Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice set
7/5/2007

Customer review by kbr924

4.0 stars by kbr924

This was a perfect gift for my boyfriend, it had all of the classics on it, I look forward to buying more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kbr924
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Entertaining for all ages
2/21/2011

Customer review by sssshop

5.0 stars by sssshop

This Looney tunes dvd kept my children and my husband entertained for hours! Great classic cartoons!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sssshop
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
What a Hoot
12/9/2007

Customer review by trottca

5.0 stars by trottca

No boogers, flatulence, or other grotesque potty humor. Wonderful retro cartoons. My husband and I enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trottca
Pekin, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Brings back alot of memories!
8/12/2009

Customer review by Jamus

5.0 stars by Jamus

Cartoons are just not the same these days. Growing up in the 70's I wanted to bring back some old memories of some real original cartoons so I purchased this DVD for my kids and I. It has all of the classiscs you remember watching on Saturday mornings!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamus
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
entertaining
10/29/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars by aquariusmom

I've bought these collections as gifts for my Grandchildren and the entire family-ages 35 to 6-loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Looney tunes
1/11/2010

Customer review by ar77

3.0 stars by ar77

Ths collection is jst ok , I thought there would be more Bugs Bunny classics .

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ar77
Cleveland , Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Looney Tunes
1/15/2008

Customer review by KatieGoesMew

5.0 stars by KatieGoesMew

At 16, I'm the youngest person in my family. However, before the first cartoon was finished, everybody in the house was in the living room and watching Looney Tunes. These are great for the whole family, regardless of age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatieGoesMew
Winterville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/5/2013

Customer review by Greekgal55

5.0 stars by Greekgal55

I bought this DVD several years ago for my grand daughter and she absolutely loved it! Though out the years, one disc was lost during travels. This DVD has become my grandsons favorite DVD every time he comes to my house. I just bought the complete set again because he loves it so much that I wanted him to have the complete set for his house and it was on sale for 50% off. I love buying online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Greekgal55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
9/23/2009

Customer review by scorpina

5.0 stars by scorpina

excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scorpina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
' on with the show, this is it!'
3/1/2008

Customer review by foghornleghorn

5.0 stars by foghornleghorn

u get 28 non-stop classics @ a value price. our 2 yr old twin grandbabies luv 'em. plenty of attention grabbing visuals & sound for them....plenty of laughs & smiles for us!! this dvd's a winner all 'round!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foghornleghorn
spencer, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful
1/23/2009

Customer review by truthgirl

5.0 stars by truthgirl

This dvd brought back a lot of memories of getting my mom up early on Saturday mornings to watch these show's. I'm really glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
truthgirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son LOVES it!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Nickysday

5.0 stars by Nickysday

I have a son with Autism. His teacher at school introduced him to looney Tunes and he fell in love with it. I bought this for him as a Christmas gift and he has been watching it everyday. We have been able to sit down as a family and watch and laugh at the video! It is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nickysday
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What's not to like
6/25/2008

Customer review by wormyandgrizzy

5.0 stars by wormyandgrizzy

bought this for our 4 1/2 yr. old daughter. she loves it and so does my husband and myself!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wormyandgrizzy
Staten Island,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great classic cartoon dvd. kids love it
10/8/2012

Customer review by nate75

5.0 stars by nate75

Great dvd set with many hours of classic cartoons. Even the kid of today love it. many memories growing up watching these toons. The only part I didn't like was the slow shipping site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nate75
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
7/31/2012

Customer review by MamaB48846

4.0 stars by MamaB48846

My kids love it! Hours of Looney Toons with all their favorite characters. The price was awesome and it arrived quickly. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaB48846
Ionia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days