5/29/2013

Customer review by rissaray07

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by rissaray07
by rissaray07

I received this razor via a program ran by Gillette Venus and I was very impressed by it! It has a lovely scent and moisturizers in it.My legs have honestly never been as smooth as after I used this razor.I always have problems with nicks but with this razor i didnt experience any.I will definitely be buying this razor in the future!

rissaray07
Geneva
1-20 of 1563 total reviews
1-20 of 1563 reviews