Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Diaper Bag for Baby or Toddler
9/12/2013

Customer review by JSHKKHMRH

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by JSHKKHMRH
by JSHKKHMRH

I will start off by saying that it does look a little different from the photo. The top of the diaper bag appears to be brown but when I got it I saw that it is more of a hunter green. I was disappointed because I felt the brown looked better. Aside from that, this is the 5th diaper bag Ive owned since my son was born (now 17 months) and this does seem to be my favorite. I have owned a more expensive one, a Jonathan Adler Skip Hop, and honestly I like this camo one better. It had a lot more open space in the bottom so you can actually see whats in there and everything can be spaced out better. The pockets are a great size...the side pocket holds a 9 oz Playtex sippy, a front pocket holds 4 size 4 Huggies diapers without making it difficult to get one out quickly, the other front pocket holds a Huggies Travel wipes case and still has room, and the other side pocket I was able to fit my sons small first words board book and his munchkin flash cards...this left all kinds of room inside the bag. The changing pad is kind of cheap but my son refuses to lay on a changing table anyway so I keep it for a just in case type thing...it would work fine for a baby. It also comes with a clear, attached, what they call dirt duds pouch which I think is somewhat pointless for me because it doesn't close and it is cheaply made but may come in handy for someone else. There is a large inside pocket where I keep an 18 count pack of disposable placemats, a toddler spoon and fork, and a large bib. On the other side there are 2 pockets...I keep my wallet, car keys, and phone in one and in the other is hand sanitizer, large thermometer, and a tube of diaper rash cream. In the diaper bag I also keep a jacket and change of clothes, a snack container and 2 squeezable pouches pudding and applesauce, and an "Ouch Pouch" by Etsy which is filled with sunscreen, Neosporin, bug repellent, tweezers, bug bite cream, hand sanitizer, cool pack, gas drops, infant Tylenol, so on and so on. Even with all that stuff in there, there is still a ton of room and you can see everything without having to rummage through it or take everything out a million times. The point is, this is a great diaper bag and very roomy without being too big. Its well made and will definitely last a long time. It wipes clean pretty easy too which is a plus and in our family you can never go wrong with camo lol.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSHKKHMRH
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for 2
12/5/2013

Customer review by ZachysMommy

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by ZachysMommy
by ZachysMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm expecting my second son & fell in love with this bag. The Camo is fun for the boys, including my husband. It is easy to carry & packs everything I need for both a toddler & a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZachysMommy
Accident, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product as described, Fast shipping
10/13/2014

Customer review by sunshine1567

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by sunshine1567
by sunshine1567
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality and received before was stated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine1567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bag in person!
9/29/2013

Customer review by Jennaalyse

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Jennaalyse
by Jennaalyse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture definitely doesn't do it justice! I've carried a lot of diaper bags since my son was born, he's a year old! Haha! What can I say it's like a purse to me! This is a great bag, the colors are vibrant the outside pockets are huge, which is a big plus for me. The inside pockets are big enough for a large bottle. It's just a great bag in general. Will definitely keep this one for a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennaalyse
Manhattan,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
3/5/2014

Customer review by KishaH

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by KishaH
by KishaH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bag! It was a little bigger than expected but it's okay. It tapers up to the shoulder strap giving it a more "really large purse" look. The solid, dark area is a faux suede texture so it adds a bit of class. It's roomy with lots of big pockets and it doesn't fall over when put down. Plus, this same bag is offered at a huge online shopping store for twice the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KishaH
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dad's Gift!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Happypreggyprincess

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Happypreggyprincess
by Happypreggyprincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this. I gave it to Hubby as a Father's Day gift, and he was so pleased. It's not girly at all, which is a major concern for him. It comes with a changing pad and a clear plastic storage bag, and it has plenty of pockets and plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happypreggyprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
camoflauge diaper bag exact as specified on line
9/22/2014

Customer review by katiis16

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by katiis16
by katiis16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a gift for a daughter in law and she has not received it yet but as far as I can tell... this diaper bag is exactly what she was looking for with enough compartments and is waterproof and long shoulder strap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiis16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spacious
9/19/2014

Customer review by happymom011

4.0 stars 9/19/2014 by happymom011
by happymom011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my son its amazing. Love the design. Material is easy to clean. Its a bit bulky but very spacious. Front all around pouches are very accesable and convinient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymom011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute!
9/2/2014

Customer review by TristaPR

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by TristaPR
by TristaPR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was purchased as a gift for my best friend. I have to say, this is one of the cutest bags I have seen in a long time! Perfect for any country girl having a little boy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TristaPR
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving my stylish bag
12/30/2014

Customer review by NClady89

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by NClady89
by NClady89

I love the bag so far a lot of space and made out of easy to clean material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NClady89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice product
8/18/2014

Customer review by MrsShopaholicqueen

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by MrsShopaholicqueen
by MrsShopaholicqueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag is very nice for a baby shower gift. Has lots of room for all of the babies things! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsShopaholicqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper bag for the price
3/18/2014

Customer review by Mommydearest38

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Mommydearest38
by Mommydearest38

This bag is roomy and plenty of pockets for storage and came with a changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommydearest38
Blytheville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
3/17/2014

Customer review by alvizomommy

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by alvizomommy
by alvizomommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a perfect bag! Size, color, and plenty of pockets !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alvizomommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality
6/25/2014

Customer review by brentley2014

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by brentley2014
by brentley2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice size with a lot of pockets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brentley2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet
2/13/2014

Customer review by Jjmeece75

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Jjmeece75
by Jjmeece75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I was looking for and in my stile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jjmeece75
Batavia oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.