Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Made my son's Toy Story room just PERFECT
5/27/2013

Customer review by mydarlingparty

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by mydarlingparty
by mydarlingparty

The paint was easy to use, the only downfall being you have to wait 7 days between the first and second coat (try explaining that to a five year old). My three children love being able to play with their chalk inside and ON THE WALLS!

Was this review helpful? (49) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mydarlingparty
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome product
4/13/2016

Customer review by Lovetocreate

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Lovetocreate
by Lovetocreate

I was hesitant at first but so glad I decided to go ahead with my chalkboard wall for the Kids room! It works as a chalkboard wall should and it's been up for a little over a year with no problems. Happy satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetocreate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME paint!
5/27/2013

Customer review by CourtBMom

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by CourtBMom
by CourtBMom

This paint was the perfect accent to our daughter's room. You can have the chalkboard paint tinted any color you'd like. We made 2 big colored chalk squares in her room & we have so much fun writing in them! I would HIGHLY recommend this paint!

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CourtBMom
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for Minnie Mouse Ears
5/30/2013

Customer review by FashionablyOrganized

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by FashionablyOrganized
by FashionablyOrganized

We did a Minnie Mouse project with this and used this for the ears. My daughter loves her chalkboard Minnie. I've used many chalkboard paints in the past, and this truly is the best of them. It went on smoothly with no streaks, which many chalkboard paints can do.

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FashionablyOrganized
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome Product
3/30/2016

Customer review by MamaToPrincessLaLa

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by MamaToPrincessLaLa
by MamaToPrincessLaLa

Did exactly what I wanted it to do. We took a very small wall and painted it with this chalkboard paint. Only took 2 coats and some dry time and my daughter was happily drawing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToPrincessLaLa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for hours of entertainment
11/12/2014

Customer review by AnaDuenas

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by AnaDuenas
by AnaDuenas

My boys love their chalkboard wall. It wipes off clean without really leaving any chalk residue. I love to see my little artists get creative.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnaDuenas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes