Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

204 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

204 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 204 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews
smells good, very fancy, great for your dog!
11/29/2016

Customer review by bwhippower

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by bwhippower
by bwhippower

I bought this about a week ago and my dog was totally obsessed with it! My dog who sometimes barfs his food ate this flavor and did not throw up, I recommend this brand and flavor for every dog owner.

bwhippower
Carmel, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
10/2/2016

Customer review by Amber25

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Amber25
by Amber25

I have my puppy since February this year. I try everything that I think she go eat it. I try dry food. She will not eat it at all. So I went got like 6 to 7 different flavors of little Cesar. I finally found one that she will eat it. It is chicken flavor with bacon and cheese. She is shih tuz mix with Chihuahua.

Amber25
Hardeeville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super
9/13/2016

Customer review by MrBlaze

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by MrBlaze
by MrBlaze

My dog just loves to eat. Especially now that i bought here Cesar.

MrBlaze
Rialto, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/13/2016

Customer review by MrBlaze

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by MrBlaze
by MrBlaze

Thease are great my dog just loves to them she wants more

MrBlaze
Rialto, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big boy loves Little Cesar
7/20/2013

Customer review by Boxermomma

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Boxermomma
by Boxermomma

I have been a lover of the boxer breed for years, and I have supplimented my dogs food with Cesar for as long as I can remember, but my current boy will eat nothing but Cesar. Deacon is a 78 pound, one year old, crazy Boxer boy, and he LOVES Cesar. He did a year of cesar puppy, and have been trying to get him tp eat adult food, but the only adult dog food he will eat is the Cesar Savory Delights. His favorite is Filet Mignon. 6 cubes a day along with treats and dry food that he isn't thrilled about, but when he is hungry he'll eat it. I wish Cesar would make a dry. If I open the cabnet where his food is he comes running and wines at me untill I give hime his food. Cesar is Great!

Boxermomma
Clinton, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dog Roscoe love's cesar food
6/19/2013

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Angie
by Angie

I have a 4 1/2 lb. long hair Chichuahua who has gland problems, so he can't eat dry dog food like my other dogs, i use to have to take him to the Vet every 4 month's for this problem, but since i started buying Cesar food, especially the Savory Delights i do not have to take him to the Vet except for his yearly check up. every other food i've tried he does not like compared to any Cesar soft foods. he love's it & so do I !!!! also when i go to the store to buy his food, he'll see me taking them out of the Bag & get's all excited because he know's the food is for him alone.

Angie
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chico's Favorite!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Racho28

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Racho28
by Racho28

I always buy Chico these just to mix in with his food and I happened upon this one and he literally came running when I opened it. He's been very sick the last two months so it was a sweet victory to see him happy and excited!

Racho28
Traverse City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its amazing!
3/20/2016

Customer review by antwon

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by antwon
by antwon

i only buy it because of how much my dogs love it and now they will only eat it, lol. Now when i try to feed them a different brand they look at me like im stupid, lol.

antwon
clendenin, west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maggie Mae Loves Savory Delight!
11/30/2013

Customer review by Maggiespapa

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Maggiespapa
by Maggiespapa

My 8 year-old Yorkshire terrier reacts like Cesar Savory Delight is the greatest thing since chasing cats. I add half a can to 1/3 cup of kibble twice daily, and her dish is completely sparkling at the end of her meals. No, it hasn't always been that way. Not with any dog I've had, and certainly not with this finicky Yorkie. Needlessly to say, I'm quite happy with her current eating habits. She's been eating Savory Delights for about 4-6 months, and I can't recall a single time when she hasn't cleaned her plate.

Maggiespapa
Martinez, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog and I are obsessed with this food
3/18/2016

Customer review by Doggylover2384

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Doggylover2384
by Doggylover2384

I have been buying Cesar food for years but this is his all time favorite he gets so excited about dinner now lol

Doggylover2384
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Louis favorite
2/19/2016

Customer review by Louis mom

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Louis mom
by Louis mom

My dog loves this one and knows where it's kept. She dances and runs in excited circles. All I have to do is ask if she is hungry and she runs start for where the Caesars is kept trying to open the door

Louis mom
Los Angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dog loves it
3/18/2016

Customer review by quisey

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by quisey
by quisey

i brought this a few months ago now this is all i buy

quisey
new jersey, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great title and desscription of food
6/13/2013

Customer review by Butterfly

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Butterfly
by Butterfly

As soon as I saw this I was estatic. My dog only eats filet mignon flavor and I thought I would try this and see if he liked it. He has turned his nose up whenever I have tried to incorporate another flavor, but he wholeheartedly devoured the new choice I made. I think it was the bacon and potato mix, along with the fact that it has meaty juices. Since I got my beloved dog from the ASPCA I will do anything to make it happy and Cesar does it. Thanks from "Bruiser" and me!

Butterfly
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cesar
1/30/2016

Customer review by Doll44

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Doll44
by Doll44

Bought this a week ago and my dog loves it. He knows when it's dinner time and jumps and runs to his bowl. I haven't seen him happier. He has a lot of energy and isn't picky about eating his food anymore.

Doll44
Washington pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2016

Customer review by minnie

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by minnie
by minnie

I try this for my dog she loved it. I just show her the can and ask her is this for you and she goes nuts dancing jumping stands on her back legs and she also wags her tail.

minnie
charleroi pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something In The Food
2/6/2016

Customer review by Kevin

2.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Kevin
by Kevin

Not sure if anyone else has had this happen but here are HUGE chunks of stuff that I don't know what it is in the food. Pretty nasty!!!

Kevin
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful addition to the line
8/28/2013

Customer review by Turnta

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Turnta
by Turnta

I did not think that my dog would love the new filet mignon with sweet potato but boy was I surprised. I only bought a few cans at first and gradually introduced him to it as I reduced the number of cans of the original filet mignon. As soon as I put his bowl on the deck, he comes running and eats the entire bowl with out looking up, even once. I am hooked on the product and so is he.

Turnta
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"YUMMY"
6/28/2013

Customer review by HANSIE

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by HANSIE
by HANSIE

HANS IS A SIX YEAR OLD MALE RED MINI LONG HAIRED DACHUND AND WE FEED HIM TWICE A DAY. IN THE AM, HE JUST LOVES THE SAVORY DELIGHTS ROTISSERIE CHICKEN FLAVOR WITH BACON AND CHEESE AND IN THE PM, I FEED HIM SAVORY DELIGHTS ROSEMARY CHICKEN FLAVOR WITH SPRING VEGETABLES. HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES BOTH. HE WILL EAT OTHERS, BUT THESE TWO ARE HIS CHOICES. HE LICKS HIS PLATE!

HANSIE
GALLATIN, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My doggies favorite meal
9/4/2014

Customer review by MsGail

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by MsGail
by MsGail

When I first started feeding goldie Cesar's she had a few she truly liked...but after trying Rotisseris Chicken flavor if she smelled me opening the package she became full of life jumping and barking like it was a treat above any other. She truly enjoys the Savory meals the moset. Thanks for the love I get to give her everytime I open your product

MsGail
Gwynn Oak, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog won`t stop licking his chops
8/27/2014

Customer review by Icabod

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Icabod
by Icabod

As soon as I opened the container,his head popped up with excitement,as soon as the plate hit the floor he started eating every morsel with his tail wagging,when he finished cleaning the whole plate he looked at me for seconds so the other half of container was devoured,for a finicky dog this was a special surprise,he loved it.

Icabod
Manchester Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews