Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 155 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 155 total reviews
1-20 of 155 reviews
My Dogs are Fans
6/1/2014

Customer review by BuckskinMama

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by BuckskinMama
by BuckskinMama

I've been getting the 12-packs of Cesar online now for a while as you cannot beat the value. Even with coupons it ends up being more cost-effective if you get them here at Wal-Mart.com. My dogs are both seniors and they seem to appreciate the texture of this food as well as the flavor varieties (they can be picky with their food). One dog is about 40 lbs so I give him one of these plus some dry food or two cans and dry. The other dog is 12 lbs and one of these cans twice a day along with some Milkbones gets him full. Very, very convenient way to feed dogs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckskinMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs loves Cesar Savory Delights!
10/29/2013

Customer review by ForeverCharmed

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by ForeverCharmed
by ForeverCharmed

My chihuahua is a very fussy eater so we tried her on these and she LOVES them!! This product is great quality and a healthy diet for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverCharmed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent quality and price
2/15/2014

Customer review by Bobtail58

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Bobtail58
by Bobtail58

I am handicapped, so to have my dog's favorite food shipped at a good price is more than I can wish for. I live in a rural place and can not drive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobtail58
Alton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks and smells YUMMY
10/7/2013

Customer review by J4d3salas

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by J4d3salas
by J4d3salas

I have a 2 years old yorkshire and he loves Cesars!! I do too :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J4d3salas
hudson,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2013

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

i finally found a dog food my chihuahua will eat and lick the empty plate. the aroma from this food makes a hit with me . i buy the 12 packs , feeding in the morning and late afternoon make him a happy little dog. i shop on line and wish they would ship the egg and bacon one but it's in store only. seems stupid to me ,but you make me a happy shopper anyway walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/24/2013

Customer review by marje213

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by marje213
by marje213

My little dog loves this new product. He is turning his nose up at old dog food loves this new little Caesar special food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marje213
Vineland NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pkg was delivered in a timely manner as promised..
9/11/2013

Customer review by toenipper

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by toenipper
by toenipper

Store employee in Electronics was able to guide me how to look up my status on my order..good customer service..first time trying to do this..pkg delivered out of state & the tracking was excellent providing me information as the Fed-Ex truck was enroute to the delivery address..very cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toenipper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for small dogs.
9/28/2013

Customer review by shopper4bargains

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by shopper4bargains
by shopper4bargains

My Patrick loves this food and he is very picky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper4bargains
Tupelo,Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bear11 yr Shih Tzu a pickie eater. luvs this stuff
11/6/2013

Customer review by TheBearsman

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by TheBearsman
by TheBearsman

Bear is unusall in reguards to many things eating is one. If he doesn't like it he won't eat it!He also only eats what he wants and walks away from the rest. This stuff he loves! There doesn't seem to be a flavor he likes better than any other We have to be careful because the cat loves it too,and Bear won't share! It's not expensive because Bear will only eat one a day as a norm. For Bears sake this is a must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBearsman
Southwest MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dog food he likes
11/6/2013

Customer review by Normaltocrazy

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Normaltocrazy
by Normaltocrazy

my dog is small 12 packs I will keep buying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Normaltocrazy
mineola ,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only dog food my dogs will eat!
11/30/2013

Customer review by cjwilson

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by cjwilson
by cjwilson

This is the only dog food my dogs will eat! I have two small dogs and they love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjwilson
Garrison, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Food my dog will eat!!
1/22/2014

Customer review by TeeTeeMalone

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by TeeTeeMalone
by TeeTeeMalone

I have a dog, 3 1/2 years old, mixed Poodle and Jack Russel. PICKY EATER!! I have tried her on EVERYTHING and the ONLY food she will eat without having to be coached is the Cesar Brand Food. She loves all the variety of flavors EXCEPT the liver flavor. She especially loves the Savory Delights because of the little extras added in with it. I try to sneak in some dry food but she will lick the Cesar food off the dry and push the dry to the side of her bowl or leave it on the floor. She's not a dummy by no means!!! Have been feeding her this brand for over a year now and she's fully satisfied!! She loves it! I would definitely recommend this food to the owners of picky eating 4 legged babies with a wagging tail!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeTeeMalone
Lincoln, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good tasting to my dog.
4/1/2014

Customer review by ejps

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by ejps
by ejps

This is the only soft dog feed I feed my dog. I give him half of one every morning for his treat then I feed dry dog food to keep his teeth healthy. He loves it and looks forward for it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejps
Milton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog likes it.
9/14/2014

Customer review by Linda073

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Linda073
by Linda073

My dog really enjoys eating this, small portion, good for keeping your dog in shape. I give my dog one in the morning and one for dinner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linda073
Brooklyn New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
she loves i!
9/22/2014

Customer review by wife8479

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by wife8479
by wife8479

My Chihuahua loves her Cesar brand dog food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wife8479
las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
arf
2/5/2015

Customer review by sophie

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by sophie
by sophie

easy to serve our dog loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
2/11/2015

Customer review by ccsper

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by ccsper
by ccsper

This was the first time we tried this brand of food for our dog. She was crazy about it. Plus we bought the variety pack which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccsper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price.
2/21/2015

Customer review by Texan4now

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Texan4now
by Texan4now

Bought this for my girlfriends dog, she loves it, and I love the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texan4now
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but delicious
2/25/2015

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

It is so delicious, my dogs love it more than anything else. Also though, the same per pound price as actual premium cut steak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Cesar Savory Delights
5/6/2015

Customer review by Jardinera

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Jardinera
by Jardinera

My dog loves Cesar Savory Delights, I mix it with her solid food and she eats every morsal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jardinera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1-20 of 155 reviews