Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game But...
2/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved the game and it was over the top of what I expected but I didn't get the box and the copy they sent has the regular installer yanked and a 32bit only installer put in. So you can't install this on a system with Windows XP Pro 64bit edition or any Windows Vista 64bit Editions. I wish they had stated this in the Description because I had to change my OS before I could play. I had Windows XP 64bit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Deming, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/2/2008

Customer review by BTDTRAY

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by BTDTRAY
by BTDTRAY

I am operating my computer with Vista Home edition, and even though it is not stated on Game, it works Perfect w/Vista!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTDTRAY
Cambridge,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
FarCry
1/10/2008

Customer review by Alodi

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Alodi
by Alodi

Great first person shooter game with a pretty decent plot. Lots of sneaking, planning and puzzle solving to figure a way out, around or through. Graphics are pretty decent and will capture your interest as you go through the game wondering what you'll be up against next. World map is also good with most areas having a wide path to choose route from rather than in some games with your route options pretty narrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alodi
Purcell, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
11/18/2007

Customer review by J007B

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by J007B
by J007B

A must have for any gamer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J007B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultimate buy
9/11/2007

Customer review by REALONE

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by REALONE
by REALONE

This was the only place I could find this game, and the price was well worth it. One of the greatest PC shooters and a must have for those who never played it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REALONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FarCry
1/21/2008

Customer review by yobillyboy

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by yobillyboy
by yobillyboy

FarCry ROCKS for an older game! I would recommend this as an addition to any FPS's collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yobillyboy
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good game
1/24/2008

Customer review by mre36selk

4.0 stars 1/24/2008 by mre36selk
by mre36selk

Got hooked when played at inlaws and seen the game and action with awsome graphics and mods and maps edit and such. Good game play and can modify or change it with maps, mods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mre36selk
selkirk or E. syracuse , NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days