Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mainstays Grill Shelter with LED Lights
3/19/2013

Customer review by mothertwo3

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mothertwo3
by mothertwo3

This gazebo caught my eye when I saw it on display ..... You do need at least two people to set this up.....As well as a ladder It is much sturdier than I thought it would be...It says "Grill Shelter" however, it is geared more for a gas grill....One thing is the one we purchased even though box was in good condition many pieces had dings and dents....Also the fabric that goes on top of vent as well as fabric on top of shelter is very hard to stretch over the support beams...So over time I think the fabric may tear if constantly taken off and put back on...Other than that we like it....

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mothertwo3
Central Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great shelter for the money!
6/24/2013

Customer review by spdrcr46

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by spdrcr46
by spdrcr46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For fairly cheap money it is a great shelter to help keep your grill out of the rain and sun. It is not meant to be in heavy winds or snow. I love the fact it keeps me dry when I grill in the rain and the water don't puddle up! The led light are also pretty cool. Gives just enough light to see if that t-bone is done! Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spdrcr46
Otisfield, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, But Canopy Problems
10/29/2013

Customer review by Linny1521

4.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Linny1521
by Linny1521

I bought this for my boyfriend because he was tired of getting wet when he grilled, and for that this is a great product. The only complaint I have is when it really rains the rain gets trapped in the sides (left and right) of the canopy and after awhile the canopy will droop and not look nice and you will have to empty the water out of the sides every time it rians. That was poorly thought of, but if you have something you can put on either side to support the canopy it works great. Also, the lights really do help, they are nothing great, but they give just the right amount of light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linny1521
Rochester, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Grill Shelter
7/11/2013

Customer review by ButterflyH20

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by ButterflyH20
by ButterflyH20

Excellent grill shelter for the price. East to put together, I did it by myself. Looks wonderful in my backyard. Provides excellent shade as well with or without a grill, but purchasing a new grill to go with my new grill shelter. Totally recommend this Mainstay Shelter, you will love it. It's very sturdy and very well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ButterflyH20
New Yorker living in Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shelter with great features.
9/13/2013

Customer review by DevotedWife

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by DevotedWife
by DevotedWife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought one for my husband and it was so awesome, I bought another one as a gift for my brother. Added a paper towel holder under one of the shelves, but with the BBQ tool holder and shelves, it didn't need anything else. We have a large grill with the smoker on the side and it covers it all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DevotedWife
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the gazebo, not the canopy!
7/22/2013

Customer review by dancinglucy

3.0 stars 7/22/2013 by dancinglucy
by dancinglucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The canopy for this gazebo arrived stained - appears to have been used & returned. Other than that, we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dancinglucy
Landisville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
8/30/2013

Customer review by Boykin

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Boykin
by Boykin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered online and picked it up at the store. The one I was given did not have any LED lights in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boykin
Raleigh, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.