Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I absolutely LOVE it!
7/22/2013

Customer review by goodnewsgrandma

5.0 stars by goodnewsgrandma

I've had T-Fal before several years ago, but have since become disabled and don't cook very much. I LOVE this non-stick stainless steel pan! It is so easy to cook with and to clean! Even being disabled I am able to use this pan with ease.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
goodnewsgrandma
Amory, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed!
1/16/2014

Customer review by soooperD

5.0 stars by soooperD

This is exactly what I needed for my induction cookware and is a very high quality non stick pan. I am very pleased with everything about it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
soooperD
Highland, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must-have!
5/31/2013

Customer review by boragirl

5.0 stars by boragirl

I have been using this pan for the past few days and so far, I'm really impressed! It really is non-stick...even melted brown sugar washes off right away without leaving any residue! Its a solid piece of cookware and I'm really keeping my fingers crossed that this will last much longer than the other non-stick pans I have used in the past! Such a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boragirl
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
7/1/2014

Customer review by DDMB

5.0 stars by DDMB

Bought this to use on induction cook top and works perfectly. Used it 4 nights in a row and can sear meats on high heat. Nonstick surface is a breeze to clean. Very good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DDMB
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large cooking surface
12/13/2013

Customer review by Bloom1234

4.0 stars by Bloom1234

This pan has a large base, perfect for heating up taco shells. It is not exactly non-sticky, hence 4 stars. I have seasoned it a couple of times and it is pretty good now, especially given that I always put in some cooking oil anyways when I do stir fry. It is of a good weight (not too heavy) and the handle does not get too hot (even when I was seasoning the pan). It is all-around metal, so I can stick it into the oven safely. I quite like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bloom1234
Bloomington, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Love It
2/16/2014

Customer review by ChefZia

5.0 stars by ChefZia

I bought both the 12' and 10" pans and absolutely love them. I am looking to replace the older pans that I have. I'm looking for something sturdy, easy to clean and easy to handle. These pans fit that bill.I hate pans that after they have been used for a couple of months the handles start to loosen up and make them hard to handle. These look very well made and the handles seem very sturdy. I have one complaint, I need more pieces, pots, smaller pans and additional pieces in this stlye. Love the stainless steel with the non stick and the stainless steel handles. PLEASE make more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChefZia
Southern New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect pan
2/19/2014

Customer review by Louisiana1979

5.0 stars by Louisiana1979

Big enough to cook anything. I just live it. High quality and vety goid price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Louisiana1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality exceeds price
12/4/2014

Customer review by bikeman67

5.0 stars by bikeman67

This is a very nice pan, but especially for the price. We invested in an induction cooking range and needed to purchase new cookware. There are not a lot of options for non-stick cookware that works with induction and usually they are on the higher end. This T-Fal product is quite solid with what I would call a medium weight. It has performed beautifully thus far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bikeman67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PAN
7/31/2014

Customer review by PITMAN1

5.0 stars by PITMAN1

I have several brands of SS pans from $50.00 down to pans like this TFAL SS non stick for $29.00. This pan cooks evenly and nothing sticks. I love it on my NuWave cooltop. 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PITMAN1
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most used Saute Pan
10/29/2014

Customer review by MrJaguar

5.0 stars by MrJaguar

The T-Fal 12" stainless steel saute pan is the main pan I use in cooking daily. I liked it so well that I have three of them. Perfect heat distribution and easy of clean up were the main selling points. Well constructed. Should last for years. Too bad T-Fal has discontinued it's production. Would like to see a sized series of cookware made as this pan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrJaguar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/1/2015

Customer review by raschef

5.0 stars by raschef

Buy the pans. this is the best non stick pan ever and you will not have any regrets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
raschef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the Best
2/1/2015

Customer review by Crispa

5.0 stars by Crispa

Since moving to a house with electric cooking, I have had pan after pan buckle and warp. I happened upon this pan at Wal-mart and, because of the sturdy bottom, I thought I'd give it a try. This has been by far the best frying pan I've come across in my 50 plus years. It cooks food evenly, does not warp, and the durability surpasses all pans I've had in the past. I just ordered another one - not that my original is ready to be disposed of. No, it's still going strong after 2 years, despite a couple over-heating errors on my part. I ordered another one because it seems whenever I find something exceptional, if I wait too long to get another, it often is no longer available. In summary, this is a fantastic pan that I would recommend to the pickiest cooks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crispa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What The Heck Is That Red Spot For?
2/7/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ask, because it doesn't work for me. It doesn't disappear at a temperature I'd choose for saute', which it should, since it is a saute' pan. Other than that, this is the best nonstick pan I've ever used. And boy does it brown to a turn and heat evenly. Simply the best. Oh, another thing, it is designed for an induction burner but works great on my gas range. I chose the Elegance model because of the metal handle, which is hollow, so it doesn't require a hot pad when used on the stove-top and it can go in the oven at higher temperatures (500 max) than 350 deg. for the other models. The service at Walmart was also five star. I ordered it at Walmart's website, with free shipping when ordered thru the store. The whole pick up at the store took about 10 minutes, including paying for it. What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Pan!
1/3/2015

Customer review by BobandGunner

5.0 stars by BobandGunner

We were looking for this pan to match our 10.5 inch. Thankfully Walmart carried it! The non-stick is truly non-stick on this pan. Just be conscious of the handle...it gets hot of course. I would highly recommend this pan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BobandGunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes