Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Peppy & portable
8/21/2013

Customer review by Parrotfevre

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Parrotfevre
by Parrotfevre

Very powerful; easy charging- just set on the stand; versatile attachments, flexible hose. Light weight, No disappointments.Same week delivery

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parrotfevre
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
much better than dust buster
8/30/2013

Customer review by Reesandaal

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Reesandaal
by Reesandaal

great little vac, picks up animal hair with the special tool so easily. has plenty of power to do a lot of cleaning and the flex hose is great for furniture and also for the car. It needs to be cleaned quite often because of its compact size. but I love it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reesandaal
Carteret, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for pet owners.
4/23/2013

Customer review by gg00

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by gg00
by gg00

This vacuum is perfect for picking up pet hair as well as vacuuming my car. I love the pet hair attachment. It is great on the couches and her doggy bed. I use it multiple times a week. It is compact but powerful and very easy to store. I don't have to charge it after every use. I really recomment is item.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gg00
San Mateo, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best battery vac currently on the market
10/9/2013

Customer review by Ddelu

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Ddelu
by Ddelu

It runs a long, long time. Excellent suction and very versatile. There's even instructions in the manual on how to replace the battery if you ever have to. Kudos to Black and Decker.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ddelu
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2013

Customer review by irish7711

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by irish7711
by irish7711

It is easy to use. It works great. It was what I was looking for. It has power. I would definitely recommend this unit to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irish7711
Shamokin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good for cleaning in the house or car
2/28/2014

Customer review by Charlietheshopper

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Charlietheshopper
by Charlietheshopper

This vacuum is great and has plenty of power for cleaning and the battery lasts much longer than the old nickle cadmium batteries do.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlietheshopper
Pulaski, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't Ask Any More
8/11/2014

Customer review by IknowwhoIam

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by IknowwhoIam
by IknowwhoIam

I've had this for only one week but have used it constantly. I'm delighted with it. I charged it the first time for 24 hours. After that it takes roughly 4 hours to recharge. The booklet said it may take the fifth recharge to achieve the maximum time of use and I would agree. It seems to get longer each time it's charged. I would say that I'm getting roughly 30-45 minutes use per charge. I have so many vacuums. I have a corded hand held Dirt Devil but it's so shrill and loud and somewhat heavy. This is so much easier. I have hardwood stairs with no plug-in and they are a bear to clean. That's primarily why I wanted this but have found that the attachment tools on this are much better to use than the others. They're great for door panels and baseboards. And the material they're made of doesn't scuff the paint! That's a really big deal. All my other attachments leave a dark scuff mark on the wall paint that has to be scrubbed off. Just as well scrub the baseboards first instead of vacuuming and not have to scrub the wall. I've also used it in my car on the dashboard. I wouldn't really recommend it for the car. Also, I don't have pets because they're so messy so I didn't use the pet hair attachment. For my particular needs, it's perfect. It makes short work of those stairs with power to spare.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IknowwhoIam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best portable vacuum I've ever used!
11/14/2013

Customer review by JBusta

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by JBusta
by JBusta

I've had this vacuum for several months now and it still blows me away how well it works and how strong it's suction it compared to it's size. I mainly use it to clean my car but I've used it around the house to vacuum hard to reach areas and in between the cushions in my couch. I've gotten over 2 hours of use on it without needing a full charge. I definitely recommend getting this vacuum for your car if you're one of those people like me who are obsessed with keeping your car clean. It clean in tight spaces and comes with several attachments for anything else you come across. Overall great value!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBusta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great battery vacuum
8/17/2014

Customer review by Orchidsgalore

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Orchidsgalore
by Orchidsgalore

I had the older model which was good for its time but battery kept getting weaker and you could not replace it this new model runs longer and will last longer plus you can replace the battery

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orchidsgalore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend
8/17/2014

Customer review by Plmkfg

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Plmkfg
by Plmkfg

I was surprised how efficient this was and powerful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plmkfg
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best hand vacuum ever
10/9/2014

Customer review by camelliadaisy

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by camelliadaisy
by camelliadaisy

This vac is so lightweight and powerful, very happy with purchase. It's not that loud and so handy, I use it throughout my home and my vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camelliadaisy
plentywood mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of noise, not much power
11/23/2014

Customer review by BR37

3.0 stars 11/23/2014 by BR37
by BR37

This vacuum is handy but I am not too thrilled with it. First it is quite loud. The suction power is not good enough considering the 20 volt power rating. The worst feature is emptying the vacuumed up dirt from it. When emptying dirt and dust spreads out everywhere and a lot of the dust and dirt simply does not come out. The two filters must be cleaned with each use and cleaning them is quite messy and dusty. A damp cloth must be used to clean the interior of the dirt reservoir and the exterior of the vacuum as it is covered with dust. Also the vacuum does not hold much dirt in the reservoir. This vacuum is OK for small clean up jobs but not for big jobs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BR37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it is the best...
3/7/2014

Customer review by vacca

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by vacca
by vacca

Is the best I love it it clean so good .I clean. My sofa and it did the best job ever look new

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vacca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap quality
9/22/2014

Customer review by Toolreviewer

1.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Toolreviewer
by Toolreviewer

Made exceptionally poor, and I mean poorly! Charger stand with a 2 cent connector that won't charge always! Separate charger plate with accessories u can't take with u because it's on that 2 cent charger plate. Very tiny compartment for trash . Very noisy! Bad handle design ! Too heavy in reality! The only part of platinum this vaccum has is the spray on painted platinum color that is smudged on! Be ware don't buy this ! Demand for quality !

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toolreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job......
5/29/2015

Customer review by Birdmanmorin

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Birdmanmorin
by Birdmanmorin

I don't use it that often, but it works great for the small jobs that I need it for. Handy and portable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdmanmorin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SASTIFIED
6/6/2015

Customer review by OLDGRAMPS

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by OLDGRAMPS
by OLDGRAMPS

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR MY WIFE. SHE USES IT TO CLEAN THE CAT HAIR FROM OUR FUNIITURE AND TO CLEAN THE CARPET ON THE STAIRS. SHE LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDGRAMPS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crumb grabber
5/1/2015

Customer review by Hillaryprincess

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Hillaryprincess
by Hillaryprincess

I bought this for my daughter who has a 3 year old son. He can produce more crumbs than anyone I know. She loves this vacuum - light - rechargeable and handy at all times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hillaryprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little vacuum!
6/8/2015

Customer review by mikelf

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by mikelf
by mikelf

Compact, versatile, an awesome vacuum in a small package!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikelf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iamone
7/4/2015

Customer review by Jlegme

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Jlegme
by Jlegme

In has excellent suction, is easy to use, recharge time is excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlegme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes