Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
2/10/2014

Customer review by RAJMZE

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by RAJMZE
by RAJMZE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband put this together together this weekend. His only complaint was that there was tons and tons of pieces. The final product, though, is sturdy and beautiful. The drawers were a lot deeper than I had anticipated and they will hold a lot.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAJMZE
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prettier than expected
11/11/2013

Customer review by Ckayleen

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Ckayleen
by Ckayleen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This dresser looks much nicer than I expected. It did, however, take some time and frustration by my husband to get it together. But we love it in the nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ckayleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition for a nursery
4/21/2014

Customer review by Nickname191938301

4.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Nickname191938301
by Nickname191938301
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product on a Sunday and received free shipping from the Walmart website. The expected delivery was around 10 business days and I ended up getting the dresser after 2 days which was a pleasant surprise. The dresser was in great shape when it arrived and there were no damaged parts. It took my husband a little bit longer than expected to put the dresser together because he had some difficulties getting the top 2 drawers to line up exactly, but overall this dresser is a great addition for our nursery. There is a little bit of a gap between the top drawers and the arch on the base, but the drawers did end up lining up appropriately and the drawers slide in and out easily. The color is bright white, just like the picture. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickname191938301
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/13/2013

Customer review by martythegodfather

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by martythegodfather
by martythegodfather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Graco products are excellent. I recommend the 6-Drawer Double Dresser. It is easy to assemble and it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martythegodfather
El Centro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
After assembling the top right drawer doesn't fit
11/11/2013

Customer review by Melissa4692

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Melissa4692
by Melissa4692
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Time consuming to assemble. Drawers do not shut properly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa4692
Phila pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Product
3/16/2014

Customer review by JMC0131

1.0 stars 3/16/2014 by JMC0131
by JMC0131

Espresso is actually a deep red and does not match the crib. Quality is very poor. Instructions are more jackson pollock than helpful - seriously, make the manual 10 pages to segment the various order of steps, pass the extra .08 of cost to us. I am at a point where I have a large flat piece (#10) and no clue where it is to be attached to the frame. No pre-cut holes anywhere to match. Internal components were also mislabeled (i.e., 6 & 9). Do not purchase. We are returning this and will move away from the Graco brand.

JMC0131
Pretty dresser... Poorly made
2/11/2014

Customer review by Starbright8924

3.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Starbright8924
by Starbright8924

This dresser matches my crib great. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together. After getting everything together the drawers didn't close right. The factory driller the screws in the wrong spot causing huge gaps in the drawers. My husband had to take apart and drill new holes. I would have taken back but it's a lot of work to take apart then have to put another one together. I love the look of the dresser just very dissatisfied with having to fix a factory problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starbright8924
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this dresser!
3/24/2014

Customer review by CEOCNO

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by CEOCNO
by CEOCNO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this dresser for my daughters nursery. My husband put it together & it is beautiful & sturdy. I am very pleased with the cost and quality of this product. The only thing I recommend are written instructions rather than pictures only. Luckily my husband is great at putting things together! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CEOCNO
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product but questionable customer service
3/25/2014

Customer review by Lmg7t3

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Lmg7t3
by Lmg7t3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dresser is great for the price. One drawer front arrived scratched and getting ahold of Gracos customer service has been difficult. Filed part request online last week but haven't heard back. Overall, I'm satisfied, as long as I can resolve the drawer issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lmg7t3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
2/5/2014

Customer review by Nonicknamesleftopen

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Nonicknamesleftopen
by Nonicknamesleftopen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality of this was better than expected. It's actually very nice, sturdy, looks great, drawers pull in and out perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonicknamesleftopen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.