Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy!
4/3/2013

Customer review by SGame

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by SGame
by SGame

Love this zinepack so much! Totally worth buying it because the CDs combined all my favorite artists onto two discs. My car doesn't have a way to connect my iPod so I usually have to burn CDs all the time, but now I won't have to for a long time. Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves country music!! Can't wait for the awards!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love it!
4/2/2013

Customer review by Sarah2507

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Sarah2507
by Sarah2507

I absolutely love the ACM 'ZinePak! There is so much information I didn't know about the show and the nominees. I especially love that the second CD focuses on new artists because I am always looking for new music to listen to. The ballot is super fun too, I can't wait to see how close I am!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah2507
Royal Oak, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Awesome!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by flyfellataravella

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by flyfellataravella
by flyfellataravella

The 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak offers what every country music fan dreams of in one place. There are even exclusive interviews with artists! The best part about this pack has to be that it includes an ACM awards ballot with all of this year's nominees!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyfellataravella
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/9/2013

Customer review by Bozjovi

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Bozjovi
by Bozjovi

Awesome Zine pak Every Country fan should have this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bozjovi
Medford, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by ARich23

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by ARich23
by ARich23

Absolutely love the ACM ZinePak!! It has all my favorite artists and songs all on one CD. It has another CD with new artists, which I love too cause I love hearing new country music. I would definitely recommend this if you are country fan! However, on the other hand, my dad is not so much of a country fan, but he loved the CD's because it has a lot of the popular country music that everyone loves. Also I loved learning more about my favorite country artists-Hunter Hayes and Blake ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARich23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
4/21/2013

Customer review by babygirl1990

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by babygirl1990
by babygirl1990

it a great magazine for any tbp fan and any country music fan are for reading about new country music stars i love these , i buy these zinepacks every year :) because i love it it plus it got the henningsens a new that work with band perry with new song ever now and then :) that is awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirl1990
mt airy nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love ACM cd
4/22/2013

Customer review by Laurap405

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Laurap405
by Laurap405

I am a big fan of country music and just love the cd set. it has history of the stars and things you might not have known about them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurap405
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
4/19/2013

Customer review by winter773

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by winter773
by winter773

Nice way to sample music by a variety of artists.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winter773
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/4/2013

Customer review by gbond

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by gbond
by gbond

2 discs 35 country songs and ACM Magazine great for any country fan!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
35 songs, 120 page book goes along with it.
6/23/2013

Customer review by sjsf01

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by sjsf01
by sjsf01

$10 bucks for all that. What a deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjsf01
Sparks,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got this to give as a gift
12/5/2013

Customer review by DXDX1132

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by DXDX1132
by DXDX1132

Great price and exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DXDX1132
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.