Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this seat!
2/17/2014

Customer review by ChristinaD

4.0 stars 2/17/2014 by ChristinaD
by ChristinaD

Moved our son out of the infant seat into this one with ease. It is even more padded than most infant seats. I found it difficult to keep him rear-facing as long as I would have liked to because the seat can no longer be used RF once baby outgrows the smaller crotch buckle slot and it is necessary to move it to the 2nd slot. We have a small SUV and whichever seat this placed behind, the front seat occupant will have to move up regardless when in RF position. Once we went FF, we haven't had this issue. I love that this seat reclines, great for naps when their head is falling! Also love that the headrest is adjustable with a handle so no more rethreading the straps!

ChristinaD
LOVE this carseat!
12/14/2012

Customer review by yackyduck1231

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by yackyduck1231
by yackyduck1231

Just recently purchased this car seat for my 2yr old son. We absolutely LOVE it! I searched and searched for a car seat that met all my needs and this is it. He's very comfortable and still rear facing! It reclines in the forward facing position which is great because then his head won't fall forward when he falls asleep. Love the pattern and love that you can use it for babies from 4lbs up to 70lbs. My son is only about 23lbs so he will be using this for quite a while until he is ready for a booster. I think this a very safe and secure car seat and would recommend it to all moms:)

yackyduck1231
Best Car Seat ever!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by luvmykids41372

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by luvmykids41372
by luvmykids41372

After I was in a terrible car accident the beginning of June I had to replace my 2 1/2 year olds car seat. I bought this one (her Safety 1st all in one seat was cracked all the way down the side) instead of the same one she had. I am so glad I did! It is a breeze to install and use. She is still rear facing and I love the fact that this seat has a higher RF weight limit. She LOVES her new seat and now always seems to fall asleep within minutes of getting in the car. Thank you for making such an amazing car seat to keep my precious cargo safe!

luvmykids41372
Love this seat
6/15/2013

Customer review by Luvmykids413

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Luvmykids413
by Luvmykids413

After being in a major car accident 2 weeks ago we had to buy a new car seat. We looked for one with a higher weight limit since we still keep out 2 1/2 year old rear facing. I did a lot of research and talked to a lot if people that had experience with this seat. So I went and bought one. I am so glad I did. I LOVE this seat, and so does Emerson. It fits awesome in the car (and all the cars we have test drove to replace my car) it's easy to install and a breeze to use. I would highly recommend this seat!

Luvmykids413
displeased with ease of use
1/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this seat for my mom's car, and upon appearance it looks like a great seat. The bilateral cup holders were a huge plus, but to change the height for the straps you have to completely removed the seat, also the latch system is a hook instead of a snap button like my other car seat which in the Diono, so it is not easy to install and remove. Also. during the summer it gets really hot due to the thick material. I had high expectations but was greatly disappointed.

An anonymous customer
Excellent Car Seat!!
10/23/2012

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Nicole
by Nicole

This car seat meets all of my expectations in a convertible car seat. My 9 month old son is perfectly comfortable and actually likes going for car rides now! He just recently outgrew his infant car seat length-wise so I ordered this. Definitely wont have to ever replace it. Fairly easy to use and put in and take out of the car and I give it an A+ for safety and comfort. Would definitely buy again for my next child.

Nicole
Not so easy to use
11/27/2013

Customer review by Lrtayler

3.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Lrtayler
by Lrtayler

I love the safety and weight limits for this seat. I plan to rearface my 20 month old as long as possible and 40lbs is great! I like that it keeps you forward facing til 70lbs. But I hate the straps! They are so difficult to adjust. I have to fight with the seat every time I put my daughter in the seat. I highly suggest Graco redesigns the straps.

Lrtayler
Awesome long lasting seat!
2/5/2015

Customer review by megana313

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by megana313
by megana313

Super easy install, very easy to adjust, comfortable for baby, compact, not terribly heavy, will last her until she is 5 or 6! Love it so much we bought a new one (my size 65) for our second vehicle!

megana313
Wonderful Product
8/15/2013

Customer review by casejo71289

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by casejo71289
by casejo71289

I bought this convertible car seat for my 7 month old son, because the regular infant car seat was too small. He loves the seat so much. He loves the cup holder also. I would highly recommend the seat to any one. My son feels like he is secure in it and I feel like he is safe in the seat.

casejo71289
Super comfy!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Stnkerbelle2208

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Stnkerbelle2208
by Stnkerbelle2208

My little one and I were in a minor accident, so when I replaced the carseat we upgraded to this seat. He LOVES it!!! He never fusses in the car anymore, and when he falls asleep he actually seems very comfortable!! I wish I had this set for my oldest!! Great buy!!!

Stnkerbelle2208
Very Happy!
8/15/2013

Customer review by MaineMom

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MaineMom
by MaineMom

When searching for a new carseat, for my daughter, I knew I wanted a Graco. They have quite a few options for convertible car seats. This seat has so many great features and for such a great price!! To me, there was no other option! =)

MaineMom
Through The Years
1/17/2013

Customer review by heatherm0127

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by heatherm0127
by heatherm0127

I bought this for my oldest child, and have used it for all 4 of my children. I am so happy that it has lasted so long and through so many children. I have told all of my friends to go out and get one. It is great

heatherm0127
Love it
1/19/2013

Customer review by Benbrie

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Benbrie
by Benbrie

My toddler loves her pretty car seat! I love that it has a cup holder for her and it seems to be comfortable as well. She will have this for a long time so comfort is a must!

Benbrie
1/19/2013

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Willie
by Willie

I have your car seat.My grandson seams to be very comfrtable in the seat. He has no problem falling asleep in it. I have pack in play also. I would buy your product again.

Willie
Great Carseat!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Nikkiandscott7

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Nikkiandscott7
by Nikkiandscott7

The best all around seat we have had, our daughter loved how comfy the seat was and we loved how safe and protected she was. Easy to use and clean, highly recommended!

Nikkiandscott7
Great ride
1/18/2013

Customer review by Winawa

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Winawa
by Winawa

I love that this seat grows with my child. This is a great value on a tight budget. My child has years of use with this seat.

Winawa
it's great
1/18/2013

Customer review by shandy

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by shandy
by shandy

I bought this seat for my son. It is good to use. I like it. it's easy to install and safe. And its price is very good.

shandy
carseat
1/18/2013

Customer review by brit

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by brit
by brit

my child really enjoys the seat sher can put her cup to the side and sleep fine on long rides

brit
Love this seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Tiffy

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Tiffy
by Tiffy

Love love this seat! My 10month old loves it too!

Tiffy
GREAT CAR SEAT
1/19/2013

Customer review by MEHOME

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by MEHOME
by MEHOME

BEST CAR SEAT I HAVE SEEN,WELL WORTH THE PRICE

MEHOME