Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Beautiful Quilt!!!
6/11/2013

Customer review by BossyAdri

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by BossyAdri
by BossyAdri

I order this quilt as a gift for my 13 year old daughter, She loved it! It's a beautiful quilt, looks just like the picture. I also love the fact that its a reversible quilt, the other side is grey and white with the same pattern and it also looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BossyAdri
Salinas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CHEVRON QUILT SET IS NICE
11/26/2013

Customer review by Wonderwomanah

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Wonderwomanah
by Wonderwomanah

My 14 year old daughter is really into the chevron design. The rest of us were getting quilt sets for our rooms. I stumbled across this quilt set in a chevron pattern and we had a WINNER. My daughter is thrilled with it. It's a nice medium weight. It will work beautifully in the summer but just as well in the winter on top of another blanket. For the money, you can't find a better deal in this design and quality of material. We saw this same quilt set on ebay and other sites for quite a deal more money. Thanks again Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wonderwomanah
Huntsville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coverlet in Popular design exceeds expectations
8/11/2013

Customer review by vonniebythebay

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by vonniebythebay
by vonniebythebay

First off this is a coverlet, not a quilt. (on the other sites this product if featured, it is listed as a coverlet). However, this being said I was expecting something thin as all quilts are thin. This is not a polly filled comfetor and it is not big and chunky. The color is exactly as pictured an aqua blue. My daughter LOVED it. We saw it at another box box store for 99 bucks, so we knew already what the product looked an felt like. Its an amazing value. Very, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonniebythebay
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Quilt Set
7/17/2013

Customer review by coninga

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by coninga
by coninga

This quilt set is available on several other websites under different labels, but priced better here! So soft, very nice quality, I would def recommend! Great Buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coninga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Pretty As The Picture
8/3/2013

Customer review by KESC52

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by KESC52
by KESC52

This is a great summertime quilt, is lighter weight, perfect for my beach home! The color is as the picture-bold turquoise with a surprising small herringbone pattern in the color. The fabric is the softest I have ever felt, short of a microfiber. Is reversable so you get 2 for 1, the added throw pillow is a plus. I love it!!! Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KESC52
Sarasota (Siesta Key), Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
4/6/2014

Customer review by WinTexMom

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by WinTexMom
by WinTexMom

We just got this quilt for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it! Its perfect for her newly redone room. It is thin but still cozy. It is very well constructed and made from a soft material.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinTexMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought for my 14 year old daughter , She loves it. Worth every bit of the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hockessin, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful coverlet!
12/6/2013

Customer review by IzJax

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by IzJax
by IzJax

I ordered this for my master bedroom because we have a platform bed and I wanted to be able to tuck the coverlet under the foot of the bed. It's so bright and gorgeous! It's standing up well to our small dog scratching around on it as well. It is thin, but its been keeping us warm during our Tennessee winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzJax
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by Maggie1602

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Maggie1602
by Maggie1602

Great quality and feel. I absolutely love this set. It's exactly what I've been looking for, and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie1602
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just perfect!
11/15/2013

Customer review by Momyt

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Momyt
by Momyt

This is such a fun and SOFT quilt set.... My daughter loved it! Could not be more perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momyt
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome quality!
9/15/2013

Customer review by juliehyder

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by juliehyder
by juliehyder

We found this same product on several different websites (overstock, etc) Walmart had the BEST price and free shipping! I was surprised at the quality of this spread. I love that it is thin enough to wash at home without having to take to the cleaners and my daughter loved that it was the "style" that she was looking for. It is also like a micro-fiber and super, super soft!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliehyder
panama city beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2013

Customer review by EEB78

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by EEB78
by EEB78

Beautiful quilt, very soft! It was perfect for my daughter's new bedroom! The color is as shown on the picture which is more turqouise, not blue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EEB78
sioux falls, sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we were looking for!
2/18/2014

Customer review by MomOfTeen73

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by MomOfTeen73
by MomOfTeen73

My daughter is hot natured so this quilt was the perfect option to a comforter. Not too heavy & not too light. She LOVED it! And the price was unbeatable compared to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfTeen73
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by EmTXgirl

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by EmTXgirl
by EmTXgirl

Super soft and well made, absolutely love this bedding set!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmTXgirl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2013

Customer review by AZSmouse

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by AZSmouse
by AZSmouse

Fell in love with this set online, but love it even more in person! It's so soft & is great quality with a great price tag. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZSmouse
Avondale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we were looking for!
3/24/2014

Customer review by DiamondbacksFan

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by DiamondbacksFan
by DiamondbacksFan

Just what we were looking for. Color is wonderful and the material is great. The teal has a design in it that was unexpected but not unpleasant. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quilt with these two colors. We are excited to redecorate my daughter's room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiamondbacksFan
Chandler AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2013

Customer review by Rdhatfield

3.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Rdhatfield
by Rdhatfield

I was disappointed in the weight of the quilt, it's very thin, but my daughter loves the color and pattern so we wil just use a blanket with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rdhatfield
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Set
9/11/2014

Customer review by Momofkythree

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Momofkythree
by Momofkythree

I bought this for my daughter. I was so impressed with it when we recieved it. The stitching is good as well as the feel of the material....so very soft. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofkythree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great quilt BUT.....
8/23/2013

Customer review by Cupcakes13

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Cupcakes13
by Cupcakes13

I love the look of this quilt and it's sooooooo soooo soft! BUT it's super thin, so if you like something a little thicker I would pass on this one. The shams are really cute but the back of them have a zipper where you put the pillows, the material in the back is really thin and i'm afraid if I have problems with the zippers I could rip it. I really love this set but I think it's a little pricey. I'm debating if I want to send it back or keep it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupcakes13
Dubuque, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Price should be much lower for such a thin blanket
7/28/2013

Customer review by axag

2.0 stars 7/28/2013 by axag
by axag

Bought this for daughter's dorm room as the Chevron pattern is very popular. This so called quilt is extremely thin, more like a very light weight blanket, though it feels soft. The tuquoise pattern is not solid turquoise but has a gray pattern within it and edging trimmed in gray. The back side is gray chevron. I would give it a better rating if it were much thicker. I would expect this product to sell for $25, not the price I paid for it. IMO, not worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
axag
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews