Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gemmy Inflatable Tunnel
8/21/2013

Customer review by Teacherme

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Teacherme
by Teacherme

This is a nice piece to add to our Haunted Garden, where the pathway transitions from one segment into another. We'll be setting it up and using it solidly for about 10 days come October. This is just a review based on the initial trial. It hasn't been tethered down or tried in weather yet, but seems similar to other inflatables - many by Gemmy, so we don't expect problems. We were surprised that this "tunnel" is open at the top!! We thoroughly expected it to be fully enclosed. It's not bad - just unexpected.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teacherme
Eagleville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Set up
8/30/2013

Customer review by Starlight2007

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Starlight2007
by Starlight2007

We plugged it in to see how it looked in our dining room and it was awesome! I can't wait until Halloween now

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starlight2007
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/19/2013

Customer review by WitchieWitch

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by WitchieWitch
by WitchieWitch

It's a hair-raising thing to be sure. And it's going to make a great gate to our Trick or Treats for the kids! It inflates quickly and is easy to flatten out and put back in the box.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WitchieWitch
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Halloween Decor
10/24/2013

Customer review by Jackiemad

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Jackiemad
by Jackiemad

I like this when I saw it online and when I got it at home I realized how big it is. You need a large area for this inflatable. It is nice because you can embellish it and decorate it to be more like a mini haunted house. I don't recommend leaving it out unless you have a gated area because it is very easy to pick up and go with it is very light weight. You will need to tie it down if not it will get blown away and it can get damaged. It is great if you have a nice size front yard to be able to make it a fun entrance leading up to the treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackiemad
Miami Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Fantastic Halloween Decoration
10/19/2014

Customer review by momofIIV

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by momofIIV
by momofIIV

I bought this last year. Then it was $99.99. After seeing it, I would have paid twice that. It was super easy to set up, just plug it in and position it. I put it in front of the front door for trick or treaters to pass through, added a path with skull lights and scary sounds and was all set. Just as simple to take down. The archway is huge, it reached the roof of my house. The kids, and parents, all loved it. Only a couple of toddlers were afraid of it and wouldn't come to the door. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofIIV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year