Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 62 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
PUPPY FOOD
4/21/2016

Customer review by fanny

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by fanny
by fanny

GREAT PRODUCT. WOULD SUGGEST TO ANYONE THAT HAS RECENTLY ACQUIRED A PUPPY.

fanny
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All my dogs and cats love Iams dry or wet!
3/15/2016

Customer review by LorrieG

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by LorrieG
by LorrieG

New puppies and even my Vet said give mommy dog your puppy chow and start them on it

LorrieG
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iams
3/1/2016

Customer review by stephanie ben

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by stephanie ben
by stephanie ben

My puppy is a very picky eater at times, he loved this brand.

stephanie ben
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs seemed pleased
2/16/2016

Customer review by Nightroad

3.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Nightroad
by Nightroad

Our dogs appeared to be happy with a surprise in different food though we didn't truly notice a change in their lifestyle or personality. It may be something we will consider trying for 3 months but need to do more research and consider the cost increase vs what we buy and pay now

Nightroad
Pasco, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iams Puppy food
2/23/2016

Customer review by bababark

3.0 stars 2/23/2016 by bababark
by bababark

Snoopy was really excited to get his Iams puppy food in the mail. He ate all of it (almost with one bite since he went after it so fast).

bababark
Lubbock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gobbled up!
2/27/2016

Customer review by noway

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by noway
by noway

My dog loved your product. Gobbled it right up!!!!!

noway
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equally compared
1/29/2016

Customer review by ShellyK

3.0 stars 1/29/2016 by ShellyK
by ShellyK

I bought the Iams Puppy food a month ago and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. I've heard of the Iams brand but that's about it. So to try it pretty much blind with our first puppy was a bit scary, but I'd say when comparing it to the puppy food we normally buy it was pretty equal. The ingredients were not of the greatest quality but for the price they were as expected. Our puppy seemed ok with the food, but didn't get overly excited about it.

ShellyK
Southgate, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My puppy loved the great taste!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Tigerb

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Tigerb
by Tigerb

I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did because I've really noticed a difference in my puppy's fur coat and overall health

Tigerb
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
2/17/2016

Customer review by Kacy

4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Kacy
by Kacy

She did like it, but, prefers her blue puppy kibble a little bit better

Kacy
Fredericktown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog did not enjoy this
2/10/2016

Customer review by reo2

2.0 stars 2/10/2016 by reo2
by reo2

My puppy must be really picky, she would not eat this. I was happy to receive a free sample, because I want her to try different things, but she really snubbed her nose up at it.

reo2
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
It was great!
2/10/2016

Customer review by Brenda21

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Brenda21
by Brenda21

My dad's puppy loved it and it made us feel good knowing the food was good for him! His little tummy was able to digest it without issue and it seemed to satisfy his hunger.

Brenda21
Columbia, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ehhhhh
2/11/2016

Customer review by puppymonkeybaby

2.0 stars 2/11/2016 by puppymonkeybaby
by puppymonkeybaby

There are much better food brands out there for your dog. Please do your research, check labels and ingredients. Do the best for your pet!

puppymonkeybaby
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pups love it!
2/10/2016

Customer review by whitecoma

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by whitecoma
by whitecoma

I have 2 rescue beagle mix that started on another brand. Started them on Iams as recommended. They are thriving with beautiful shiny coats.

whitecoma
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My puppy like IAMS
2/10/2016

Customer review by Marky

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Marky
by Marky

My dog liked the sample, so I now get hi IAMS. I forgot in honesty what product the sample was, but the sample let to my being a customer.

Marky
Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/13/2016

Customer review by Snoopy

4.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Snoopy
by Snoopy

I bought it dog seems to like it been happy with the product

Snoopy
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for all dogs
2/13/2016

Customer review by Spanky

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Spanky
by Spanky

I will continue buying IAMS for my puppy and my adult fur baby's

Spanky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good dog food !
2/11/2016

Customer review by GG123

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by GG123
by GG123

I bought the puppy food for our new puppy and she loved it ! It's a good quality food that's safe to feed your pets .

GG123
Newport, Tenn, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
2/11/2016

Customer review by rosie2626

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by rosie2626
by rosie2626

So happy because my luppy actuality loved this food compare to other ones She gets hapoy when she eats it

rosie2626
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IAMS
2/10/2016

Customer review by xtina4547

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by xtina4547
by xtina4547

I buy IAMS for both the cats and dogs, seems to be the best for both. It does not upset their stomachs.

xtina4547
Lawrence, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy puppy
2/10/2016

Customer review by Dandy_lynn

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Dandy_lynn
by Dandy_lynn

My pup loved this stuff and didn't seem to struggle as much to munch down big pieces

Dandy_lynn
TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews