Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
simply beautiful!!!!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by olajasia

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by olajasia
by olajasia

I LOVE these curtains so so much!!! They give my bedroom fresh, neat, clean look. I cannot stop staring at my windows now I enjoy it so much :) The only thing you have to be careful about is the color. I thought the pattern was more like grey , it turned out to be light brown. But it looks great, it's good quality too. Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olajasia
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crisp and elegant!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Fritzie1234

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Fritzie1234
by Fritzie1234

OMG we LOVE these sheers! I used them behind navy blue room darkening drapes in my den and THEY ARE GORGEOUS. We loved them so much that we put more of them behind the Cinnamon room darkening drapes in our master bedroom. I bought enough panels to double up but that was too much bc I couldn't see outside during the day. I removed the 2nd panel per window and the result is perfect. They're sheer enough to see EVERYTHING outside, yet they provide total daytime privacy when looking into the windows from outdoors, which is exactly what I wanted. These sheers have a draping, heavy weight to them so if you push one aside, when you release it it falls back into place, unlike the thinner plain sheers. There are two rod pockets and they're sewn very straight top, sides and bottom. It's amazing how they seem to absorb whichever drape color they are hung with, as if they are part of a set with the drapes. I had to force myself not to put them in my dining room so that I had some variety throughout the house. :D I'm VERY happy w/these blinds and even my husband was impressed bc they look so expensive and elegant. In my pic here I had just hung my drapes and don't have my pullbacks on the wall yet. But you can see the sheers and they're awesome. After 2 weeks, barely any wrinkles left (without ironing). I would AND DID totally buy again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fritzie1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Especially good for privacy.
2/3/2014

Customer review by KRenee58

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by KRenee58
by KRenee58

I live in a ground-floor apartment and bought these primarily for filtered light that allowed me to have the blinds open most of the time, and I've been very pleased. They let in a lot of light, but no one can see in from outside.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRenee58
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Contemporary look.
7/1/2013

Customer review by tewells

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by tewells
by tewells

Not so much a wheat look, more contemporary herbal/botanical look. The linen look is very effective for our layout.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tewells
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful panels
2/13/2014

Customer review by Busymom200

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Busymom200
by Busymom200

These panels look light and airy with the sun coming in. The linen look makes them seem more high end than they are. Very good value

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busymom200
Utica, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking curtains.
10/29/2013

Customer review by Pumpkinpie1987

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Pumpkinpie1987
by Pumpkinpie1987

More of a leafy pattern than wheat, but they look nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumpkinpie1987
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great sheer curtain!
3/23/2014

Customer review by diamondstorust

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by diamondstorust
by diamondstorust

I will be honest and say I did return them. But not because of the quality, these were a very nice fabric for the money. Looks more expensive than they really are and I was not disappointed in that regard. I returned them because the color was not right for my walls. I really really wanted to keep them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamondstorust
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple sheer curtain <3
5/7/2014

Customer review by MadelSN

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by MadelSN
by MadelSN

I love the print on this sheer curtain. Very simple but pretty. The design looks relaxing and it's exactly what I need in the living room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadelSN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Liked product
3/17/2014

Customer review by oatman02

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by oatman02
by oatman02

Pleased with this sheer panel altho the ivory background was a little darker than expected. All and all I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oatman02
bakersfield ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
unattractive curtains
9/21/2014

Customer review by pagelegal

2.0 stars 9/21/2014 by pagelegal
by pagelegal

Disappointed in the curtains. The design looked like someone had drawn it on the curtains with a marker. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pagelegal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fabric pattern
6/26/2014

Customer review by Rosete

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Rosete
by Rosete

Love patterned fabric. Wheat is misleading as descriptor...more varied plants. Nice soft beige print on polyester. Liked faux linen texture, but needed reinforcement fabric on rod pocket. Not heavy enough for clip on rings, difficult to slide using rod stitching, if you want to adjust frequently. Also side seams pulled corners, so hangs uneven. Washed easily. Needed extra clips to hang, due to 50in width and 'filmy' texture. Does good job of blocking light and adding privacy. Overall, very satisfied with the 'look'. Used w solid burgundy panels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2013

Customer review by Lorth

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Lorth
by Lorth

Just what I wanted. Delivered in three days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice For Door Windows
7/7/2014

Customer review by RANCHR

4.0 stars 7/7/2014 by RANCHR
by RANCHR

I bought these to cover the glass in my front door/sidelights and back door. They are perfect because they let some light in, but also provide enough privacy too. I will probably buy more to coordinate with the drapes in the adjacent living room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RANCHR
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wheat curtain panel
9/19/2014

Customer review by GJcustomer

4.0 stars 9/19/2014 by GJcustomer
by GJcustomer

Good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GJcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty nice!
10/7/2014

Customer review by apg1979

4.0 stars 10/7/2014 by apg1979
by apg1979

Definitely has a pattern in the sheer curtains - goes very well with a solid color (especially beige/tan) couch or furniture. Wouldn't be best against printed/patterned furniture. Lets lots of light through. Nice and sheer and mellows out plain and empty windows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apg1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty
4/16/2014

Customer review by townesy

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by townesy
by townesy

Very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
townesy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Darker than they look online.
6/28/2014

Customer review by kjelamon

4.0 stars 6/28/2014 by kjelamon
by kjelamon

Darken than photo online. More dark beige than off white. Not too sheer

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjelamon
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ugly curtains!
6/21/2014

Customer review by Moi0121

1.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Moi0121
by Moi0121

Correct me if I'm wrong but based on the picture they looked like a lace ivory curtains with a little shade of gray. Imagine my shock when I received them and realized how different they look. The design is ugly nothing I expected. Sorry but I don't share the same sentiments as the other reviewers...

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moi0121
Would recommend to a friend? No
Looking for Lace Valances w/ Leave pattern
3/31/2014

Customer review by Beaner1596

2.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Beaner1596
by Beaner1596

I found the Lace curtains I like.The only problem is that the curtain & valances are attached. I need 5 valances & two sets of curtains same pattern,hopefully w/ leaves & vines

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beaner1596
Ocala
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Love them!
2/14/2015

Customer review by MaineMom

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by MaineMom
by MaineMom

Love these! I now have them in several rooms in my house. They are hard to find in the store - always seem to be out of stock. I ordered site to store and that worked just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaineMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews