Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My dog loves this!
4/8/2013

Customer review by BlueStride

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by BlueStride
by BlueStride

I incorporate this wet canned food of Pure Balance with my Pure Balance dry food Chicken and Brown Rice and my Dog loves it. I split the can up into about 4 servings over a few days (refrigerating leftovers in a container) mixed in with her dry food as sort of a nice treat. I microwave the leftovers in the can for about 10 seconds then mix it in with her dry Kibble. Smells great as I'm almost tempted to try the stuff myself. Real Meat and Real veggies unlike other brands that are out there. I love Pure Balance Brand. I'm trying the Pure Balance treats that just came out soon as well. I paid $1.00 per can which is 12 ounces.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueStride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
****Nutritious food at a great price****
11/20/2013

Customer review by loops010

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by loops010
by loops010

I tried this food due to the dogfoodadvisor review; 5 out of 5 stars! No wheat, corn, or soy are ingredients I do not want in my dog's food. He loves it and I am happy with the price. My dog gets dry kibble topped with canned food. This is an excellent choice for the budget minded without compromising your dog's health. I am happy to add Pure Balance to my dog's rotational feeding. Compare the ingredients in this can with other brands. Remember, when you buy a pet food with healthier ingredients and no fillers like wheat, corn, and soy, you do not have to feed as much because there are no fillers!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loops010
Pennsylavania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great food, great value
7/2/2013

Customer review by FeedDogsRight

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by FeedDogsRight
by FeedDogsRight

This is a very nutritious food that doesn't contain byproducts or fillers. There are foods on the market of this quality that cost 3x as much. This is a much better option than other canned foods you will find on the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FeedDogsRight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Great Price for No Wheat, Corn or Soy
9/24/2013

Customer review by Photobizgal

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Photobizgal
by Photobizgal

Our dog continuously has yeast infections, weight problems and a huge goiter for most of her life. Then a salesperson from PetCo told me to switch to a no corn and wheat food. Within just one month her skin cleared up, she lost weight and you can hardly see her goiter anymore. Food is indeed the best medicine out there. She's 16 and acts a looks much younger than she did before I switched to a no wheat, corn or soy food. If your dog has problems try a diet change before you get loaded down with meds that don't take care of the problems. To learn more about this food go to dogfoodadvisor.com they give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photobizgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great food awesome price!
8/22/2013

Customer review by AlinaS77

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by AlinaS77
by AlinaS77

I have been trying to get my 3 years old boy to eat wet dog food because our vet said he is about 4 lbs overweight which is a lot actually for his size. I have tried fancy and expensive brands as I wanted something natural without by-products or fillers. He hated almost each one of those foods and became a little depressed and refused to eat all together. A few days ago I came across this brand at Walmart and decided to try it for him. He absolutely loves this food:) It smells so yummy... And he is again happy and playful.I am grateful for the good quality of food and the price is absolutely amazing. I will definetly keep buying it and recommend it to my friends!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlinaS77
Happy Valley Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For the price, very hard to beat
7/28/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Check out certain advisers on dog food and their thoughts on this product. For the price, Pure Balance wet food is almost impossible to beat, and my dogs LOVE it. One of them is a VERY picky eater, but he always goes for this flat out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes