Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I have been looking for!
8/31/2007

Customer review by JandJ

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by JandJ
by JandJ

This heater is excellent. Heats half my house. I would recommend it to anyone. Safety features exceed my expectations. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JandJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very usefull
10/7/2007

Customer review by ronsam

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by ronsam
by ronsam

this is our second kerosene heater, comes in handy when we lose electricity because of winter storms in new england.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronsam
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL HEATER
2/4/2014

Customer review by MUDSLIDE2020

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by MUDSLIDE2020
by MUDSLIDE2020

I BOUGHT THIS LAST MONTH AND VER HAPPY I DID.EASY TOO MOVE WHEN FILLED AN LAST ALL DAY.NO DOUDT BEST THING I BOUGHT IN AWHILE . THANKS

MUDSLIDE2020
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it exactly what it is designed to do.
2/21/2015

Customer review by Rickster

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Rickster
by Rickster

I've had this unit setting in the garage for about 7 years now, and finally got to use it for an ice storm power outage. Works great. Super easy operation. I run it on LOW, because the LOW setting produces plenty of heat and of course, will last longer. I intend to purchase another one this summer. As for the kerosene odor, we use a "kerosene fuel additive". The additive reduces the kerosene odor tremendously, I highly recommend. I once forgot to use the additive and quickly learned that it does indeed make a huge difference.

Rickster
Gainesville, GA, United States
awsome heater
4/11/2015

Customer review by bigmac983

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by bigmac983
by bigmac983

Had this heater for 6 years and just replaced the wick

bigmac983
sterling ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What's That Smell
2/4/2014

Customer review by Markie14

1.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Markie14
by Markie14

I have tried to use this product several times and the smell is outrageous. Can't take it, I guess I'll go electric.

Markie14
Hagerstown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No