Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great product at a great price
4/22/2013

Customer review by cosmo47

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by cosmo47
by cosmo47

I bought this cookware as a starter-set for my daughter. A nice variety of pots and pans to fit nearly any cooking situation. The non-stick surface is durable and with proper care should last for years. Cleanup is a breeze. My daughter says she actually likes cooking now. The addition of a couple large saute pans qualified the order for free shipping. All items arrived on time and undamaged.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cosmo47
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/25/2013

Customer review by Edgea

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Edgea
by Edgea

This is my first cookware set, but I did a lot of research before buying it. I am really happy that I chose this one. It cooks very well, it is easy to clean, different size cookpots are suitable for different kinds of cooking purposes, heat sensor red spot helps a lot while trying to understand the temperature of the cooking pot, cooking pots and glass lids are sturdy, steaming equipment works well. As I can see every detail was tought while manufacturing it, especially the small pores at the sides of the lids is a very helpful detail that helps to get steam out before you completely take away the lid from the top of the cooking pot. Additionally, I have not tested it but according to its manual, although this has a non-stick surface, you can use metal cooking utensils with it which is a great property.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Edgea
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this cookware :)
5/10/2013

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties

I have been wanting a set of T-Fal cookware for a while and after seeing this set online I literally ran to my local walmart to purchase them the same day, I have seen a similar set at another store for $20 more and it did not come with the utensils or steamer. I got this set in blue, my favorite color and they look great, I love cooking in them and they are really easy to clean. The steamer is definitely a great bonus and so far I have used it for snow crab legs and vegetables, both came out great. I also love the gridle which i use practically every morning for breakfast. This is a great set and is truly non stick cookware in fact i haven't used my non stick cooking spray once since I got it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
The Best!!!
6/14/2013

Customer review by robcangel

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by robcangel
by robcangel

These are THE best non-stick pans out there. I am eating more healthy these days, and with these pans, I don't have to use much olive oil for cooking any of our food. That was the main reason for buying these. Absolutely NOTHING sticks! I have had other "non-stick" pans before, and they did stick, but not these. I also love the Thermo-Spot so there is no guessing if the pan is hot enough. If you are on the fence about buying these, don't be. And they are very durable.

Was this review helpful? (23) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robcangel
Reddick, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TFal pots
4/16/2014

Customer review by Tialoves2shop

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Tialoves2shop
by Tialoves2shop

The pots work very good. They should last for a long time if they are well taken care of. The pots have these great handles and thermo sensor in the middle lets you know exactly when the pots are hot enough. Like a preheating system. Be careful, you do not want to uses metal with these pots and nonstick spray. The spay will effect the performance of the nonstick pots overtime. Surprisingly read the manual.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tialoves2shop
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best for the price!
5/13/2014

Customer review by 1shopp1

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by 1shopp1
by 1shopp1

At first I wasn't too excited to purchase this set since for me it was bit of a downgrade from nicer looking shiny and very spendy set I used to have from my wedding but since my divorce I've been buying everything new so I had to shop on the budget. Wow was I surprised with the quality, durability and overall "niceness" of this set! I cook every day and I can't believe how easy this set cleans! Plus nothing (I MEAN NOTHING!!!) sticks to it. I don't have to run my washer on hottest and longest cycle anymore, quick wash and air dry gets them dishes clean! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1shopp1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cookware, very well made
12/27/2013

Customer review by Lisaannh

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Lisaannh
by Lisaannh

We really like our t fal pots and pans, very well made

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisaannh
Redding, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smart Buy
1/5/2015

Customer review by DMarie1959

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by DMarie1959
by DMarie1959

I bought this set for my son to start of his new apartment,I have a set myself and I knew it would be the best product for him to begin with. I've had my set for 15 plus years and they are as good today as when I purchased them..Best Buy Ever!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMarie1959
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love T-Fal!!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Nikki608

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Nikki608
by Nikki608

I have always loved T-Fal products. This was a great choice for me. I like the ease of the handles and the price was affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki608
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You'll need to buy a frying pan
10/20/2014

Customer review by JoePizza

4.0 stars 10/20/2014 by JoePizza
by JoePizza

Pots are good enough quality, but the frying pan it comes with is very small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoePizza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Gift!!
11/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Daughter wanted for her birthday or Christmas?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was a gift
7/1/2014

Customer review by pgb2

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by pgb2
by pgb2

it was a gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgb2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk - less than one star
6/4/2014

Customer review by LindsayNYC

1.0 stars 6/4/2014 by LindsayNYC
by LindsayNYC

I ordered this online and 2 of the pieces arrived slightly bent (the Dutch oven and the small saute pan) and the 2 quart saucepan is so bent out of shape that I can't even use the cover that comes with it because it won't go on at all. I also don't see anything special about the handles to call this "soft handles". It's too much trouble to return it to the store, but I really want to (I ordered it by mail so I wouldn't have to go the store!). It's so bad though, that I'm not planning on ever shopping at Walmart again after this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindsayNYC
US
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
TFAL
2/6/2015

Customer review by Sweetning

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Sweetning
by Sweetning

I have used T-FAL for over 40 years. I bought this set for my sister. She says it is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfection
12/24/2014

Customer review by Freddy3

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Freddy3
by Freddy3

Perfect gift. My brother will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freddy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift or personal use
1/8/2015

Customer review by buck8628

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by buck8628
by buck8628

Got it for my wife who has a passion for cooking and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buck8628
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great 1st apartment set !!
9/13/2014

Customer review by JuniorKuder

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by JuniorKuder
by JuniorKuder

Great product an a fantastic value for the quality - we bought this set for our daughter's first apartment - she loved the set !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorKuder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surpasses Expectations!
6/14/2014

Customer review by cliparra78

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by cliparra78
by cliparra78

What can I say expect I am so pleased upon receiving this. Plan on using for a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cliparra78
Melbourne, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pots and pans
1/3/2015

Customer review by StatendSteve

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by StatendSteve
by StatendSteve

Nice set & a great price .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StatendSteve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pans
1/8/2015

Customer review by brandi24

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by brandi24
by brandi24

I love this pots and pans best item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandi24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews