Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Healthy Cat
5/19/2014

Customer review by JamminNow

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by JamminNow
by JamminNow

My cat is 12 years old. I occasionally buy another brand of cat food with chicken first ingredient, if Walmart doesn't have this Iams stocked. I give her no "people" food, except tidbits of my beef jerky once in a blue moon and a little water from cans of tuna sometimes. So 98% of the times, this Iams dry food is all she gets. I tried to switch it with something cheaper once, but she didn't like that idea at all and refused to eat till I got her Iams again. She loves the taste. She is strictly indoors, and she is a pig, loving to eat all she can, so I do feed her a set amount twice each day, enough to keep her satisfied without getting fat. She's never been sick, and even though she has the licking disease (Pica? or something like that?), constantly licking her coat, she rarely coughs up hairballs. My friends and family have commented on how soft her fur is, which I'm sure is a result of the healthy ingredients and balance this food gives her. I expect she'll live several more years yet, quite comfortably, healthily and happily eating this Iams dry food.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamminNow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great with milk!
5/29/2014

Customer review by shiitballz

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by shiitballz
by shiitballz

very crunchy and flavorful, tastes great with milk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shiitballz
the valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/11/2015

Customer review by yetilive

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by yetilive
by yetilive

My cat loves it. Just wish it didn't cost so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yetilive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cat food
9/22/2014

Customer review by TheMurtzs

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by TheMurtzs
by TheMurtzs

We have two cats, and I've always fed them Iams. It's a little more expensive than other brands, but we think it's worth it. Our calico cat still eats it, but our black cat, Rocky, doesn't have enough teeth left to eat the dry food anymore, so we had to switch him to canned. We got free shipping when I ordered it from Walmart. It was delivered quickly with no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMurtzs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my picky cat dont eat people food they love this
8/14/2013

Customer review by yukon93

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by yukon93
by yukon93

my cats are very hard to get food for ,they like tuna, strawberry greens,grape vine ends.when they smell them.try'ed too many types of cat food,Iams dry and wet canned food may have solved this .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yukon93
hesperia mi,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat recommends it!
10/11/2014

Customer review by grannyfan

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by grannyfan
by grannyfan

the cat likes it so that's the best recommendation you can get....but, you never know what next week brings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyfan
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats are finicky
6/25/2015

Customer review by jonsride

4.0 stars 6/25/2015 by jonsride
by jonsride

Not sure how to write this one except my cat( adopted feral) is a very picky eater. She doesn't rush to the bowl for this but will eventually eat it ( if the crows don't get it first) .I am sure it is good stuff but she is not crazy for it so will probably try something else next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonsride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes