Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth Every Penny!
11/15/2013

Customer review by RuggedWall

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by RuggedWall
by RuggedWall

The Fuzion PRO-X3 Scooters is an advanced scooter for ages that want to do more tricks, ramps, and speed. After recieving my scooter I put it to the test by taking it to the near by local skate park. I was able to perform off ramps, curves and poles. TH Fuzion handles very strong and precise. I strong recommend this to those that are advanced scooter riders that want to take their game to the next level. I give this scooter a 10 over all because it is at a decent price, handles well on the street and skate parks and has a pro look.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuggedWall
Chula Vista, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent scooter grandson 6 experience loves it.
7/7/2014

Customer review by NenaButterfly

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by NenaButterfly
by NenaButterfly

A great scooter for a child who is experienced and not a beginner.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NenaButterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect Birthday gift for my 8 yr old grandson
6/25/2014

Customer review by Geezer6

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Geezer6
by Geezer6

I bought the scooter as a Birthday present for my 8 year old grandson. The one-step assembly attachment of the steering T-Bar is easy (allen wrenches included); and it's ready to ride. The scooter has style, is well constructed and stable, and the wheels definitely provide a smooth ride...My grandson LOVES it! At this point I'd have to say it far exceeds expectations...A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geezer6
La Mesa CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sure I want to let my kid ride it.
7/2/2014

Customer review by DI2CCO

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by DI2CCO
by DI2CCO

Pro scooters are made more exclusive to pro riders and this scooter is well made for a beginner. I got on the scooter and loved the flow of it did not want to let my kid ride it. He also did not want to come in the house after sun down. Strait FUN We love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DI2CCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this as a gift
10/13/2014

Customer review by kmartini730

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by kmartini730
by kmartini730

Bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it. Ordered it online and it was delivered fast. Free shipping and I picked it up right from the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmartini730
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
8/20/2014

Customer review by likeit5

3.0 stars 8/20/2014 by likeit5
by likeit5

To long on shipping

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeit5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by zolanarain

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by zolanarain
by zolanarain

My son seems to enjoy his new scooter...

Was this review helpful? (14) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zolanarain
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy 7 year old on his new scooter!
12/29/2014

Customer review by sassyflower

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by sassyflower
by sassyflower

We bought this for our 7 year old son who LOVES to scooter. His Razor was not up to the beating it was getting from being ridden like a pro-scooter. It is smooth, quiet and so much faster than his Razor. He was ready to take his riding to the next level and so far, less than a week in, he absolutely loves and simply cannot get enough. The irony...it is now snowing! So, he is riding in the garage. Overall, a great scooter for his ability and what he wanted to be able to do: ride faster, smoother and do more tricks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassyflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/4/2015

Customer review by mylilopie

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by mylilopie
by mylilopie

I bought the scooters for Christmas for my nephews…. Best Christmas presents ever! They love them. They were so easy to put together, and the price was right! I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mylilopie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good!!
7/12/2015

Customer review by MiaSellsAustin

4.0 stars 7/12/2015 by MiaSellsAustin
by MiaSellsAustin

So far so good! My 9 yr old son loves it, we will take it to the skate park soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiaSellsAustin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes