Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
This is Great!
12/29/2008

Customer review by DanesMom07

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by DanesMom07
by DanesMom07

We got this Rocking Horse for my 1 year old son for Christmas. Christmas morning he saw it by the tree, went right to it and got on and started rocking. He had the biggest smile on his face. He loved it. It does have to be put together but my husband had it together in no time. It is very sturdy. Very nice wood. My son is quite tall for his age so it might be a bit tall for the average 1 year old, but other than that I would definitely sugest buying this rocker. We looked all over the place for a solid wooden rocking horse and couldn't find one anywhere. We were so happy to find this one. We had to order it online but we were able to ship it site to store so we didn't have to pay for shipping. It was great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanesMom07
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
From order to useing
8/11/2010

Customer review by 1Pampa1

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by 1Pampa1
by 1Pampa1

Ordered on line and had delivered to our local store. Soooo simple. Recieved confirmation of order recieved and when order was shipped and delivered. Picked them up and started assembly. I put one together and my 14 year old son assemble the other by reading instructons and asking me only a couple questions. Horses went together easy and are sturdy. My twin 21 month old Grandsons love them. Great value, highly recomend. Made in Canada which ain't to bad either. At least N.A.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Pampa1
S.W. New York state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Economical and Fun
12/28/2008

Customer review by HerbieS

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by HerbieS
by HerbieS

Kids having fun with this. EZ to put together. Grandkids love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HerbieS
Wallingford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Rocking horse
12/6/2008

Customer review by skipper309

3.0 stars 12/6/2008 by skipper309
by skipper309

The rocking horse arrived and as expected from other reviews one of the main supports was broken. I knew that this might be a possibility because I had read the reviews before I purchased it. I accepted the product even though it was broken because I thought I could glue it together, which I did. I then read the manual and called the company in Vancouver and am now waiting on a replacement part. Hope it arrives before Christmas. I is really a nice small rocking horse for a small child one year plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skipper309
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value for the price
6/8/2011

Customer review by Dsnylvr

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Dsnylvr
by Dsnylvr

I bought this for my grandson who's almost 2. The horse was very easy to assemble and he really likes it. I had researched other sites and found the horse other places for about $20.00 more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dsnylvr
La Puente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy And Real Nice
1/14/2008

Customer review by geeman

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by geeman
by geeman

The Storkcraft Rocking Horse was very nice , the finish on it was very good and putting it together was a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geeman
Muskegon,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT
8/31/2008

Customer review by pennymom8

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by pennymom8
by pennymom8

it's the perfect wooden rocking horse. sturdy and exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pennymom8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oak Rocking Horse
8/11/2008

Customer review by LizzardLipps

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by LizzardLipps
by LizzardLipps

Easy to assemble. Looks pricier than it is Good size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzardLipps
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall, a great product.
7/9/2009

Customer review by contoocooknh

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by contoocooknh
by contoocooknh

Easy to assemble, sturdy product, and good quality. I chose it for the "classic" design and its overall simplicity. Overall, I am extremely pleased, especially with the price. My only complaints are that I wish it had a belt/harness to strap the child in so she doesn't slide off the back or try to stand and rock on it at the same time. I also expected it to rock a bit more... seems to require a lot of force and energy for my girls to get it going. Now with both of those things said, I should also point out my girls are only 15m old, so maybe their desire to stand on it, ability to stay on it, and ability to rock it easier will change as they get older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
contoocooknh
Holly Springs, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful RockingHorse
1/19/2010

Customer review by mommytimeztwo

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by mommytimeztwo
by mommytimeztwo

My son, who is 18 months, recieved this from Santa on Christmas morning. This rocking horse is a beautiful honey oak color with wonderful details like the eyes and ears. I would highly recommend this classic rocking horse to anyone with children or grandchildren. My son rides his horse several times a day, everyday since recieving it! Not only does it bring him joy it looks wonderful in the living room. This rocking horse will become a family heirloom!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommytimeztwo
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute horse, but a little frustrating
9/25/2009

Customer review by Ctimmering

3.0 stars 9/25/2009 by Ctimmering
by Ctimmering

We have had this horse for about a year and my children do like it. My daughter likes to tie a leash around the horse and "walk it". My only problem wih this horse is the screw that holds the head on the horse ALWAYS comes loose. I am constantly having to turn the horse over and tighten it. So it is annoying to say the least. However, my kids use it and do seem to have fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ctimmering
Colville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by Sandijo

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Sandijo
by Sandijo

Is a beautiful rocking horse. Better than I had expected. It was easy to assemble, the directions were good. The only issue I had with the directions were - it was hard to tell which way the rockers were to be placed - in or out. Would have been nice to have had a better illustration to look at. I definitely recommend this for your child or grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandijo
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent value!
1/5/2012

Customer review by patitamom

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by patitamom
by patitamom

This rocking horse seems very sturdy and looks well made. It is an incredible bargain, given how much other wooden rocking horses cost. The only thing to keep in mind is that it's a bit small. It's a good size for a toddler (2-3 year old), but I think it might be a bit too small for an older child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patitamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value for a Really Good Product
4/9/2010

Customer review by hotspur54

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by hotspur54
by hotspur54

I would recommend this rocking horse for any parent or grandparent to buy. My 20 month grandson loves it. Sturdy, well made, and it looks like the old classic rocking horses. Fast shipping, great price. If you are looking for a well built rocking horse don't hesitate. You won't find a better deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotspur54
Johns Creek,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Far exceeded expectations
12/20/2009

Customer review by GRAMMASHAY

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by GRAMMASHAY
by GRAMMASHAY

We bought this horse for our one year old granddaughter and were very happy with the overall product. The workmanship is extrordinary, it assembles very easily, and is a very nice looking toy. I am already planning on buying another one for a baby gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRAMMASHAY
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
very sturdy,beautiful wood, kid's love it!
12/30/2011

Customer review by kmcm9901

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by kmcm9901
by kmcm9901

We love this rocking horse! It was simple to put together; and has a nice wood finish that even looks good in the living room! I would highly recomend this product to anyone. The baby spends hours rocking on it ,so it is kid-approved and tested also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmcm9901
Findlay,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality and price
12/1/2014

Customer review by FlybabyTCF

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by FlybabyTCF
by FlybabyTCF

I ordered this adorable oak rocking horse as a Christmas gift for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. The quality is beautiful and is just the right height for her age. It is sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlybabyTCF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oak rocking horse
12/15/2008

Customer review by firsttimegramie

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by firsttimegramie
by firsttimegramie

I was very pleased with the quality for the price and put it together myself. The reviews on the product were helpful also. I bought it for my grandson for Christmas who just turned one. I would recommed it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimegramie
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Zoom21

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Zoom21
by Zoom21

I was very impressed with this rocking horse for the money. My niece and nephews absolutely love them, and my parents will enjoy watching their grandkids for years to come ride horse at Papa and Mimi's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zoom21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money
4/6/2010

Customer review by onlinegeek

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by onlinegeek
by onlinegeek

Great product for a great price. The color of the horse was darker then shown in photo but I was not too dissapointed. My nephew loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlinegeek
Newtown Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews