Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Old school cartoon fun!
7/15/2016

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Jessica
by Jessica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has a variety of all the classic Looney Tunes as shown. My kids love it ages 9 to 15. I wish these were still around. Its good for kids to see the types of cartoons we used to watch when they were actually good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nostalgia
7/9/2016

Customer review by NashJerseyDeb

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by NashJerseyDeb
by NashJerseyDeb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was purchased as a fathers day gift and the whole family has been enjoying. Nostalgic for dad and I, and we're introducing the kids to beloved cartoons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NashJerseyDeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looney Tooney
7/21/2010

Customer review by apparationofclarity

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by apparationofclarity
by apparationofclarity

The Looney Toons were still on when I was a little kid and now they are not. I love this collection because I can rewatch Daffy and Bugs Bunny over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apparationofclarity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
4/20/2011

Customer review by Jesus5

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Jesus5
by Jesus5

I loved these cartoons growing up....and so does my 4yr old...there was nothing cut....same music, nothing added to it......just like the originals...!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesus5
Floresville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
kids love it
3/14/2011

Customer review by mommabeeof3

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by mommabeeof3
by mommabeeof3

It is so neat to watch our kids get excited and laugh at cartoons we used to watch on Saturday mornings.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommabeeof3
Grantville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This volume is awesome!!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by basketballmama

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by basketballmama
by basketballmama

I have 4 daughters that range in ages 2-11 years in age and all of them love watching these classic cartoons. My baby girl loves bugs bunny and I wish that networks would bring back these cartoons on Saturday morning at least. Would recommend all volumes. They are all worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
basketballmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
5/20/2008

Customer review by checkwalmartfirst

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by checkwalmartfirst
by checkwalmartfirst

This collection is perfect. Everyone in our family, regardless of age, is enjoying these. Well worth every penny. Also shipped in a timely manner. That means alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
checkwalmartfirst
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Old days
11/13/2014

Customer review by MatchHead

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by MatchHead
by MatchHead

Original cartoons.....they make me laugh and remember the old times in my life......the good times as a kid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MatchHead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson's Birthday
8/8/2009

Customer review by CTconnection

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by CTconnection
by CTconnection

My grandson asked for this special collection of Looney Tunes for his birthday, and from the feedback I have from him, it is full of fun!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTconnection
winsted, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/8/2009

Customer review by RubiRed

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by RubiRed
by RubiRed

I grew up with Bugs and the lot. I think it's great that my kid's love these as much as we did. I'm happy that Warner Bros decided to put these out in box sets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RubiRed
Hope Mills N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month