Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My teenagers love their new beds.
9/10/2013

Customer review by talonzebra

5.0 stars by talonzebra

The mattresses are very nice looking and they hold up well considering that they are memory foam. We got the 8inch one which is perfect for teens and can hold up to the weight. I bought these because I myself had bought the queen sized one last year and was very pleased with it and how it made my aching back feel better within a week. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
talonzebra
Chewelah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent For My Needs
12/23/2013

Customer review by ADinBA

5.0 stars by ADinBA

This product met all my expectations. I bought it along with an electronic adjustable bed with massage feature because I am recovering from a heart-transplant surgery I had last month and I also suffer from severe G.E.R.D. (Acid Reflux). The mattress combined with the bed does the trick, and I've never slept more comfortably in as long as I can remember. Thanks, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ADinBA
Northern Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
2/27/2014

Customer review by y5krahul

5.0 stars by y5krahul

Brought this mattress 5 moths ago. Its nice and firm and has a nice cover too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
y5krahul
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money!!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Jeepmom111

1.0 stars by Jeepmom111

Mattress was horrible. This was for my 13 year old son who only weighs 100 pounds. When he sits on this bed his butt sinks right to the bottom and he can feel his platform bed under the mattress. Not worth $269 in my opinion. This one is being returned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jeepmom111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Firm and supportive. Good value.
11/25/2013

Customer review by mamac21

5.0 stars by mamac21

Needed new supportive mattress to fit in waterbed frame. This mattress fits the bill and is comfortable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamac21
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for the price
9/4/2013

Customer review by SofaKingStewPid

4.0 stars by SofaKingStewPid

This is coming from someone that used a futon mattress for 15+ years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SofaKingStewPid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice mattress
1/26/2014

Customer review by RetreatCenter

4.0 stars by RetreatCenter

comfortable firmness, not too smelly, very nice cover. Shipped from Maryland which will probably be fast for East coast customers but it added 8 days onto our shipment to Hawaii compared to the spa sensations brand which we had to stop ordering because quality deteriorated too much in their new model (which has same name and description but price and shipping weight dropped) I had to take an educated guess that a foam mattress with a high shipping weight will also be a firmer more comfortable mattress and you wont "bottom out on it"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RetreatCenter
Pahoa HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!
12/22/2013

Customer review by samillais

5.0 stars by samillais

Bought this for my daughter, and she loves it. It unfolded within an hour and was ready to use! She loves the comfort and softness of it. I would definitely buy another!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
samillais
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
thought this was a regular mattress
11/28/2014

Customer review by padnotmattress

1.0 stars by padnotmattress

When I bought this "8"memory foam mattress" I assumed it was like anybregular mattress... when it showed up rolled up in a little box I knew there was no way it was a normal mattress... returned this product same day. Never took it out of the box but just thought I'd warn any other buyers that this is more like a pad than a mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
padnotmattress
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
11/10/2014

Customer review by shopMom143243531q

5.0 stars by shopMom143243531q

Great for the price! I bought a gel topper and a good mattresses cover to add a little to it. My husband and I are sleeping much better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopMom143243531q
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great mattress, even if at first smelly
9/5/2014

Customer review by KaiserRollD6

5.0 stars by KaiserRollD6

The off-gassing is a bit of a hassle, but once the mattress has had a couple days to air out, it no longer smells and is extremely comfortable. Works very well even on a minimal frame-- doesn't smoosh through the bed frame slats like I was worried it would. Very thick, durable, and comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KaiserRollD6
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value.
1/14/2014

Customer review by Redhot60

5.0 stars by Redhot60

Love this mattress. Firm and supportive. Ordered this and another size from a different company. Sending the other back and reordering this one in other size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Redhot60
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have had other mattresses
1/17/2015

Customer review by harryh44

5.0 stars by harryh44

I have had other mattresses and always had a problem with my hip and my shoulder. Since using this memory foam I have had no problems sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harryh44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
12/10/2014

Customer review by Mshaute

5.0 stars by Mshaute

For me that is the best mattress I ever had, the only one good for my back and it is very comfortable. I recommend !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mshaute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
X Long Twin mattress
5/16/2015

Customer review by laleona

5.0 stars by laleona

Got this for my teenage son who had outgrown his twin bed. Now I notice that he is able to sleep stretched out instead of scrunched up in bed. I was surprised to have it delivered inside a vacuum bag, but it seemed to pop open just fine when we opened it. I was a bit disappointed that he couldn't use it the same day it came. But it was worth the wait. He's been sleeping on it for two months & the mattress is firm and holds its shape. It requires deep-pocket sheets. But I got him new sheets to go with the bed so we're good there, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
laleona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mattress for our camper
7/11/2014

Customer review by Lila33

4.0 stars by Lila33

We needed a mattress that would fit our camper and this one was perfect. Exactly as described and very well made. It is a very firm mattress though so I gave it four stars instead of five - we would have preferred a little more give. But for anyone that likes the mattress to be very firm I'd give it five stars - perfect! We are purchasing a mattress pad with extra cushioning to help make it a little softer for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lila33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Firm But Soft
2/27/2015

Customer review by Steve

4.0 stars by Steve

This mattress is firm when you sit or lay down but it is soft at your heavy parts. Great mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Takes time to adjust to foam
5/20/2015

Customer review by pfidahospud

4.0 stars by pfidahospud

My only real issue is that it initially feels uncomfortable, but I'm used to a regular pillow top mattress. It seems to be getting better with time. The price was great, and fit our RV perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pfidahospud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard
12/24/2014

Customer review by fredmemetoo

3.0 stars by fredmemetoo

bed is hard, first bed did not inflate properly, good bed for cost

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fredmemetoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes