Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I have been looking for!
8/31/2007

Customer review by JandJ

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by JandJ
by JandJ

This heater is excellent. Heats half my house. I would recommend it to anyone. Safety features exceed my expectations. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JandJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
It is what I was looking for.
1/8/2016

Customer review by Deskrider1

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Deskrider1
by Deskrider1

My wife and I were looking for a smaller kerosene heater that was better made than one we had purchases from the local Walmart Store a couple years ago. We went there looking for a new smaller kerosene heater but they only had the bigger ones in stock. So I looked online and found one that looked like what we were looking for. I ordered it online and it was here in just a couple of days. It is made a lot better than the bigger heater we bought from the local Walmart Store a couple of years ago. It is just the right size and the price was a good price. We have already used it a couple of times and it works great. My wife really like the removable kerosene tank for filling up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deskrider1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's good in a small room
1/31/2016

Customer review by ReRe

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by ReRe
by ReRe

This product is good in a small room. The heat comes out well. But it's not enough for a large room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReRe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purchased a new one for winter power outages.
1/26/2016

Customer review by catpound

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by catpound
by catpound

HEATS our downstairs to tropical temperatures. The room is 30 x 25.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catpound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To keep kitties warm
12/11/2015

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Janet
by Janet

My brother-in-law came to me and asked me to order this heater for him for his backporch for his cats that live there and stay on the backporch while they are at work He has bought this brand before he likes the fact that he can take out the fuel tank and refill it that way he doesn't have to take the whole unit outside to refill it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very usefull
10/7/2007

Customer review by ronsam

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by ronsam
by ronsam

this is our second kerosene heater, comes in handy when we lose electricity because of winter storms in new england.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronsam
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great unit
2/16/2016

Customer review by Nitro

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Nitro
by Nitro

it worked great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nitro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Heater
12/6/2015

Customer review by duncworks

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by duncworks
by duncworks

We bought this to replace another brand of heater that never really worked properly from the beginning. The Dyna Pro heater works just as it should: easy to set up, easy to operate, and it provides plenty of heat on ts lowest setting for our family room. The only gripe as that the retaining chain for the tank filler cap restricts the opening for spout on our 5 gallon Briggs & Stratton kerosene container. But since the chain broke after the second fill, it's no longer a problem!

duncworks
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good unit
2/28/2016

Customer review by Starbuck

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Starbuck
by Starbuck

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starbuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great heater
12/9/2015

Customer review by Rnzena

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Rnzena
by Rnzena

I bought this heater for emergency heat and just trying it out i found its a great value. Heater puts out nice heat and runs hours and hours off just one tank of fuel. Its really worth the money.

Rnzena
Gainesville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed!
12/6/2015

Customer review by Jet A

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Jet A
by Jet A

Bought this to supplement my 23K heater which can get too hot. Works great, loves the way the heat is radiated in one direction and can go close to a wall. Burns very little fuel.

Jet A
Texas, United States
had one before
11/24/2015

Customer review by pin head

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by pin head
by pin head

works good i really like this heater what more can i say

pin head
Wheeler, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great heat
11/6/2015

Customer review by tigger

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by tigger
by tigger

I bought this to help keep my house extra warm for my dogs and I, they love it a lot, and so do I.

tigger
New Paris, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right size and BTU's
9/16/2015

Customer review by dbarnes30546

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by dbarnes30546
by dbarnes30546

The den in our mobile home is often cooler in the winter and then hotter in the summer. I can raise the windows or put a fan in here in the summer time but during the winter I have to opt for an electric heater which runs the power bill up. This will not only keep us warmer but will also keep the other rooms warm as well, along with our regular heating systems.

dbarnes30546
Hiawassee, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it exactly what it is designed to do.
2/21/2015

Customer review by Rickster

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Rickster
by Rickster

I've had this unit setting in the garage for about 7 years now, and finally got to use it for an ice storm power outage. Works great. Super easy operation. I run it on LOW, because the LOW setting produces plenty of heat and of course, will last longer. I intend to purchase another one this summer. As for the kerosene odor, we use a "kerosene fuel additive". The additive reduces the kerosene odor tremendously, I highly recommend. I once forgot to use the additive and quickly learned that it does indeed make a huge difference.

Rickster
Gainesville, GA, United States
awsome heater
4/11/2015

Customer review by bigmac983

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by bigmac983
by bigmac983

Had this heater for 6 years and just replaced the wick

bigmac983
sterling ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL HEATER
2/4/2014

Customer review by MUDSLIDE2020

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by MUDSLIDE2020
by MUDSLIDE2020

I BOUGHT THIS LAST MONTH AND VER HAPPY I DID.EASY TOO MOVE WHEN FILLED AN LAST ALL DAY.NO DOUDT BEST THING I BOUGHT IN AWHILE . THANKS

MUDSLIDE2020
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What's That Smell
2/4/2014

Customer review by Markie14

1.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Markie14
by Markie14

I have tried to use this product several times and the smell is outrageous. Can't take it, I guess I'll go electric.

Markie14
Hagerstown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No