Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice set
7/5/2007

Customer review by kbr924

4.0 stars 7/5/2007 by kbr924
by kbr924

This was a perfect gift for my boyfriend, it had all of the classics on it, I look forward to buying more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kbr924
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Entertaining for all ages
2/21/2011

Customer review by sssshop

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by sssshop
by sssshop

This Looney tunes dvd kept my children and my husband entertained for hours! Great classic cartoons!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sssshop
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Brings back alot of memories!
8/12/2009

Customer review by Jamus

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by Jamus
by Jamus

Cartoons are just not the same these days. Growing up in the 70's I wanted to bring back some old memories of some real original cartoons so I purchased this DVD for my kids and I. It has all of the classiscs you remember watching on Saturday mornings!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamus
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
What a Hoot
12/9/2007

Customer review by trottca

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by trottca
by trottca

No boogers, flatulence, or other grotesque potty humor. Wonderful retro cartoons. My husband and I enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trottca
Pekin, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Looney tunes
1/11/2010

Customer review by ar77

3.0 stars 1/11/2010 by ar77
by ar77

Ths collection is jst ok , I thought there would be more Bugs Bunny classics .

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ar77
Cleveland , Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
entertaining
10/29/2009

Customer review by aquariusmom

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by aquariusmom
by aquariusmom

I've bought these collections as gifts for my Grandchildren and the entire family-ages 35 to 6-loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquariusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/5/2013

Customer review by Greekgal55

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Greekgal55
by Greekgal55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this DVD several years ago for my grand daughter and she absolutely loved it! Though out the years, one disc was lost during travels. This DVD has become my grandsons favorite DVD every time he comes to my house. I just bought the complete set again because he loves it so much that I wanted him to have the complete set for his house and it was on sale for 50% off. I love buying online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greekgal55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looney Tunes
1/15/2008

Customer review by KatieGoesMew

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by KatieGoesMew
by KatieGoesMew

At 16, I'm the youngest person in my family. However, before the first cartoon was finished, everybody in the house was in the living room and watching Looney Tunes. These are great for the whole family, regardless of age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatieGoesMew
Winterville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
a childhood favorite
11/17/2015

Customer review by 079bc

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by 079bc
by 079bc

I used to watch bugs bunny everytime it came on tv.now that i got this in my collection.i will be buying the other sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
079bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
9/23/2009

Customer review by scorpina

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by scorpina
by scorpina
Top 1000 contributor

excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scorpina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
My son LOVES it!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Nickysday

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Nickysday
by Nickysday
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a son with Autism. His teacher at school introduced him to looney Tunes and he fell in love with it. I bought this for him as a Christmas gift and he has been watching it everyday. We have been able to sit down as a family and watch and laugh at the video! It is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickysday
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
' on with the show, this is it!'
3/1/2008

Customer review by foghornleghorn

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by foghornleghorn
by foghornleghorn

u get 28 non-stop classics @ a value price. our 2 yr old twin grandbabies luv 'em. plenty of attention grabbing visuals & sound for them....plenty of laughs & smiles for us!! this dvd's a winner all 'round!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foghornleghorn
spencer, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great classic cartoon dvd. kids love it
10/8/2012

Customer review by nate75

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by nate75
by nate75
Top 1000 contributor

Great dvd set with many hours of classic cartoons. Even the kid of today love it. many memories growing up watching these toons. The only part I didn't like was the slow shipping site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nate75
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Wonderful
1/23/2009

Customer review by truthgirl

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by truthgirl
by truthgirl

This dvd brought back a lot of memories of getting my mom up early on Saturday mornings to watch these show's. I'm really glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truthgirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/31/2012

Customer review by MamaB48846

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by MamaB48846
by MamaB48846

My kids love it! Hours of Looney Toons with all their favorite characters. The price was awesome and it arrived quickly. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaB48846
Ionia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What's not to like
6/25/2008

Customer review by wormyandgrizzy

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by wormyandgrizzy
by wormyandgrizzy

bought this for our 4 1/2 yr. old daughter. she loves it and so does my husband and myself!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wormyandgrizzy
Staten Island,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week