Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too Small and Low Quality
3/20/2013

Customer review by MommaOfOneGirl

2.0 stars 3/20/2013 by MommaOfOneGirl
by MommaOfOneGirl

I bought this for my 16 month old to transition out of a high chair to a booster at the table. I was disappointed with the poor quality. The plastic is thin and flimsy. The cover is just a thin plastic padding that slips over the back of the chair and slips off easily when I take my toddler out of the chair. The chair also had black grease spots all over it, as if the person putting it together in the factory had grease on their hands. It wiped off, but shouldn't be an issue with something that is purchased new. It also is very small if using the back and tray. My daughter (who is taller than average but at a normal weight for her age) looked like a giant in it and the tray would only fit on the widest setting. She will outgrow the tray feature soon. The booster only feature of this product does the job, but if that were all I wanted it for, I would have spent less money and purchased just a booster seat. I will be returning this product and spending a little more money on the higher quality Fisher Price Space Saver.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOfOneGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cheaply made!
9/24/2013

Customer review by DaycareMom23237

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by DaycareMom23237
by DaycareMom23237

I would never buy one like this again! I won't even give it away because it is trash. Babies using it can easily lean against the back and it breaks off. There is a gap in between the tray and the baby's body so that food easily falls in the child's lap. I had to use a bib and lay a towel over their lap while using. It is cheap plastic and not even worth the $20+ that you pay for it. It only comes in handy for children sitting at a big table and it does the same purpose as a phonebook does and they are free.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaycareMom23237
Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/25/2013

Customer review by SisBunch

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by SisBunch
by SisBunch

We got this for our 15 month daughter and it is perfect! She can get right up to the table or it has a (pretty small) tray that attaches. It's easy to wipe clean and was just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SisBunch
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
convertible booster seat
7/1/2014

Customer review by CKetchum

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by CKetchum
by CKetchum

I love it, I needed one for my day care and I bought 2 of them great little high chairs thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKetchum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best buy for my grandchildren when they visit
7/21/2014

Customer review by carwash

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by carwash
by carwash

Works great easy in and very safe does not rock over

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carwash
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice ,gave as at a baby shower
6/21/2014

Customer review by Fuz65

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Fuz65
by Fuz65

Gave t son&wife living ot of state,baby not due for a few month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuz65
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sit and snack seat
5/15/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

very durable and works perfect for small spaces

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Booster Seat
8/3/2014

Customer review by Delta711

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Delta711
by Delta711

Works great, grand daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delta711
Lakeside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Should have bought one sooner
1/13/2015

Customer review by Nanasinlove

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Nanasinlove
by Nanasinlove

Our baby hated the highchair we were using and wouldn't sit in it for very long, often moving to mommy's lap to eat. This chair is a great help and keeps baby sitting still. and eating more. A great price too! Would def recommend buying one for your baby once they're old enough to sit alone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanasinlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
2/4/2015

Customer review by debf

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by debf
by debf

Bought this for my nieces baby she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy and stable!
5/27/2014

Customer review by buyer47230987312098347

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by buyer47230987312098347
by buyer47230987312098347

It's good enough for the price I paid for it. It is easy to transport and set on differnt places, tables, chairs, kitchen tops, et cetera. The pad is plastic, contrary to my assumption that it was made of fabric. So, be aware of that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyer47230987312098347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Booster Seat
1/8/2015

Customer review by PapawPinetree

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by PapawPinetree
by PapawPinetree

This is working great - great granddaughter 35 months old would not stay seated to eat when at my house-she loves the seat and uses it without any fuss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapawPinetree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
6/17/2015

Customer review by lucky7Stef

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by lucky7Stef
by lucky7Stef

This booster seat/feeding chair is pretty awesome. I was low on funds and couldn't afford a real high chair so i bought this one. It's a lot easier to store as well. The tray is smaller than i thought it would be but hey i can use it at the table when it comes to that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky7Stef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks exactly like the website image
10/22/2014

Customer review by 1stTrinimom

3.0 stars 10/22/2014 by 1stTrinimom
by 1stTrinimom

A little more leg room needee but its very good otherwise

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTrinimom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2013

Customer review by crys7881

2.0 stars 8/4/2013 by crys7881
by crys7881

I have always gotten my kids a booster seat similar to this instead of a high chair because they take up less room & are overall easier I think. Well this one is a big flop, it is cheap plastic & I cant even get the tray to snap on completely. The "padding" on the back is plastic & looks..well cheap! I'm not impressed at all & wish I had read the reviews before I bought this. I say stay away from it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crys7881
Odessa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
11/24/2014

Customer review by JMartin55

2.0 stars 11/24/2014 by JMartin55
by JMartin55

Transitioning my 2 year old daughter from her high chair to a booster seat, I thought this would be a great start. For the price, it's ok and gets the job done. The plastic cover doesn't stay put (I wish it had snaps or something similar. I'll probably end up using velcro strips to keep it on). When used with the regular base, it's too short for the table, when I pull the second base out from under, it's too tall but I have a weird table (I'm guessing). The tray doesn't like to stay snapped on either so I just leave it off. My daughter is small for her age (24lbs) and fits in this great. It would also be great for younger toddlers. My daughter loves it so thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMartin55
Would recommend to a friend? No
JUNK
7/2/2014

Customer review by 12wb34

1.0 stars 7/2/2014 by 12wb34
by 12wb34

low quality and does not function. The straps do not hold when adjusted and wasn't worth the money. Returning for money back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12wb34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female