Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 724 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

724 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

724 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
340
4 stars
243
3 stars
76
2 stars
34
1 stars
31
1-20 of 718 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 718 total reviews
1-20 of 718 reviews
Yay!!!
7/9/2013

Customer review by jujubeans142003

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by jujubeans142003
by jujubeans142003

Finally an adult vitamin that makes you feel like a kid eating candy!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jujubeans142003
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too many to chew
1/15/2014

Customer review by xXMetalMaidenXx

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by xXMetalMaidenXx
by xXMetalMaidenXx

I received FREE samples of Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews in Grape and Pineapple flavors. Both flavors were okay. If you read the small print on the product, you'll find you need to take 4 chews/day which would get mighty expensive considering the price of a bottle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xXMetalMaidenXx
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gross Flavors.
1/14/2014

Customer review by OnlySteph

3.0 stars 1/14/2014 by OnlySteph
by OnlySteph

I recently received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst in Pineapple and Grape. I must say that both of these flavors are horrible tasting. The pineapple leaves a nasty aftertaste and the grape is okay, but is very sour. I ended up swallowing all my samples whole to avoid the horrible flavor yet I still wanted to try the sample. I was sick at the time so I believe these vitamins helped improve my immune system's fighting ability as now I feel better. I would recommend these vitamins to a friend if they liked grape or pineapple, however, I would have preferred a bubblegum or cherry or even a strawberry flavor to sample.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlySteph
Boardman, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Centrum Flavor Burst I loved it!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received a free sample of centrum flavor burst from smiley 360. I was very satisfied with my samples. Flavor nice... felt like eating candy. My teen will defiantly eat these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gross
6/8/2013

Customer review by pearldaisy

1.0 stars 6/8/2013 by pearldaisy
by pearldaisy

There's a weird taste that I couldn't get out of my mouth after trying these. Definitely not something I would want to have everyday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearldaisy
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/14/2013

Customer review by Magician11

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Magician11
by Magician11

IT'S ABOUT TIME SOMEONE HAS THOUGHT OF A WAY TO TAKE VITAMINS OTHER THAN A BIG FAT PILL. THESE ARE GREAT AND THEY TASTE GREAT TOO.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magician11
Sherman Oaks, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/26/2013

Customer review by nehdz

2.0 stars 6/26/2013 by nehdz
by nehdz

I received a free sample of centrum flavor burst from smiley 360. I was not really satisfied with my sample. The flavor was good but the two balls in the samples were too chewy and got stuck in my teeth. I will not buy these again. Two stars for the flavor and packaging.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nehdz
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easy and Tasty
12/30/2013

Customer review by PKlp

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by PKlp
by PKlp

Not being able to swallow pills consistently, I've always tried to find chewable alternatives. These are the best I've found and a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKlp
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastes great!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Mommy2boys0711

4.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Mommy2boys0711
by Mommy2boys0711

This is something that I was looking for for the longest time as it has all the good quality vitamins you would expect from Centrum along with great flavor and ease of consuming for those who have trouble swallowing pills!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2boys0711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but pricey!!
12/12/2013

Customer review by ShaShannaGirl

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by ShaShannaGirl
by ShaShannaGirl

The flavor of these is really good. They don't have any sort of funky vitamin aftertaste, and don't get stuck in my teeth.... they're more like a Skittle than anything gummy, but the shell isn't as hard. I like these a lot- but they are expensive when you need 4 of them to equal one 'whole' vitamin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaShannaGirl
30263
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YUCK!!!
6/27/2013

Customer review by y2004

1.0 stars 6/27/2013 by y2004
by y2004

These sound good in concept but I thought they were hard to chew and taste horrible! Just by children's gummies if you need chewables as these are not worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
y2004
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/23/2013

Customer review by Bookofdeb

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Bookofdeb
by Bookofdeb

I recently received a free sample centrum flavor from Smiley 360. I tried the grape flavor i enjoyed the flavor so much that I picked up a bottle of mixed fruit flavor burst.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookofdeb
Longview, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummiest Vitamins!
1/11/2014

Customer review by Lirpa83

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Lirpa83
by Lirpa83

This vitamins is perfect for those who hate swallowing. They are good and tastes like jelly bean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lirpa83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally an "adult" gummy from Centrum
1/9/2014

Customer review by ld15

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by ld15
by ld15

Love the ease of use and chewy texture, yum! Finally an "adult" gummy version from Centrum. I wasn't so keen on the grape flavor, however. The other flavors are hopefully better! Otherwise this is a great new vitamin from centrum - even the kiddos wanted to try! i had to tell them no, that these were adult multivitamins and they already had their own gummies. Oh the disappointment.. lol Please note, I did receive a free sample of these vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ld15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2013

Customer review by Jen730

2.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Jen730
by Jen730

I received a free sample of centrum flavor burst from smiley 360. I was not really satisfied with my sample. I did not like the taste and they were a little too chewy for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen730
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/18/2013

Customer review by Shch

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Shch
by Shch

I totally loved the adult version of multivitamin CHEWABLES! I never like gulping tabs down but the chewables makes it easier for people who hate to gulp tabs down their throat. The flavor is subtle and not very strong and it meets the daily nutritional needs! Love these vitamins and would def. recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shch
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2013

Customer review by Yummy360

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Yummy360
by Yummy360

I received a free sample from Smiley360.com. I was honestly expecting something really gross. But it wasn't at all! They have a great taste! I am definitely going to be purchasing these as my vitamin supplement!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yummy360
Vermilion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much easier to swallow!
6/9/2013

Customer review by jessjourney

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by jessjourney
by jessjourney

I hate having to swallow those horrible tasting vitamins, so I was thrilled when Smiley360 sent me these to try! To me, they taste great and are much more pleasant than the vitamins I used to take!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessjourney
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great flavor
1/16/2014

Customer review by HollyMichelle

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by HollyMichelle
by HollyMichelle

I received a FREE sample kit from Smiley360. Since then we have actually purchased a couple bottles for myself and my teen son. We love the flavor. I also love that there was no after taste. I will continue to purchase these I am sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HollyMichelle
Midewest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taste great
1/17/2014

Customer review by ccmomoftwogirls

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by ccmomoftwogirls
by ccmomoftwogirls

The Centrum Flavor Burst mixed fruit is very tasteful. It don't taste bad like most vitamins are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccmomoftwogirls
Bessemer City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 718 total reviews
1-20 of 718 reviews