Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great Grill!!
5/22/2013

Customer review by jcintron

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by jcintron
by jcintron

It's a first for our household as we usually buy the "disposable grills". This grill is beautiful but heavy! The metal is solid and the instructions were clear. The grill took about an hour to assemble. I seasoned it as per the manual and I used hardwood charcoal. I had some of the best bbq I have ever tasted in my own backyard! I love this grill :)

Was this review helpful? (56) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcintron
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice BBQ'r. Has some options I like a lot!
7/16/2013

Customer review by KTBM

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by KTBM
by KTBM

Seems bigger than it is and has less than I thought Cast Iron parts but it does have nice Features! Had no trouble putting it together. Get the help when they advise you to. Easy, simple and I was ready for the 4th of July! I'm hoping for many good years of smoke'n and BBQ'n some fine meat!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTBM
Tacoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great grill
2/20/2014

Customer review by Karlaycharlie9

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Karlaycharlie9
by Karlaycharlie9

At the beginning I wasn't sure if this one was the right one since I was considering buying half charcoal half gas, but once I used the first time I knew nth at this is the right one, easy instructions, good quality, nice design and good price

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karlaycharlie9
Dubai, UAE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Grill
1/15/2014

Customer review by smcfggfggffg

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by smcfggfggffg
by smcfggfggffg

This is the best grill yet..my husband just loved it. Took us about 2 hrs to put together and easy to do.we seasons. It like it said then 2 days later we used it cooks great...

Was this review helpful? (16) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smcfggfggffg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the features
6/22/2014

Customer review by Wenpath

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Wenpath
by Wenpath

Love the grill. Exactly what hubby was looking for. Easy to put together and huge to cook on

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wenpath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hopefully a good investment
6/16/2014

Customer review by Sangbob

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Sangbob
by Sangbob

I put it together in about an hour. It seems to be well built, but the temp gauge was broken. I am now waiting for a new one to arrive. As soon as it does, I will cure it and see how it works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sangbob
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The HoBo Griller
6/5/2014

Customer review by TheHoBoGriller

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by TheHoBoGriller
by TheHoBoGriller

Took me awhile to put together but it really is great to cook on, and since its my B.D. this weekend Ribs big Beef Ribs will be smoked. again Thank you. M. Carr

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheHoBoGriller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fathers day
6/16/2014

Customer review by 29greendesert

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by 29greendesert
by 29greendesert

I bought this for my son in law from his little ones and he loved it. Thanks for making their Fathers Day great. Unfortunately he had to put it together but that's what Dads are for

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
29greendesert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice grill
6/28/2014

Customer review by jnelson709

4.0 stars 6/28/2014 by jnelson709
by jnelson709

This is a very nice grill but one piece was broken when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnelson709
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good choice for charcoal grilling
8/2/2014

Customer review by CharcoalRocks

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by CharcoalRocks
by CharcoalRocks

Nice looking grill. Good options. Great grill for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharcoalRocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great grill!
6/11/2015

Customer review by usabraat1

4.0 stars 6/11/2015 by usabraat1
by usabraat1

It grills great! I love the way you can raise and lower the coals.. The only downfall is when it rains, the ash pan collects a ton of rain water. I had a cover on order but it did not arrive before the rain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usabraat1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grate grill works good.
6/15/2015

Customer review by kickback

4.0 stars 6/15/2015 by kickback
by kickback

One bad thing.When finished cooking and closing all air off.Coals keep burning.Not good for using coals for next time. Gust ash left.Other grills fire goes out and can use unused coals.Air still gets in burring coals unused that could be used next . time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from GHP Group Inc. Support - 8/24/2015

Hey there,<br /><br />We appreciate your feedback. If you need assistance with your grill, feel free to give us a call at 877-447-4768. Thank you.<br /><br />- GHP Group Customer Service Team

kickback
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT GRILL.
6/11/2015

Customer review by INWOODGIRLNY

1.0 stars 6/11/2015 by INWOODGIRLNY
by INWOODGIRLNY

INSTRUCTIONS TO PUT IT TOGETHER WERE EASY. STAYS HOT LONGER THAN MY OLD GRILL AND WITH THE WAY ITS DESIGNED IT COOKS EVENLY AND HAS A LOT MORE ROOM TO GRILL. THE DARK METAL KEEPS IT FROM LOOKING STAINED. IT'S WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from GHP Group Inc. Support - 6/11/2015

Hey there,<br /><br />Thank you for the flattering review! We are a little confused about your 1 star rating. If you need any assistance, feel free to give us a call at 877-447-4768. Thank you.<br /><br />- GHP Group Customer Service Team

INWOODGIRLNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dyna-glo is great
5/31/2015

Customer review by happycooker

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by happycooker
by happycooker

This grill is a nice step up from basic barrel grills. Love the adjustable fire box that allows you to reduce heat and flame ups while grilling. The removable ash pan makes clean up a breeze. Directions for assembly were easy to follow. Used multiple times and still very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Grill
6/5/2015

Customer review by mhlmm7373

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by mhlmm7373
by mhlmm7373

The grill was easy to put together and works great. We have used it about 7 times now and love the features to control the heat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhlmm7373
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A REAL Grill
5/1/2015

Customer review by Zed2

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Zed2
by Zed2

The Dyno-Glo Premium is the REAL DEAL.... It is a great grill... The best I have cooked on so far. It was fairly simple to assemble. After following the prep directions I proceeded to cook steaks.... They turned out great and I had nothing but praises for the taste...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zed2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great grill so nice I brought it twice!!!
5/22/2015

Customer review by Prettypoiz

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Prettypoiz
by Prettypoiz

I love this grill. I brought this grill for myself for mothers day. Its a great grill. Its a nice show piece for your backyard. Its cooks well, and its very sturdy. Every thing about this grill is awesome. It was very easy to put together. My boyfriend came over and was jealous but he loved it so much and cant stop talking about my grill so , I decided to buy the same grill for him for Father days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettypoiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gril
1/19/2015

Customer review by Vidiha

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Vidiha
by Vidiha

I love the grill but it was $55.00 less at the store across the street

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vidiha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total control grill
7/17/2014

Customer review by Miles313

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by Miles313
by Miles313

Great grill for cooking anything you want from a great company.

Miles313
Wynantskill, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy duty
1/7/2015

Customer review by houmtz

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by houmtz
by houmtz

Great heavy duty grill. I was very happy to receive this grill for Christmas. I'll be cooking for family gatherings for a very long time. I really like the size and porcelain grates.

houmtz
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews