Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 170 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
Best price at Walmart. My dog only eats this.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Tweetybird

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Tweetybird
by Tweetybird

Best prices at Walmart and this is the only good she eats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweetybird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs are Fans
6/1/2014

Customer review by BuckskinMama

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by BuckskinMama
by BuckskinMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been getting the 12-packs of Cesar online now for a while as you cannot beat the value. Even with coupons it ends up being more cost-effective if you get them here at Wal-Mart.com. My dogs are both seniors and they seem to appreciate the texture of this food as well as the flavor varieties (they can be picky with their food). One dog is about 40 lbs so I give him one of these plus some dry food or two cans and dry. The other dog is 12 lbs and one of these cans twice a day along with some Milkbones gets him full. Very, very convenient way to feed dogs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckskinMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves these
11/27/2015

Customer review by kessa

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by kessa
by kessa

Having a picky eater, I have tried everything. She loves the cesar savory delights the best mixed with her kibble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent quality and price
2/15/2014

Customer review by Bobtail58

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Bobtail58
by Bobtail58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am handicapped, so to have my dog's favorite food shipped at a good price is more than I can wish for. I live in a rural place and can not drive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobtail58
Alton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delious
11/17/2015

Customer review by LadyJane62

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by LadyJane62
by LadyJane62

My dog, a toy poodle, can be a picky eater! With these Lil Cesars she sits next to me when time to eat and then dances in circles until I put it down. She's gone from taking a good 16 hrs to eat a cup of dry dog food to it now being gone in 5 minutes and that's when in her slow cycle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJane62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs loves Cesar Savory Delights!
10/29/2013

Customer review by ForeverCharmed

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by ForeverCharmed
by ForeverCharmed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My chihuahua is a very fussy eater so we tried her on these and she LOVES them!! This product is great quality and a healthy diet for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverCharmed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog food
10/27/2015

Customer review by PipnPom

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by PipnPom
by PipnPom

My dogs love this dog food, when they eat, they eat so fast, like they have never had a previous meal. Glad I found something that the dogs like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PipnPom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picky dogs love this.
10/28/2015

Customer review by PoohandDaisy

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by PoohandDaisy
by PoohandDaisy

Our dogs love Cesar's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoohandDaisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dog loves it
10/16/2015

Customer review by johnm

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by johnm
by johnm

If I run out I am in big trouble from a very small dog

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dog food.
10/14/2015

Customer review by Scruffy

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Scruffy
by Scruffy

The packaging of the food makes for easy storage and easy access. Plus my dog loves the flavor of the food. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scruffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent food
8/24/2015

Customer review by gordo

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by gordo
by gordo

When I open the can he run to the kitchen and looks at me with his big round eyes and he gets excited . He reconizes the box and the smell of cesar food .

gordo
hollywood ,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Amazing
8/17/2015

Customer review by Kmangino

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Kmangino
by Kmangino

My dog absolutley loves your products. He eats it twice a day and is much happier now. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!

Kmangino
Paducah, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
10/6/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

We have bought this for our dog since he was a puppy and now 15 years later we have another puppy and are feeding them both Cesar Dog Food. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
9/18/2015

Customer review by bubbles1221

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by bubbles1221
by bubbles1221

my dog loves these, I tried other brands and he didn't like it much. I only buy this brand now for my dog because I know he will eat it all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubbles1221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves this food, he won't eat anything else
9/13/2015

Customer review by doglover86

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by doglover86
by doglover86

This is a great product and very affordable my dog loves this food .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doglover86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
9/6/2015

Customer review by tlgroo

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by tlgroo
by tlgroo

It works for my dog he is so spoiled he will not eat any other wet food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlgroo
Would recommend to a friend? No
my dogs love it.
9/4/2015

Customer review by linda

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by linda
by linda

My dogs love it, and I buy it for them every week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bama loves this food!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Charp1116

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Charp1116
by Charp1116

My Boston Terrier Bama has been eating this food for several years now. The rotisserie chicken is her favorite.

Charp1116
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big boy loves Little Cesar
7/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been a lover of the boxer breed for years, and I have supplimented my dogs food with Cesar for as long as I can remember, but my current boy will eat nothing but Cesar. Deacon is a 78 pound, one year old, crazy Boxer boy, and he LOVES Cesar. He did a year of cesar puppy, and have been trying to get him tp eat adult food, but the only adult dog food he will eat is the Cesar Savory Delights. His favorite is Filet Mignon. 6 cubes a day along with treats and dry food that he isn't thrilled about, but when he is hungry he'll eat it. I wish Cesar would make a dry. If I open the cabnet where his food is he comes running and wines at me untill I give hime his food. Cesar is Great!

An anonymous customer
Clinton, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nsnvyo
8/20/2015

Customer review by nancyo17

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by nancyo17
by nancyo17

My adult dog loves the smell and taste. I mix 1/3 of container w/dry food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancyo17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews