Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DVD - Olive the Other Reindeer
1/2/2008

Customer review by Sweettarte

3.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Sweettarte
by Sweettarte

The movie itself is super cute and I recommned it to everyone. My little one watches it every day since it's the Christmas holiday. The package however was in kinda bad shape, it was not shipped properly and the case came in all bent. However the store was nice enough to offer a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweettarte
Monrovia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The other reindeer
1/2/2016

Customer review by Runkie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Runkie
by Runkie

This is a cute little Christmas video for the children. This video replaces the VHS copy that I have. The price was very good. I received the DVDs a day earlier than they said that I would. I ordered it a week before Christmas, and I received it before Christmas like they said I would. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Move over Rudolph, Get this DVD!
12/27/2014

Customer review by JuneW

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by JuneW
by JuneW

The only negative I have is "I did not know sooner where to get this DVD of Olive the Reindeer, because I would have bought it SOONER!" Thank you Walmart for having it online. This is a such sweet innocent video, little Olive is voiced perfectly by Drew Barrymore. This will be a classic. Move over Rudolph.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuneW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So CUTE, love this movie
11/27/2008

Customer review by IAmMommyofTwo

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by IAmMommyofTwo
by IAmMommyofTwo

I think everyone who has a child or not (LOLL) would love this cute Christmas movie, It is so cute and entertains the adult watching it with the kids. My son loves this dvd, and I always recommend this movie to friends with kids or grandkids. It is different, but very cute....A must have. Very funny. Don't miss out...a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IAmMommyofTwo
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good family movie
1/7/2014

Customer review by ilovesmybaby

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by ilovesmybaby
by ilovesmybaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have this movie on VHS, but our tape player no longer works. I was so excited to find this on DVD because my son has been upset that he couldn't watch the tape. This is one of his favorite movies. Its a cute family oriented movie at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovesmybaby
Pikeville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sweet movie
1/13/2012

Customer review by StockholmSydney

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by StockholmSydney
by StockholmSydney

I've loved this movie forever but I can't bring myself to shell out more than $15 for a DVD no matter the story. Good value and cute story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StockholmSydney
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fave holiday movie
12/30/2014

Customer review by bigmommamushroom

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by bigmommamushroom
by bigmommamushroom

Quirky, funny film that's great for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmommamushroom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas fun for everyone
12/16/2013

Customer review by txgirl7

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by txgirl7
by txgirl7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Olive and Rudolph are two of my favorite holiday staples. The songs are catchy too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txgirl7
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
10/24/2014

Customer review by azmet

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by azmet
by azmet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azmet
Glendale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.