Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this dress!
4/8/2013

Customer review by sallen

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by sallen
by sallen

I am a medium 90% of the time but decided to order a S because sometimes dresses like this can look maternity on me. The small is almost perfect. There could be a little more room in the bust but I think a M would be too big. I took the tie belt off and cut the loops off b/c I think ties make the tummy look bigger. That is my preference, though. It looks good either way. Dress it up or down. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sallen
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I docked one star for quality because
4/11/2013

Customer review by djkdhukjshfhuijks

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by djkdhukjshfhuijks
by djkdhukjshfhuijks

I docked one star for quality because both of the belt loops were ripped prior to the first wearing. I would have probably cut them off anyway but I don't understand why you would put them there if they can't bear any pressure. I love this dress and wish they had other cute prints.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djkdhukjshfhuijks
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this dress however,
5/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it is not made for anyone under 5' 10". It was a bit tight in the middle too but I do have a larger stomach being 165 lbs. I am 5'3" and I would have needed to cut off a good 5 inches to make this not drag the floor. With the bottom design it would have had to be taken in at the waist and this was just not something I was in to doing since I'd have to pay someone to do it. It is a maxi dress and would be really cute if I were tall enough for it. I bought a second dress in this same style and they are both going back. Hopefully someone tall can review these to give an accurate point of view from someone they were designed to fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by deedeechoc2

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by deedeechoc2
by deedeechoc2

This is a very nice dress, it looks better than the picture. Nice material.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedeechoc2
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful Dress!
5/30/2013

Customer review by jlweeks

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by jlweeks
by jlweeks

I absolutely LOVE this dress. I will say that the belt loops broke on the first gentle cycle wash. No problem though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlweeks
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this dress.
5/27/2013

Customer review by gemh

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by gemh
by gemh

I ordered the dress the first time and Wal-Mart sent the wrong dress. Was able to take that back to the store and ordered the second time and it was worth the wait. The dress is so comfortable I could wear one every day. It was long enough (which is usually the problem) and I usually wear an XL in shirts but the L fit just right. The only negative thing about the dress is that they do not have this exact dress in other colors. Would love to have more like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemh
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, beautiful dress
4/18/2013

Customer review by emilyann1

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by emilyann1
by emilyann1

This is my favorite "online shopping" product so far! I love this dress and it was at such a reasonable price and shipped so quickly, I am very pleased with the whole process! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emilyann1
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it Love it Love it
5/13/2013

Customer review by MakeitworkWalmart

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by MakeitworkWalmart
by MakeitworkWalmart

This dress exceeded my expectation.. it fits perfectly and is actually very nice in person. I plan to make it "pop" with color accessories and shoes. Thanks Walmart.. this one is a home run!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeitworkWalmart
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dress!
6/7/2013

Customer review by katlady228

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by katlady228
by katlady228

Great quality for the price, the fit was perfect and I really love this dress. I added a wider stretch belt to complete the look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katlady228
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tight fit
6/15/2013

Customer review by shineola

2.0 stars 6/15/2013 by shineola
by shineola

Sizing not true, dress has a built-in black panel in top part and shows on the sides at sleeve opening? Bad sewing construction. Material a jersey knit lightweight, would be comfortable in the summer, but just does not fit or look right, returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shineola
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.