Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
I am in love with this crib!
4/9/2013

Customer review by GeauxMomma

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by GeauxMomma
by GeauxMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As soon as I saw this crib I knew I just had to have it. It is beautiful. It is also much bigger than I expected. I can't wait for my little girl to get here!

Was this review helpful? (76) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeauxMomma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Gorgeous!!
12/22/2014

Customer review by kayshop2

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by kayshop2
by kayshop2

We first ordered a bed from a baby store and it came to us damaged. The second time around we decided to go with Walmart and my husband picked the crib up from the store. The crib was well packaged and free from any damage. This crib is even more beautiful in person. I love the details it makes it look very elegant and expensive. Another added feature is the conversion rails that come with the bed. I can't wait to finish decorating her room. This is a nice big size crib and very sturdy. Did I mention we love this crib so far. I would definitely recommend this crib to anyone having a baby girl. Btw, it only took my husband a couple of hours to put together and all the pieces were included and fit perfectly. I'm so glad there wasn't a smell as another reviewer mentioned.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kayshop2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful crib fit for a Princess
5/1/2013

Customer review by Reeme261

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Reeme261
by Reeme261

After searching endlessly for an affordable white crib with some detail to go along with our daughter's princess nursery, we finally found this one and could not be more happier with the selection. It is beautifully made and looks more expensive than what it costs. The bow detail adds just enough character to give the crib a distinct look. My husband put the crib together and did not have any issues and it didn't take too long. I also like how the toddler rail is included. Overall this crib is a great value and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reeme261
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NO SMELL, 1 hour assembly, BEAUTIFUL
10/15/2013

Customer review by Lucenda

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by Lucenda
by Lucenda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There was absolutely no smell. It took my sister and I 1 hour to assemble, we timed it ( after all the other reviews) said it took hours. I liked the pictures and actual size for screws. The instructions were fine. The bed is beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucenda
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib!
1/25/2016

Customer review by StupendousMommy

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by StupendousMommy
by StupendousMommy

I absolutely love this crib! The design is gorgeous, and I love the fact that this crib will grow with my daughter by turning into a toddler, and a full size bed. The crib itself is extremely easy to install and my husband and I had it completed within 1 hour. Keep in mind that I was 8 months pregnant when the installation was done so for most people it would probably be done even faster! The crib is a very clean white and super smooth to the touch. The bow design is crisp and easily seen! I purchased a universal size crib mattress that was a little tight to put in but I like that there is absolutely no gaps between the mattress and the crib itself. The only downside to this crib is due to the design in the front I am not able to use a regular crib teething guard. I however found a gummy teething guard that sticks to the front of the crib so this is no longer an issue!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StupendousMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
1/15/2016

Customer review by 2ndTimeMommy

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by 2ndTimeMommy
by 2ndTimeMommy

This crib is absolutely beautiful!!! We just got it today and we couldn't be happier!! It only took my husband about an hour to fully assemble it and we found it to be very sturdy... The instructions were clear and uncomplicated and I'm happy to report that was no "smell" present on the crib that others have referred to in their reviews! We really couldn't be any happier with this crib and the price we paid for it... It's beautiful quality for a lovely price...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ndTimeMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well built and easy assembly.
1/21/2016

Customer review by Meesh

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Meesh
by Meesh

Beautiful crib. Went together easily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
poor quality
1/10/2016

Customer review by Jean

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Jean
by Jean

I bought this one and picked up in the store. it is very big and heavy. when I opened the box, a strong chemical smell went out. At first, I thought I may put it in my three season room and open the windows for a while to get out of the smell. but after a month, the smell reduced but are still there. My baby's due date is coming, and I decided to return this one and buy another safety one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? No
bed
12/28/2015

Customer review by Shell

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Shell
by Shell

I just love the way the bed looks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Baby bed GOOD FOR baby GOOD FOR dad.
1/18/2015

Customer review by LUCKYDAD1

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by LUCKYDAD1
by LUCKYDAD1

Good for dad because it was an easy bed to put up. Good for baby because its a sturdy bed. Good for dad because mama was happy with the bed after spending the last month looking for the right bed. Good for baby because this will grow with the baby for many years to come. Good for dad because mama will not be looking for a new bed in the years to come. A princess bed for daddies little PRINCESS.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUCKYDAD1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crack crib
12/12/2015

Customer review by Sofee

3.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Sofee
by Sofee

I love this crib when I saw it on the site, my daughters father put it together and we saw a large crack on the bottom of the crib was very disappointed did not return it because at almost 9 months pregnant I just did not want to be stressed with the returning so I kept it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sofee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bed for an awesome baby
11/25/2013

Customer review by Udontwannaknow

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Udontwannaknow
by Udontwannaknow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bed is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and looks great in the baby room. It is definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Udontwannaknow
Bay Minette, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful crib, Exceeded my expectations.
11/13/2013

Customer review by kinsleymaesmomma

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by kinsleymaesmomma
by kinsleymaesmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely beautiful. Couldn't be more happy with this crib. I ended up painting the inside of the bows a very light pink and its gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinsleymaesmomma
North Bend, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quantity baby bed to grow into
12/31/2013

Customer review by Racing107

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Racing107
by Racing107
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We just got this baby bed & setup it up a week ago, we absolutely love it! It was easy to put together & we love the fact that the instruction are made on the bottom of the bed so you will never have to worry about losing them in between converting the bed to toddler, daybed or full size bed. Definitely worth the price considering its a 4 in 1 bed, very heavy & well made. We haven't got to use it yet b/c I still have 2 weeks left until my due date. So far no complains on it. Can't wait until my princess get here so we can use it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racing107
Hartwell, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
11/11/2015

Customer review by Dani

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Dani
by Dani

This is such a beautiful crib. I love it so much. I was even able to put it together on my own (with the help of my 2 year old) at 8 months pregnant. Took about an hour. I feel like it could have been easily done in 30 minutes without the belly and the helper ;) Couldn't be more pleased withthis gorgeous crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love crib...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/27/2013

Customer review by Nikk01

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Nikk01
by Nikk01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikk01
Memphis tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Crib
1/8/2015

Customer review by NotaHappyMeme

1.0 stars 1/8/2015 by NotaHappyMeme
by NotaHappyMeme

I think this is a beautiful crib but I was disappointed in the way it's put together. While putting it together, we cracked the headboard as we attempted to affix the barrel bolt to the headboard. I also have a bolt that attaches the foot board to the railing that will not tighten. I wanted to have this for my granddaughter for many years, but feel it will not last for more than a few. I am also disappointed that there are not covers for the holes to hide the bolts. When this turns into a bigger bed, all of the holes for the crib are exposed. I just thought white plugs would clean it up a little and make it look nicer. I have a headboard that needs repair and a bolt that won't tighten. Not my idea of an ideal crib especially considering the price I paid for this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotaHappyMeme
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/7/2013

Customer review by lauran6

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by lauran6
by lauran6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is beautiful, I purchased it two months early so it would have time to air out before my daughter comes and it only took about two weeks to fully air out. I was disappointed it the little nicks in the wood here and there but you only see it up close and the sticker on one side is scuffed and peeling up where it says not to remove. Overall it is very sturdy and nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lauran6
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
2/10/2015

Customer review by Serritha

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Serritha
by Serritha

Took about a hour to put together. Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Serritha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews