Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-10 of 10 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Huawei glory H868C
9/17/2013

Customer review by tipsy870

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by tipsy870
by tipsy870

This phone works great haven't had any trouble with the wifi or 3g data. It does blackout at times when using the internet every now and then .I had to put that out there. Have worked every where I traveled. It is on the verizon network which is a plus for me yay. I have alot of apps installed and calling and texting features works good. If you looking for a mid entry cheap android phone this is the one. The net 10 customer service is a whole another story lol. I had to call once to get my call waiting feature working and they got me straighten out,but they fleunt in english. But the phone itself I am happy with. The 50 dollar unlimited card is great with all the features and apps you will receive. I am happy with my phone.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tipsy870
Rison, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good
9/10/2013

Customer review by WestTexashousewife

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by WestTexashousewife
by WestTexashousewife

Still getting used to it! Thx for the headphones-pleasant surprize :) Texting keypad seems a bit compact, with or without a stylus, I still hit the wrong letters or numbers. Not sure it's meant for a lot of internet usage, it does blackout. Have bought 2 in the last week, for myself and daughter.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestTexashousewife
Amarillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Net 10 phone
2/21/2014

Customer review by mrsdsample

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by mrsdsample
by mrsdsample

We bought 3 of these. They seem to be good phones. We have had no problems. Just the normal adjustment time as with any new phone. Not as fancy as some high dollar phones but very good for what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsdsample
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VG Phone and the coverage by Net10, excellent
5/9/2014

Customer review by UrGreatestFan

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by UrGreatestFan
by UrGreatestFan

For a pre-paid phone with no contract you are locked into, I would recommend a pre-paid phone with coverage by Net 10 :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UrGreatestFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frustrated with voicemail set up
12/18/2013

Customer review by NWNativeGirly

1.0 stars 12/18/2013 by NWNativeGirly
by NWNativeGirly

I bought this to replace my broken phone and porting my number was quick and easy. However, I hate the tiny keyboard for texting and I have not been ale to set up my voicemail. The problem is that when I go to set it up, the prompt does NOT recognize the number tone at all. Hours of trying and nothing works! I have never had this problem with any phone before. Ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWNativeGirly
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This phone is a big waste of money.
1/23/2014

Customer review by M5261

1.0 stars 1/23/2014 by M5261
by M5261

This phone does not work very well. It freezes and starts going back and forth from one screen to another. I wasted my money please do not waste yours. I switched back to my old phone and it is much better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M5261
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I was told it was easy to set up, it's not.
8/14/2013

Customer review by Mactavish19Howe

1.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Mactavish19Howe
by Mactavish19Howe

I cannot find any one or brochure on how to use most of the features.

Was this review helpful? (12) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mactavish19Howe
Albany, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected from this brand.
6/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This phone was to replace a Samsung Proclaim I had for almost two years that quit working. I needed something quick and Walmart didn't have in stock a Samsung. Well at first this worked well. However, after the first month it started to shut off in the middle of important calls with full bars and full battery, constantly kept throwing pages up that apps were erring when I wasn't using them at the time (even after I would uninstall them and refresh and re-install them), it would freeze up and then not turn off, and lastly it would run extremely slow. It's only been a bit over 2 months and I want to replace this phone. I do not have a lot of games or apps downloaded or running to bog down this phone yet its performance is still very poor. Save your money and do not buy this phone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worse phone I've ever owned!!!
3/28/2014

Customer review by PrincessK78

1.0 stars 3/28/2014 by PrincessK78
by PrincessK78

My son & I both have this phone & both phones do the same thing...when doing anything from texting to browsing the internet & so forth, the phone will flash up other windows that were previously used over & over. I deleted my call log, texts & any apps that weren't necessary (leaving me with my pay stub app & spider solitaire) but that did not fix the problem. No flash on camera so pics aren't that great at times, too. Overall, I would not suggest this phone to anybody. $100+ down the drain...thanks Huawei :-(

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessK78
Georgetown, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
5/4/2014

Customer review by prophoto825

1.0 stars 5/4/2014 by prophoto825
by prophoto825

Started off fine but now almost a year later and I can honestly say this is the worst phone out there! It locks up. Screen goes black while talking making it impossible to end a call. Can't access voicemail with a black screen. It's extremely slow. If you use google maps it will overheat the battery. Spend a little more and buy a better phone. I'm shopping for a replacement now

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prophoto825
Would recommend to a friend? No