Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.5out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Convenient and Effective!
6/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the Monistat 1 because of how quickly and effectively it works! I've used this product 3 or 4 times over the years and within 24 hours of inserting the ovule, my symptoms are almost completely gone. I've heard a lot of women complain about the product burning, particularly with the external cream but this is an expected effect and doesn't last more than a minute or two. Honestly, I would much rather deal with a little burning/stinging sensation for a few minutes if it means the agonizing itchy, raw feeling of the yeast infection is gone!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (134)No (36)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only that works for mr
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Burns the itch away. I have tried cheap ones and dont work as quick as the monistat. I know nobody likes pain but its only when the cream first makes contact with the infection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (130)No (26)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works!
3/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It gets the job done in less time. If you've ever suffered from a yeast infection; you need relief fast. This is the best product out there!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (45)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD PRODUCT
2/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
EVEREYTHING PERFECT LIKE ALWAYS I LOVE WALMART!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
11/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It does what it's suppose to do!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never Works for me
7/20/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've tried this a couple of times thinking that if I use it just at the onset, it would work. Monistat 7 ends up working...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It never works. Complete waste of time and money.
10/10/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried this product several times, and it never works for me. The burning, itching, bleeding and pain persist. Terrible suffering! I give up. Now, I will only use Diflucan (Fluconazole), from now on, since it is the only product that works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (66)No (77)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Waste of money
1/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It did not work. I bought another one a week later and it didn't work either. Over $30 down the drain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-